ShopFactoryDirect.com Reviews

About this Company

Here at ShopFactoryDirect, we are committed to providing outstanding service with an enormous selection of the highest quality furniture, at the lowest possible prices. We pride ourselves on the high standard of customer service given by our dedicated team. We are not commission based so there is never the hard sell. We want to provide you the customer with the best advice, not attempt to sell the most expensive piece of furniture.

All of our products are delivered direct from the manufacturer. This eliminates the high retail markup and gives you the low prices you deserve with incredible savings compared to recommended retail prices.

www.shopfactorydirect.com
Toll Free: (800) 269-2216 
Fax: (954) 272-7021
[email protected]

Filter

2,230 Verified Customer Reviews

2,230 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1774
(79.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
351
(15.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
83
(3.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(0.6%)

Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
383
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
369
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
79
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
90
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,750+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Here at ShopFactoryDirect, we are committed to providing outstanding service with an enormous selection of the highest quality furniture, at the lowest possible prices. We pride ourselves on the high standard of customer service given by our dedicated team. We are not commission based so there is never the hard sell. We want to provide you the customer with the best advice, not attempt to sell the most expensive piece of furniture.

All of our products are delivered direct from the manufacturer. This eliminates the high retail markup and gives you the low prices you deserve with incredible savings compared to recommended retail prices.

www.shopfactorydirect.com
Toll Free: (800) 269-2216 
Fax: (954) 272-7021
[email protected]

Filter
Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Yvonne M.
07/14/2022

Easy to place order

Merchant Choice

The prices were reasonable

Product Choice

They fit what I was shopping for


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kelly B.
07/03/2022 , WI

great, can's wait to receive it...any idea how long to ship?

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

loved the items

Product Choice

Looked great


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gilbert S.
07/02/2022

Great items, and good selection.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Annette L.
07/01/2022

Lovely

Merchant Choice

Love shop here

Product Choice

The best


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alyssa G.
06/30/2022

The website was nice and easy to navigate. customer service was helpful. So far, a good experience.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diane O.
06/20/2022 , California

Easy

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Needed one

Merchant Choice

Came across it on internet


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sallie
06/19/2022

No problems encountered.

Merchant Choice

Had the product I wanted at the lowest price.

Product Choice

Matched decor


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer EVARITA J.
06/16/2022

good

Merchant Choice

found what i wanted.

Product Choice

good


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wendell
06/13/2022

easy

Product Choice

unique look

Merchant Choice

best dinette set


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin P.
06/10/2022

Nice furniture.

Merchant Choice

Only vendor to have products available that we like.

Product Choice

Like the looks of it.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen S.
06/09/2022

Too easy

Merchant Choice

Best price on the same item in other outlets

Product Choice

Appearance


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maxine R.
06/08/2022

It was simple and easy to find what I needed. Everyone quickly responded to all of my questions.

Merchant Choice

Google it

Product Choice

It was very pretty and looks sturdy


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dahlia S.
06/07/2022

tried to contact a representative to ensure that the Magnolia bed is compatible with the adjustable base bed. I sent a message and no one answered. I also called the number on the website but still unable to speak to anyone

Product Choice

the right color and right price for my master bedroom

Merchant Choice

Prices are good


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karl A.
06/05/2022

Great

Merchant Choice

Nice product need it

Product Choice

Need it


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy S.
06/04/2022

Great

Merchant Choice

Recommend by friends

Product Choice

It’s beautiful


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sheryl W.
06/04/2022

Easy to order I’m looking forward in getting my shower curtain

Merchant Choice

I was looking for something very specific and your website popped up so I thought I’d give it a try.

Product Choice

Needed it


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark F.
06/02/2022

decent website

Product Choice

Size is right

Merchant Choice

Found what i was looking for


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cynthia L.
06/02/2022

Fast & Easy

Merchant Choice

Really Great Prices & Free Shipping

Product Choice

Beautiful


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sajil P.
05/30/2022

Great value deals

Merchant Choice

Great deal

Product Choice

Beautiful Bedroom set


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian M.
05/30/2022

No shipping dare was offered. Not even a approximate dat

Merchant Choice

Available product for fair price

Product Choice

It’s what I wanted


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022