ShopChimney.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 600 Ratings

5
490 (81.7%)
4
81 (13.5%)
3
21 (3.5%)
2
4 (0.7%)
1
4 (0.7%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(12)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ShopChimney.com

About Us

ShopChimney is your one-stop shopping destination for all of your home improvement needs. Whether you're investing in something big like a fireplace or something small like garden decor, you'll find it all right here. 

ShopChimney's site is designed with the customer in mind. We want you to be able to find everything you need to upgrade your home. Even people who have done previous remodeling can be surprised by the enormity of the task or overwhelmed by their options. Fortunately, our knowledgeable customer service team is available to walk you through the process. Home renovations are major undertakings, and, like you, we want everything to look and feel exactly as you imagine.
In addition to our impressive array of indoor fireplaces, wood burning stoves, and heaters, we offer a large selection of grills and outdoor fire pits. We even stock the small decorative pieces that will give your yard or patio a personalized touch, like lawn ornaments and potted plant stands.

K

Kelly L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate pages.

Product Choice

We love the grill we have and I have been searching everywhere for another one but only finding propane ones. So thrilled to have found the charcoal grills.

Company Choice

The tabletop grill I wanted from another site said it was from this company, so I thought I would order from the source, and it is nice that there is no shipping charge.

D

Denny
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast easy

Product Choice

easy

Company Choice

came up on web

R

Robert M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

best price and easy to find

Product Choice

part needed for grill

Company Choice

Best Price

A

Ashley C.
06/07/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great but would have like expedited shipping option.

Product Choice

need

Company Choice

Price and availability

D

DRU
05/24/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

FOUND WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR FOR A GREAT PRICE AND FREE SHIPPING...DOESNT GREAT BETTER THAN THAT...

Company Choice

PRICE AND COUPON CODE

Product Choice

AFFORDABLE ELECTRIC GRILL

C

Craig O.
05/20/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, easy to process orders

Product Choice

The part on my pool broke and needed replacement

Company Choice

You had the hard to get part I needed

K

Kenyon K.
05/01/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy.

Product Choice

Good reviews online.

Company Choice

You had the product I needed.

V

Victor P.
04/15/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The ordering experience was quick and easy. Having standard sizes eliminates a lot of extra time.

Company Choice

Best price I found anywhere for the size I needed.

Product Choice

Best price to fit the need.

A

Anonymous Customer
04/15/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was able to find the product I wanted for the cheapest price.

Product Choice

It was the color I was looking for.

Company Choice

Your site offered the product for the cheapest price.

K

Kimberlie A.
04/11/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Error after error. PayPal and regular checkout wouldn’t work.

Product Choice

I needed it

Company Choice

Item wasn’t showing as backordered

Loading Page Animation

See more ShopChimney.com Reviews

Visit ShopChimney.com ►