ShopFactoryDirect.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,014 Ratings

5
1594 (79.1%)
4
327 (16.2%)
3
73 (3.6%)
2
8 (0.4%)
1
12 (0.6%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(372)
4
(70)
3
(15)
2
(7)
1
(8)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(360)
4
(76)
3
(30)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(87)
4
(13)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ShopFactoryDirect.com

About Us

Here at ShopFactoryDirect, we are committed to providing outstanding service with an enormous selection of the highest quality furniture, at the lowest possible prices. We pride ourselves on the high standard of customer service given by our dedicated team. We are not commission based so there is never the hard sell. We want to provide you the customer with the best advice, not attempt to sell the most expensive piece of furniture.

All of our products are delivered direct from the manufacturer. This eliminates the high retail markup and gives you the low prices you deserve with incredible savings compared to recommended retail prices.

www.shopfactorydirect.com
Toll Free: (800) 269-2216 
Fax: (954) 272-7021
[email protected]

B

barbara M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So Far
B

Betty G.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Completely satisfied
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

Looking online for storage bed

Product Choice

Storage

S

Suresh K.
5 days ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good experience
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Saw on internet

Product Choice

It was what we were looking for

N

Nancy D.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

1st time shopper. Extra attention and packaging requested.

Above request was met and exceeded. Chairs were packed securely with appropriate materials to keep the finish, the frame and upholstery in tact during transit. Well done!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

Merchant Choice

Had THE chairs I have been looking for online, in retail stores and consignment shops.

Product Choice

The chair design will stand up to the bulk of the dining room table. At the head of the table, this will be really something!

A

Alberto S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i had a quick response to my question. i was able to order easily and quickly on the website and the price was the best i found

Merchant Choice

price and service

Product Choice

the company i bought mine from don't carry them anymore

K

Karen M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

was good until i tried to use my promo code .. would not except it

Merchant Choice

liked the furniture

Product Choice

what i was looking for

D

DANIEL V.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was very easy.
A

Antonio P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate
K

Kenneth G.
2 weeks ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The process was simple and hassle free
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Good product and good price

Product Choice

High quality

A

Al G.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to select item and payment option is great.

Merchant Choice

Price for item was a good price.

Product Choice

Price color selection.

Loading Page Animation

See more ShopFactoryDirect.com Reviews

Visit ShopFactoryDirect.com ►