ShopFactoryDirect.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,454 Ratings

5
1148 (79%)
4
250 (17.2%)
3
46 (3.2%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
7 (0.5%)
1,000+

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(287)
4
(59)
3
(26)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(297)
4
(55)
3
(12)
2
(6)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(53)
4
(8)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

About Us

Here at ShopFactoryDirect, we are committed to providing outstanding service with an enormous selection of the highest quality furniture, at the lowest possible prices. We pride ourselves on the high standard of customer service given by our dedicated team. We are not commission based so there is never the hard sell. We want to provide you the customer with the best advice, not attempt to sell the most expensive piece of furniture.

All of our products are delivered direct from the manufacturer. This eliminates the high retail markup and gives you the low prices you deserve with incredible savings compared to recommended retail prices.

www.shopfactorydirect.com
Toll Free: (800) 269-2216 
Fax: (954) 272-7021
service@shopfactorydirect.com

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ShopFactoryDirect.com

K

Kenny
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good.............................................."

Merchant Choice

Convenient

Product Choice

Different

L

Lee
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Will see the shipping period and quality."
N

Norma J.
2 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. The chairs are perfect and the arrived before Thanksgiving which was a big plus for me."
Price
3/5

Merchant Choice

It had the item I wanted

Product Choice

It matches the ones I already have.

D

Doug S.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to use and cust support great"

Merchant Choice

good pricing

D

Donna S.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love this place"
R

Robert M.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"

Merchant Choice

had what I needed

Product Choice

addition to previous order

L

LAWANDA L.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FABULOUS!"

Merchant Choice

This is my 3rd order this month. I chose ShopFactoryDirect because I am very happy with my experience and great customer service.

Product Choice

I chose this item because it goes with the rest of my Michael Amini Overture furniture I've purchased thus far this month.

J

Julia E.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Na"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Because you had it

Product Choice

Christmas to me

E

Edward E.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

The price and the fact that it can be used as a board game table too.

M

Mike A.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very use friendly website. Very hopeful for a great product without damage upon delivery."

Merchant Choice

Product I was looking for and a reasonable price.

Product Choice

Updating furniture in formal lovingroom.

B

Bryan K.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good."
V

Vladimir P.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I hope it is a quality item, as i cant exactly see it, but it is a lot of money. It is my first time buying something like this online."

Merchant Choice

Because of a better deal and because i cant find the style I want in the stores.

Product Choice

Because it looks more classic. Everything in stores is contemporary.

E

Erika F.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great so far."

Merchant Choice

Wonderful products at great prices with free shipping and handling. You can’t beat that with 2 sticks!

Product Choice

It looks gorgeous and is really well made.

B

Brandy S.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found just what I needed at a great price"

Merchant Choice

Had what I needed at a good price

Product Choice

Color

I

Ileana
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience"
J

Jeff J.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to shop and order"

Merchant Choice

Seem like the best value

Product Choice

Have been shopping electric fireplace.

R

roy V.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy."
T

Tara P.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
L

Lisa R.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products!"
F

Forrest N.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy"

Merchant Choice

looked up on internet

See more ShopFactoryDirect.com Reviews

Visit ShopFactoryDirect.com ►