ShopChimney.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 453 Ratings

5
364 (80.4%)
4
68 (15%)
3
17 (3.8%)
2
3 (0.7%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ShopChimney.com

About Us

ShopChimney is your one-stop shopping destination for all of your home improvement needs. Whether you're investing in something big like a fireplace or something small like garden decor, you'll find it all right here. 

ShopChimney's site is designed with the customer in mind. We want you to be able to find everything you need to upgrade your home. Even people who have done previous remodeling can be surprised by the enormity of the task or overwhelmed by their options. Fortunately, our knowledgeable customer service team is available to walk you through the process. Home renovations are major undertakings, and, like you, we want everything to look and feel exactly as you imagine.
In addition to our impressive array of indoor fireplaces, wood burning stoves, and heaters, we offer a large selection of grills and outdoor fire pits. We even stock the small decorative pieces that will give your yard or patio a personalized touch, like lawn ornaments and potted plant stands.

R

Robert E.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product info good. A bit of unnecessary duplicate data entry in Checkout"
M

Michael V.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast problem free transaction"

Company Choice

free shipping

Product Choice

style/look, ratings

P

Pam
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy using amazon pay"

Product Choice

Compatible with my bbq

A

Anonymous Customer
01/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
C

Chris
01/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices great product descriptions."

Company Choice

Best Price

Product Choice

Good Reviews

H

Harley M.
01/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a couple questions and cust service is amazing"
M

mark G.
01/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great that you work with Amazon"

Company Choice

process was simple

Product Choice

looks good

J

James H.
12/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy purchase process!"

Company Choice

You're the only supplier I could find with this part! Awesome!

R

Russell S.
12/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You were out of stock a couple of weeks ago Today you e mailed me to tell me you had it BACK in stock THATS SERVICE"

Company Choice

VERY COMPETIVE PRICE

K

Koren A.
11/30/2018 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pearl in customer service was very helpful in helping me find what I needed."

Company Choice

Online find, had what I needed.

Product Choice

Chosen from Sears website initially. This product is compatible to my wood burning fireplace insert.

J

jose A.
11/26/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"found what i was looking for pretty fast' THANK YOU"

Company Choice

33''X 33''X 8''X 4'' CHIMNEY COVER

Product Choice

remodeling my chimney

A

Anonymous Customer
11/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GOOD"

Company Choice

IN STOCK

Product Choice

IN STOCK

A

Anonymous Customer
11/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick response time"

Company Choice

very good communication about product details

Product Choice

size, quality, reputable company

D

denise
11/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"

Company Choice

Gas Plumber advised me of the product that I needed and sent me your link

Product Choice

Needed to convert natural gas fireplace to propane

M

mike
11/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to view website"
A

Anonymous Customer
11/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Pricing"

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Quality

J

Jerry C.
11/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"shopping was easy."

Company Choice

Caps look great

Product Choice

Need new cap on chimney

M

Michael R.
10/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a good experience"

Company Choice

You had what I needed

Product Choice

It is what I needed

A

Anonymous Customer
10/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great prices"

Company Choice

cheaper than my other quotes

Product Choice

its what i need

L

LEB
10/03/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent! Smooth all the way around!!! Perfect transaction!!!"

Company Choice

From prior reviews.

Product Choice

One of the few places that carried it in stock.

See more ShopChimney.com Reviews

Visit ShopChimney.com ►