ShopChimney.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 499 Ratings

5
406 (81.4%)
4
71 (14.2%)
3
18 (3.6%)
2
3 (0.6%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ShopChimney.com

About Us

ShopChimney is your one-stop shopping destination for all of your home improvement needs. Whether you're investing in something big like a fireplace or something small like garden decor, you'll find it all right here. 

ShopChimney's site is designed with the customer in mind. We want you to be able to find everything you need to upgrade your home. Even people who have done previous remodeling can be surprised by the enormity of the task or overwhelmed by their options. Fortunately, our knowledgeable customer service team is available to walk you through the process. Home renovations are major undertakings, and, like you, we want everything to look and feel exactly as you imagine.
In addition to our impressive array of indoor fireplaces, wood burning stoves, and heaters, we offer a large selection of grills and outdoor fire pits. We even stock the small decorative pieces that will give your yard or patio a personalized touch, like lawn ornaments and potted plant stands.

J

James J.
4 days ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy. Fast.

Company Choice

Friend referral.

Product Choice

Needed replacement.

K

Kim
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick to get estimate back

Company Choice

Used for prior order and everything moved quickly and was hassle free

Product Choice

Great price and good quality

C

Chris S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lots of choices. Friendly customer service

Company Choice

Found online.

Product Choice

Needed a specific size which this brand offered

R

Raita L.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
G

Gloria P.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Relying on 7 day delivery please.
J

Jerry K.
01/14/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website, good customer service

Company Choice

price, avaaibility

P

Phillip
01/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
T

Trevor
12/31/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to shop

Company Choice

Selection

Product Choice

Needed for repairs on an old NG fireplace

C

Chris J.
12/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent. Found the exact part I was looking for! Shipped quickly with tracking information. Well packaged and arrived in perfect condition.

Company Choice

Nice website with great product information.

Product Choice

This is a direct replacement for the OE Part.

A

Anonymous Customer
12/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website was easy to navigate

Company Choice

Only one that had item

Product Choice

Builder put a MERC32 stove in house

C

Cheryl A.
12/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, so good!

Company Choice

Price, ratings, but mostly that you ship out in ONE business day!! I'm counting on that.

Product Choice

It's what I need for my very tall chimney and my new Vermont Castings stove.

C

Chip G.
12/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Company Choice

price

Product Choice

needed it

B

Bradley S.
12/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
H

Harry J.
11/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Company Choice

Best price

Product Choice

Awesome reviews

A

Anonymous Customer
11/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

extensive

Company Choice

flexibility

Product Choice

fit my needs

R

Ron S.
11/21/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far, great. We'll see if it arrives quickly

Hearth rug arrived in good shape. Looks beautiful.

Company Choice

nice web site

Product Choice

Style and color

M

Matt M.
11/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy. Had just what we wanted.

Company Choice

Best variety and prices

Product Choice

right size and fit into budget

J

Jeremiah P.
11/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to find part, easy to pay online
had no luck with telephone number

Company Choice

web search

Product Choice

replacement

L

Lee
11/04/2019 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy. Installation in my brick fireplace took 10 minutes. Looks and works great.

Company Choice

Price and delivery

Product Choice

Just what I needed

P

Penny V.
10/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Company Choice

Found what I was looking for very easily

Product Choice

I needed them

Loading Page Animation

See more ShopChimney.com Reviews

Visit ShopChimney.com ►