Sharkbanz.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Sharkbanz 2 - Midnight / Bimini [PRE-ORDER ONLY]
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - Midnight / Bimini [PRE-ORDER ONLY]
See more product reviews

Brian - 08/26/2020

puts you at ease

our whole family wears 4 bands each person whenever we go into the ocean. it's so nice to not have to worry as much and be able to just enjoy the water.

Brian

08/26/2020 - FL

they stand behind their product


Sharkbanz Hassle-Free Extended 5-Year Warranty
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz Hassle-Free Extended 5-Year Warranty
See more product reviews

Michelle M - 08/13/2020

Love

Love it

Michelle M

08/13/2020 - CA

I received my order thank you


Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Azure
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Azure
See more product reviews

Michelle M - 08/13/2020

Great

I received the order thank you.

Michelle M

08/13/2020 - CA

I received my order thank you


Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Black
See more product reviews

Raymond H - 08/13/2020

Works so good, I got another for my friend.

Raymond H

08/13/2020 - HI

Great website and super easy to order. Great discount too. It was so good, I got another for my friend.


Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Black
See more product reviews

Susan C - 08/12/2020

Like the band

We purchased this for our trip to the keys and it was interesting when we were on a ledge there was a large nurse shark and as we dive down it seemed to want to get away. They usually just lay there do not sure if it was the band but we thought that the response was not usual.

Susan C

08/12/2020 - FL

Fast and easy. Looking forward to using the product


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Sharkbanz.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022