ShedsDirect.com was founded in 2003 and then purchased and brought under new management in 2006 by Sheds Direct Stores, LLC based out of OFallon, Missouri. We offer a full line of storage sheds and other outdoor structures shipped nationwide to meet any residential or commercial needs. We ship factory direct offering our customers lower prices and faster shipping. Buying direct ensures you're getting the newest version of the items you want at the lowest possible prices and not one that has been sitting in a warehouse for years. We include free shipping to anywhere in the contiguous mainland United States. Our products are delivered free to residential and commercial sites every day at the lowest prices online!

*Let us help you maximize your savings on your new shed and find the perfect solution to fit your needs!*

Contact Us 7 Days A Week

Our expert staff can be reached by email through our contact link, live chat or toll free at 1-888-757-4337. If you have any questions or comments, please do not hesitate to contact us at any time. We're here to help! Our store is open 24/7 for placing orders and our customer service team is available 8am - 1am CDT Monday - Sunday.

Sales / Customer Service
Monday - Sunday 8am-1am CDT
1-888-75-SHEDS
1-888-757-4337 

Filter

1,550 Verified Customer Reviews

1,550 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1246
(80.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
237
(15.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
(3.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.1%)

Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
176
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
83
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
76
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

ShedsDirect.com was founded in 2003 and then purchased and brought under new management in 2006 by Sheds Direct Stores, LLC based out of OFallon, Missouri. We offer a full line of storage sheds and other outdoor structures shipped nationwide to meet any residential or commercial needs. We ship factory direct offering our customers lower prices and faster shipping. Buying direct ensures you're getting the newest version of the items you want at the lowest possible prices and not one that has been sitting in a warehouse for years. We include free shipping to anywhere in the contiguous mainland United States. Our products are delivered free to residential and commercial sites every day at the lowest prices online!

*Let us help you maximize your savings on your new shed and find the perfect solution to fit your needs!*

Contact Us 7 Days A Week

Our expert staff can be reached by email through our contact link, live chat or toll free at 1-888-757-4337. If you have any questions or comments, please do not hesitate to contact us at any time. We're here to help! Our store is open 24/7 for placing orders and our customer service team is available 8am - 1am CDT Monday - Sunday.

Sales / Customer Service
Monday - Sunday 8am-1am CDT
1-888-75-SHEDS
1-888-757-4337 

Filter
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer kevin L.
2 days ago

communications were non existent. after calling with an issue, I never heard from you again.

Price
4/5
Customer Service
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven M.
4 days ago

Easy


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara M.
6 days ago , California

Perfect size for our space. Nice looking shed.

Price
3/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda B.
6 days ago

Simple & easy


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra
1 week ago

So far, so good


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tiffany K.
1 week ago

The only complaint I have is that the shipping company uses to deliver my sheds , damaged the corners of my sheds during shipping and delivery. The good news is, the three pieces of wood that weee damaged only cost me $12.00 to replace to complete the installation of them .

Price
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terry P.
2 weeks ago

I was familiar with the product previously. All the info was there, especially the exact measurements for the floor, that I needed to get started. The ordering process was seamless. So far, so good.

Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denelle K.
08/25/2023

The website was easy to use


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Helen G.
08/24/2023

Easy to shop and great price. Easily made my payment in a few minutes


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark L.
08/23/2023

Easy ordering.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peggy K.
08/11/2023

I like the shed it was a good deal


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary C.
08/06/2023 , California

Good experience

Price
4/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ernest M.
07/21/2023

awsome buy


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donald S.
07/20/2023

Great

Price
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Fred B.
07/16/2023 , NH

Quick and easy purchase process. Some confusion on delivery date. I received a text message saying delivery was on 7/6 but then got a phone call a few days later saying 7/10. Delivery on 7/10 went well. No issues. Assembly instructions are clear and well written.

Price
4/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bryan
07/16/2023

easy shopping


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heather F.
07/14/2023

Easy and affordable!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jorge
07/11/2023

It was easy purchase


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gregory S.
07/04/2023

ok


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julia
07/02/2023

Easy to find what I am looking for at a very competitive price.

Price
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023