ShopChimney.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 468 Ratings

5
377 (80.6%)
4
69 (14.7%)
3
18 (3.8%)
2
3 (0.6%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ShopChimney.com

About Us

ShopChimney is your one-stop shopping destination for all of your home improvement needs. Whether you're investing in something big like a fireplace or something small like garden decor, you'll find it all right here. 

ShopChimney's site is designed with the customer in mind. We want you to be able to find everything you need to upgrade your home. Even people who have done previous remodeling can be surprised by the enormity of the task or overwhelmed by their options. Fortunately, our knowledgeable customer service team is available to walk you through the process. Home renovations are major undertakings, and, like you, we want everything to look and feel exactly as you imagine.
In addition to our impressive array of indoor fireplaces, wood burning stoves, and heaters, we offer a large selection of grills and outdoor fire pits. We even stock the small decorative pieces that will give your yard or patio a personalized touch, like lawn ornaments and potted plant stands.

B

brandi W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"best price"

Company Choice

price

R

randall B.
6 days ago , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good. I'm pleased with getting a chance to purchase a great product at a fair price."

Company Choice

I had been searching for my fireplace for several months. Shop Chimney provided me a better price for the same product than any of the competitors.

Product Choice

High ratings, lower price.

E

Eric G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
T

Thomas L.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for the coupon code that was emailed to me."

Company Choice

Because you emailed me an additional coupon code

Product Choice

styling

A

Anonymous Customer
07/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"google search found the product I needed and your site was easy and quick to use."

Company Choice

Google find by product name

Product Choice

Needed the part

J

jill J.
07/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Hard to find solution at other sites

D

Don A.
06/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy order experience"
S

Sampson N.
06/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy order"

Company Choice

Found on Google and had what I was looking for with no complications

Product Choice

Replacement

O

ordie
05/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very quick and easy"
S

stanley K.
05/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was quick no pain deal"

Company Choice

cheapest i found.

Product Choice

read about it.

J

Jeff A.
05/08/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Site. Good communication and fast shipping."

Company Choice

Best price and availability

Product Choice

Fit the oversized fireplace I had.

D

donna D.
05/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Product Choice

I have one and love it

A

Andy
03/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far nice and easy"

Company Choice

You had a hard to find product

Product Choice

Needed to replace.

R

Robert E.
01/31/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product info good. A bit of unnecessary duplicate data entry in Checkout"
M

Michael V.
01/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast problem free transaction"

Company Choice

free shipping

Product Choice

style/look, ratings

P

Pam
01/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy using amazon pay"

Product Choice

Compatible with my bbq

A

Anonymous Customer
01/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
C

Chris
01/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices great product descriptions."

Company Choice

Best Price

Product Choice

Good Reviews

H

Harley M.
01/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a couple questions and cust service is amazing"
M

mark G.
01/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great that you work with Amazon"

Company Choice

process was simple

Product Choice

looks good

Loading Page Animation

See more ShopChimney.com Reviews

Visit ShopChimney.com ►