ShopFactoryDirect.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,523 Ratings

5
1201 (78.9%)
4
258 (16.9%)
3
51 (3.3%)
2
5 (0.3%)
1
8 (0.5%)
1,000+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(53)
4
(8)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(302)
4
(55)
3
(12)
2
(6)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(292)
4
(59)
3
(26)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ShopFactoryDirect.com

About Us

Here at ShopFactoryDirect, we are committed to providing outstanding service with an enormous selection of the highest quality furniture, at the lowest possible prices. We pride ourselves on the high standard of customer service given by our dedicated team. We are not commission based so there is never the hard sell. We want to provide you the customer with the best advice, not attempt to sell the most expensive piece of furniture.

All of our products are delivered direct from the manufacturer. This eliminates the high retail markup and gives you the low prices you deserve with incredible savings compared to recommended retail prices.

www.shopfactorydirect.com
Toll Free: (800) 269-2216 
Fax: (954) 272-7021
service@shopfactorydirect.com

T

Teresa F.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You have what I was looking for"

Merchant Choice

Best price online

Product Choice

Have been looking for it

V

Velvet P.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to work with."

Merchant Choice

bought furniture years ago from your company and the quality was excellent!

Product Choice

My house is Tuscan

F

FRED H.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GRET"
G

Gwendolyn W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Enjoyed it"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Product great and best price on linebee

Product Choice

Been looking for two years for one I can afford thank you

C

clinton W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I talked with a salesman and was very knowledge and patience with me ."

Merchant Choice

internet

Product Choice

Match a table

L

Linda C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great....but never shopped here before....concerned about quality"

Merchant Choice

Saw the desk style I wanted

Product Choice

Fits with our home

A

A C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found the same exact bedroom set for $600 more on another site but it was out of stock. I was happy to see that it was available for less & in the color I wanted. The shopping process was a breeze, reading the agreement took longer than placing my order."

Merchant Choice

I'm new to this site, but the prices & selection are better than any of the other sites I visited.

Product Choice

It is the perfect color & style and I particularly LOVE the night stand.

E

elise
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Merchant Choice

Good quality design at great prices

Product Choice

Good quality design at great prices

E

Erik R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Merchant Choice

Looking for California king set and really liked this in my search online.

Product Choice

Looks great

K

Karen B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good."

Merchant Choice

I tried to order this several times from NBF but the website wouldn't process my card. When I called service they disconnected me. So I googled the chair & your site was cheaper & processed my card.

Product Choice

My husband needs a new office chair.

P

Phil F.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"all went well"

Merchant Choice

had the chair I wanted

Product Choice

needed a chair

B

BRIAN D.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleasant experience!! Customer service was excellent on the phone as well as online."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Customer service and price.

Product Choice

price

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY EASY TO SHOP"
J

Joan C.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"

Merchant Choice

The best price

Product Choice

It’s beautiful

J

jennifer G.
03/21/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"lots to choose from i loved it"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

ive ordered before and happy with what i bought

Product Choice

elegant look

B

Bobby L.
03/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to use, great merchandise"

Merchant Choice

Quality furniture

Product Choice

Love the look

S

Sally
03/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing selection of unique furniture! Friendly staff was available to answer any questions by phone or email. Will continue to shop here in the future."
N

nziege
03/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Merchant Choice

Price is reasonable

Product Choice

leather and quality

S

SHERIF A.
03/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"everything it was excellent"

Merchant Choice

This is the first time for me

Product Choice

i like

K

Kathleen B.
03/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great retailer. Love the free shipping.! I will be back.!"

Merchant Choice

You had the product I was looking for and free shipping.,

Product Choice

Matches other items I purchased

See more ShopFactoryDirect.com Reviews

Visit ShopFactoryDirect.com ►