ShopChimney.com Reviews

About this Company

ShopChimney is your one-stop shopping destination for all of your home improvement needs. Whether you're investing in something big like a fireplace or something small like garden decor, you'll find it all right here. 

ShopChimney's site is designed with the customer in mind. We want you to be able to find everything you need to upgrade your home. Even people who have done previous remodeling can be surprised by the enormity of the task or overwhelmed by their options. Fortunately, our knowledgeable customer service team is available to walk you through the process. Home renovations are major undertakings, and, like you, we want everything to look and feel exactly as you imagine. In addition to our impressive array of indoor fireplaces, wood burning stoves, and heaters, we offer a large selection of grills and outdoor fire pits. We even stock the small decorative pieces that will give your yard or patio a personalized touch, like lawn ornaments and potted plant stands.

Filter

618 Verified Customer Reviews

618 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
507
(82%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
82
(13.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(3.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.6%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

ShopChimney is your one-stop shopping destination for all of your home improvement needs. Whether you're investing in something big like a fireplace or something small like garden decor, you'll find it all right here. 

ShopChimney's site is designed with the customer in mind. We want you to be able to find everything you need to upgrade your home. Even people who have done previous remodeling can be surprised by the enormity of the task or overwhelmed by their options. Fortunately, our knowledgeable customer service team is available to walk you through the process. Home renovations are major undertakings, and, like you, we want everything to look and feel exactly as you imagine. In addition to our impressive array of indoor fireplaces, wood burning stoves, and heaters, we offer a large selection of grills and outdoor fire pits. We even stock the small decorative pieces that will give your yard or patio a personalized touch, like lawn ornaments and potted plant stands.

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
Today

Easy online ordering with free shipping.

Company Choice

Best price

Product Choice

Looking for an simple and efficient heating solution for Masonry fire place.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles
12/30/2022

Easy to use

Company Choice

I have compared many fireplace parts website and found out that yours is very reasonable (great prices).

Product Choice

Umm I don't know.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/27/2022

The website is easy to navigate.

Company Choice

Recommended by Customer Service Rep. at Copperfield Co.

Product Choice

Recommended by Mace Energy in Smithsburg, MD, my pellet stove dealer.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Loren S.
11/30/2022

Easy to find the product.

Company Choice

Pricing was better than everyone.

Product Choice

Improve heating in our home.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ELSIE C.
10/25/2022

GOOD

Product Choice

MADE IN USA

Company Choice

COST LESS


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bob E.
10/24/2022

Easy navigation thru the site

Company Choice

Easy navigation and, quite frankly, the best pricing on what I needed.

Product Choice

A new wood stove installation. I figured use a pre insulated liner and save myself the hassle and mess of using a kit.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Suzanne L.
10/10/2022

It was a great experience. I typed in the part number and the item appeared right away.

Company Choice

I was referred to you by my chimney contractor.

Product Choice

It was recommended by my chimney contractor.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kerry G.
09/22/2022

Eli was very helpful

Company Choice

Customer support was great

Product Choice

It was the biggest traditional look we were after


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/23/2022

Easy & fluid...

Company Choice

Friend recommended.

Product Choice

Pricing- saw my product at a swap meet for $100 more than what Shop Chimney was offering.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul V.
02/12/2022

smooth and easy

Product Choice

replace / repair

Company Choice

price


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen E.
01/28/2022

Difficult product to locate while browsing local stores. Y'all have it and the price is reasonable.

Company Choice

Recommended by the local Lowe's store


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/13/2021

Easy to fiend


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William L.
12/10/2021

SImple; good price

Company Choice

price

Product Choice

replacement burner


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William L.
12/10/2021

SImple; good price

Company Choice

price

Product Choice

replacement burner


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer marc N.
11/14/2021

website easy to navigate

Company Choice

found what i needed

Product Choice

needed tool to clean chimney


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg H.
09/25/2021

thank you

Company Choice

searching online for this switch, you're the only one who has it in stock.

Product Choice

A customer needs a replacement.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John J.
09/23/2021

Difficult to compare products since had to reenter all search information repeatedly. If looking for an item would be easier to return to search criteria and go to second and third choices in sequence

Product Choice

came in size and color I wanted.

Company Choice

You carry NY Hearth pads


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer frank W.
07/30/2021

great

Company Choice

neighbor

Product Choice

hoping to help heat house


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kelly L.
07/18/2021

Easy to navigate pages.

Company Choice

The tabletop grill I wanted from another site said it was from this company, so I thought I would order from the source, and it is nice that there is no shipping charge.

Product Choice

We love the grill we have and I have been searching everywhere for another one but only finding propane ones. So thrilled to have found the charcoal grills.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denny
07/12/2021

fast easy

Product Choice

easy

Company Choice

came up on web


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023