Sharkbanz.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Sharkbanz 2 - White / Seafoam
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - White / Seafoam
See more product reviews

Susan V - 07/31/2021

Surfer at Assateague

This new Sharkbanz replaces the one we purchased about 5 years ago. That one still works great, but now that my daughter is out in the line up, we wanted her to have the newer model.

Sharkbanz Ref

Friend/Family (Existing Customer)

Susan V

07/31/2021 - GA

We are very happy with both the products and the customer service (ie ease of shopping, delivery time, etc.)


Sharkbanz Fishing - Zeppelin
Sharkbanz Fishing - Zeppelin
See more product reviews

Garrett - 07/27/2021

Would not recommend!!!

Purchased three Zepplin sinkers in hopes of catching fish in our shark infested waters. Still lost multiple fish to sharks while using this product. It simply does not work and I would not recommend this product to anyone. I also emailed the company about my frustrations (especially with the price of them) and have not heard anything. Would rate ZERO stars if I could.


Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Black
See more product reviews

Jason P - 07/16/2021

Wow, really works! Great for long open water Ocean Swims

Rec'd as expected and haven't touched a single fish swimming 100-200 yards offshore for a mile multiple times. In the past, i have "petted" many big fish while swimming having done so at least 1 time each swim over the last 2 years.

Sharkbanz Ref

Facebook

Jason P

07/16/2021 - DE

Worked smoothly with great communication during the transaction.


Sharkbanz 2
Sharkbanz 2
See more product reviews

Fred P - 03/31/2021

Free Mind

Great Product, nothing better than worry free...


Sharkbanz 2 - Midnight / Bimini
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - Midnight / Bimini
See more product reviews

John R - 02/12/2021

No issues - item was delivered on time.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Sharkbanz.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022