Sharkbanz.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Black
See more product reviews

David W - 09/08/2020

The band fits well. I was surprised to see all the black sand that accumulated on it, it can be a little tough to clean off. It works well though.

David W

09/08/2020 - CA

Na


Sharkbanz 2 - Midnight / Bimini
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - Midnight / Bimini
See more product reviews

Curtis G - 09/05/2020

Awesome product

Awesome product


Sharkbanz 2 - Midnight / Bimini [PRE-ORDER ONLY]
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - Midnight / Bimini [PRE-ORDER ONLY]
See more product reviews

Carol P - 09/04/2020

Confidence

Gives me a little boost of confidence when ocean swimming...there was a great white fatal attack near me this summer so I have majorly adjusted my swimming habits but feel more confident with the Sharkbanz!

Carol P

09/04/2020

When will my preordered band be in stock...there was a fatal great white attack off the island where I live last week!


Sharkbanz 2 - White / Seafoam [PRE-ORDER ONLY]
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - White / Seafoam [PRE-ORDER ONLY]
See more product reviews

Rosanna D - 09/04/2020

So far I recommend this product—well made and worth the peace of mind!!!

I just receive my Sharkbanz 2 a few weeks ago and have worn it every time I swim. Although I have only used it a few weeks it seems that this is a very well made product and I feel safer swimming in the open ocean with my Sharkbanz 2 on!!! The price is worth every bit of peace of mind and now I just hope it works to repel sharks! So far I recommend this product!!

Rosanna D

09/04/2020 - HI

Loving those discounts...I almost bought from Amazon but saw you offered 10% off and I really like that you have color options for the bands. I really hope this thing works lol :) Thank you!


Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Black
See more product reviews

Alexander M - 09/03/2020

I surf far out reefs in Hawaii and most of the time I’m alone. This gives me such a peace of mind. I’ve seen sharks with it on and they allways seems to stay 10ft or so away. Thanks shark bandz!

Alexander M

09/03/2020

i surf far out reefs in Hawaii shark central. its a peace of mind. and especially most the time im alone.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Sharkbanz.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022