ShopChimney.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 570 Ratings

5
466 (81.8%)
4
79 (13.9%)
3
19 (3.3%)
2
4 (0.7%)
1
2 (0.4%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(12)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ShopChimney.com

About Us

ShopChimney is your one-stop shopping destination for all of your home improvement needs. Whether you're investing in something big like a fireplace or something small like garden decor, you'll find it all right here. 

ShopChimney's site is designed with the customer in mind. We want you to be able to find everything you need to upgrade your home. Even people who have done previous remodeling can be surprised by the enormity of the task or overwhelmed by their options. Fortunately, our knowledgeable customer service team is available to walk you through the process. Home renovations are major undertakings, and, like you, we want everything to look and feel exactly as you imagine.
In addition to our impressive array of indoor fireplaces, wood burning stoves, and heaters, we offer a large selection of grills and outdoor fire pits. We even stock the small decorative pieces that will give your yard or patio a personalized touch, like lawn ornaments and potted plant stands.

C

carla
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy

Product Choice

xmas gift

Company Choice

cheapest price

A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy

Product Choice

liked the design

Company Choice

free shipping

C

Clifton H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far easy

Product Choice

this is the old part number

Company Choice

internet

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price, great site.

Company Choice

Price and ease of use of website.

R

Roger
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I selected the chimney cap that hopefully fits my chimney, and went through the check-out process. It would be nice to know whether the dimensions are internal (flue size) or external.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

I chose a stainless steel chimney cap because copper is quite a bit more expensive, and the size that I wanted was out of stock. Gelco appears to manufacture a good product.

Company Choice

I shopped around and found that ShopChimney had the best prices for Gelco chimney caps.

L

Lynnford D.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

painless
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

what I needed

Company Choice

Had the product I need and could not find it anywhere else

M

Mike B.
10/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, so good!
CustomerService
4/5

Product Choice

My old cover is rusting away.

Company Choice

Shop Chimney came up during "Search for Chimney Case Cover". I tried to buy it through Amazon, but the purchase got cancelled because, it said, I had an "undeliverable address", which I couldn't understand because we get many items delivered here.

L

LINDA M.
10/22/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT

Product Choice

needed a heater

Company Choice

Because you had what I needed

D

Dawn V.
10/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy

Product Choice

heavy

Company Choice

everything seem correct

V

Vincent P.
10/01/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had some questions about product customer service was Excellent

Company Choice

Good reviews

Product Choice

It looks like it’s perfect

Loading Page Animation

See more ShopChimney.com Reviews

Visit ShopChimney.com ►