ShedsDirect.com was founded in 2003 and then purchased and brought under new management in 2006 by Sheds Direct Stores, LLC based out of OFallon, Missouri. We offer a full line of storage sheds and other outdoor structures shipped nationwide to meet any residential or commercial needs. We ship factory direct offering our customers lower prices and faster shipping. Buying direct ensures you're getting the newest version of the items you want at the lowest possible prices and not one that has been sitting in a warehouse for years. We include free shipping to anywhere in the contiguous mainland United States. Our products are delivered free to residential and commercial sites every day at the lowest prices online!

*Let us help you maximize your savings on your new shed and find the perfect solution to fit your needs!*

Contact Us 7 Days A Week

Our expert staff can be reached by email through our contact link, live chat or toll free at 1-888-757-4337. If you have any questions or comments, please do not hesitate to contact us at any time. We're here to help! Our store is open 24/7 for placing orders and our customer service team is available 8am - 11pm CDT, Every Day.

Sales / Customer Service
Monday - Sunday 8am-11pm CDT 
1-888-75-SHEDS
1-888-757-4337 

Filter

1,585 Verified Customer Reviews

1,585 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1275
(80.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
243
(15.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
(3.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.1%)

Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
184
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
86
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
77
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews
Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rosemary H.
1 day ago

easy to use website


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

best price on a Rubbermaid shed i found thanks


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rodney K.
4 weeks ago

good


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Justine W.
01/15/2024

Easy ordering process.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John M.
01/14/2024 , California

Great

Price
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tonya
01/11/2024

Prompt delivery

Price
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mark R.
12/18/2023

easy to navigate. quick - easy check out. Just lowered it a star, because you make be submit a review to get a follow-up email checking on finally delivery.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra P.
12/10/2023

Fast and easy.

Price
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maurice H.
11/29/2023

Easy to find things on the site and checkout

Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/29/2023

no comment


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tina S.
11/28/2023

Good shed but the price is a little high for material.

Price
2/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark C.
11/18/2023

Easy to navigate the website and customize my building.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff R.
11/06/2023

The kit was missing brackets to attached the lower cross bar supports for the sides

Price
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven M.
10/23/2023

Easy. The only problem was that FedEx did not give me a timeline on shipping and delivery which caused some confusion.

Price
4/5
Customer Service
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve D.
10/20/2023

easy to order. hard to decide which one.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer BRENT F.
10/18/2023

Looking forward to my new shed


O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Odalis
10/17/2023

So far it’s been pretty good. I’ll have to return after I receive my shed!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda B.
10/16/2023 , Kentucky

Awesome and structure was great quality. Very happy with our purchase.

Price
5/5

Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Yvette C.
10/12/2023

Placing my order was simple & quick.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gale G.
10/09/2023

The order came complete with no damage. It was well protected. Lumber was excellent, straight and all pieces fit correctly.

Price
5/5

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024