Sharkbanz.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Sharkbanz 2 - Midnight / Bimini
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - Midnight / Bimini
See more product reviews

Richard H - 11/25/2020

haven't got bit yet!!


Sharkbanz 2 - White / Seafoam
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - White / Seafoam
See more product reviews

August L - 11/12/2020

Great product, bought 2 for my son to surf in Florida with all the sharks!

August L

11/12/2020

Looking forward to receiving the SharkBanz!!


Sharkbanz 2 - White / Seafoam
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - White / Seafoam
See more product reviews

Vida L - 11/11/2020

Beautiful security

This is not just a beautiful band, it is the security that I love to have while my daughter surfs. Thank you!

Vida L

11/11/2020

No comment


Sharkbanz 2 - Marine / Slate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - Marine / Slate
See more product reviews

Josh B - 10/08/2020

Hard to review a product with negative results, which is what you want with a shark repelling device! Great job so far but if it fails you'll never hear it from me unless I only lose a limb!


Sharkbanz 2 - White / Seafoam
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - White / Seafoam
See more product reviews

Claudia M - 10/04/2020

Attractive, comfortable

Claudia M

10/04/2020

I had my last Sharkbanz for 7 years. Looking forward to the next one


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Sharkbanz.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022