ShedsDirect.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 697 Ratings

5
557 (79.9%)
4
103 (14.8%)
3
34 (4.9%)
2
2 (0.3%)
1
1 (0.1%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(547)
4
(96)
3
(31)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(536)
4
(104)
3
(36)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(63)
4
(31)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(31)
4
(9)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ShedsDirect.com

About Us

ShedsDirect.com was founded in 2003 and then purchased and brought under new management in 2006 by Sheds Direct Stores, LLC based out of OFallon, Missouri. We offer a full line of storage sheds and other outdoor structures shipped nationwide to meet any residential or commercial needs. We ship factory direct offering our customers lower prices and faster shipping. Buying direct ensures you're getting the newest version of the items you want at the lowest possible prices and not one that has been sitting in a warehouse for years. We include free shipping to anywhere in the contiguous mainland United States. Our products are delivered free to residential and commercial sites every day at the lowest prices online!

*Let us help you maximize your savings on your new shed and find the perfect solution to fit your needs!*

Contact Us 7 Days A Week

Our expert staff can be reached by email through our contact link, live chat or toll free at 1-888-757-4337. If you have any questions or comments, please do not hesitate to contact us at any time. We're here to help! Our store is open 24/7 for placing orders and our customer service team is available 8am - 1am CDT Monday - Sunday.

Sales / Customer Service
Monday - Sunday 8am-1am CDT
1-888-75-SHEDS
1-888-757-4337 

C

clayton G.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy and quick
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices, super tech support, fast shipping. The only issue I had was some of the tubes had the ends bent oval because they were not protected well enough and of course the UPS dropped the heavy box more than a couple times I'm sure.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tacoya D.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looking for a shed was no easy feat Thanks for making it easier
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
E

Erik R.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site is easy to use. Not sure about the end result though since we have not received an item yet. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

john W.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I wish there was a veteran/military discount.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer K.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy website
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian L.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good price site and product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Robert S.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good. I pray the packaging stays intact during delivery
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark C.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
W

Wesley L.
5 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lynn P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

item out of stock slows the process, i didnt get the item I wanted
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Adam
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nothing to report.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Armando P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We'llseehowitgoes
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jenely G.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website was easy to navigate and the best part was free shipping.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Don
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience so far. Waiting on delivery for final evaluation
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
C

Carol S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
R

raul
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick delivery and great price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Terry T.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just got these, so they are still in the boxes.
I am confident that they will live up to my expectations.
Sheds Direct gets a 10+
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kelly B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price on what seems to be an excellent product. Glad I found Sheds direct.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Albert W.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything has been great so far.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more ShedsDirect.com Reviews

Visit ShedsDirect.com ►