ShopAmerock.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 25,130 Ratings

5
21K+ (84.5%)
4
3248 (12.9%)
3
557 (2.2%)
2
43 (0.2%)
1
53 (0.2%)
21K+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(21,894)
4
(2,537)
3
(449)
2
(32)
1
(52)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(21,489)
4
(2,941)
3
(599)
2
(36)
1
(57)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,569)
4
(220)
3
(42)
2
(15)
1
(22)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,471)
4
(303)
3
(72)
2
(10)
1
(12)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(1,406)
4
(296)
3
(100)
2
(36)
1
(30)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(124)
4
(31)
3
(15)
2
(4)
1
(18)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ShopAmerock.com

M

Murphy L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Can’t wait
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa A.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No problems. Reordered to purchase items as we needed more.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
C

Chris F.
2 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cheryl T.
2 weeks ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had exactly what I needed. Quick & easy to order
The delivery update emails were unreadable so I was unable to follow progress of the order.
The handles were exactly what we needed to match/replace some old ones. Thankful to have found them!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Teresa B.
2 weeks ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love my switch plates I ordered. Prices were good and I am very pleased with the pricing
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
4/5
I

Ida P.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This order came on time! I had to send back because I ordered the wrong size. I reordered the right size.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
C

Chris
2 weeks ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was able to find a style compatible to the piece and very similar to what was on it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
G

Greg W.
2 weeks ago , AK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

While shipping and price are good, contacting customer service for returns or issues is very difficult. I had to return an order. I have not heard anything at all about my credit or it's receipt. However when it comes to a new order there is very quick communication. I did order another group of items but honestly I was very hesitant to do so due to the lack of communication on the return. I'm hoping for a good result.
I also felt that it was strange returning an item to a ups store and not a qualified brick and mortar business.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , NH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Adequate. Site would not accept billing address of PO Box instead of street address.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more ShopAmerock.com Reviews

Visit ShopAmerock.com ►