ShedsDirect.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,105 Ratings

5
889 (80.5%)
4
160 (14.5%)
3
51 (4.6%)
2
3 (0.3%)
1
2 (0.2%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(893)
4
(159)
3
(45)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(881)
4
(167)
3
(52)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(111)
4
(52)
3
(13)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(63)
4
(16)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ShedsDirect.com

About Us

ShedsDirect.com was founded in 2003 and then purchased and brought under new management in 2006 by Sheds Direct Stores, LLC based out of OFallon, Missouri. We offer a full line of storage sheds and other outdoor structures shipped nationwide to meet any residential or commercial needs. We ship factory direct offering our customers lower prices and faster shipping. Buying direct ensures you're getting the newest version of the items you want at the lowest possible prices and not one that has been sitting in a warehouse for years. We include free shipping to anywhere in the contiguous mainland United States. Our products are delivered free to residential and commercial sites every day at the lowest prices online!

*Let us help you maximize your savings on your new shed and find the perfect solution to fit your needs!*

Contact Us 7 Days A Week

Our expert staff can be reached by email through our contact link, live chat or toll free at 1-888-757-4337. If you have any questions or comments, please do not hesitate to contact us at any time. We're here to help! Our store is open 24/7 for placing orders and our customer service team is available 8am - 1am CDT Monday - Sunday.

Sales / Customer Service
Monday - Sunday 8am-1am CDT
1-888-75-SHEDS
1-888-757-4337 

B

Bob B.
1 day ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gary D.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark T.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Terry P.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best price!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patrick K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Peter P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far things are great. We'll see what happens when I get the shed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carrie L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dave
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product, will provide shelter in both winter and in summer for my car........ easy assembly and install, but takes time to do it right. I recommend this shed to all...........
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The information and pictures included with each shed was very helpful in deciding to purchase from ShedsDirect
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Peter W.
2 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The shed arrived before the delivery date ! Working with my son and grandson we were able to assemble the shed in one day. We found the instructions, at some points, to be hard to follow. Had a few pieces that went in upside down and had to do the switch (five mulligans). Ran out of the plastic washers; otherwise, all was good. Measure three times and keep it square - lots of bolts, nuts, and screws to align. I covered the bolt and screw heads with a dab of clear silicone. Fully assembled shed is very sturdy. Now to convince my granddaughter that it's a tool shed and not a playhouse (-;
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more ShedsDirect.com Reviews

Visit ShedsDirect.com ►