Sharkbanz.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

25 Product Ratings and Reviews

Sharkbanz 2 - Marine / Slate[PRE-ORDER ONLY]

Sharkbanz 2 - Marine / Slate[PRE-ORDER ONLY]

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Sharkbanz 2 - Marine / Slate[PRE-ORDER ONLY]
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - Marine / Slate[PRE-ORDER ONLY]
See more product reviews

Joshua M - 06/29/2020

Well, first the review process here shouldn't be giving me a limit of only "great" choices, so I select an option only to complete the requested review - as I do want to review the product. So first, I am rating the rating process and I give that a 1 star - no option to give anything less than a "great" review. Not entirely set up for anything but success. The product does what it says and it fits my younger son and me so it truly does have a one size fits all promise that delivers. I have also heard reviews on the product that it deters sharks from several people I have talked to recently - some having had sharks dart away annoyed with the magnetism proving its usefulness. So product I will say is great, rating system is not. If I disliked this product and only had a set of positive choices to choose from, I would be more disapointed. I chose "great deal" out of the four choices of great value, deal buy and price. Not a fair range of options when you consider that there are dissatisfied customers out there for a wide range of products. Sharkbanz does deliver though - so warranted here!

Joshua M

06/29/2020 - HI

I like to contact the merchant directly so that Amazon is not getting a larger share of overall business and so that I spend money directly with the merchant through their own website and product channels. It worked out great. Especially in these times our vote counts on how our dollars are spent. Important for good products to be sold directly when possible to keep profits. As for the product delivery, and functionality once received it seems to work well - fit nicely and give me piece of mind where sharks are concerned. They work as described by so many that use them and they put me at ease for fear of random attack here in the middle of the pacific- so I am happy to have a Sharkbanz for my family.


Sharkbanz 2 - Marine / Slate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - Marine / Slate
See more product reviews

Don S - 04/24/2020

Easy to use and I haven't seen a shark since I put it on.

Don S

04/24/2020 - FL

Im very happy with the fantastic customer service and support from this company.


Sharkbanz 2 - Marine / Slate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - Marine / Slate
See more product reviews

Matthew B - 03/03/2020

At ease

Product is made very well, and looks good as well. It sure how effective it is at deterring sharks, but as they say - “An ounce of prevention is worth an pound of cure”. I do feel a little more at ease in the water when I am wearing my Sharkbanz.

Matthew B

03/03/2020 - HI

Easy to shop and select, unfortunately some of the colors were not available. Delivery was quick and accurate. The product is high quality, and comes in 'Apple like' packaging. I wear my Sharkbanz when doing my open ocean swims, and I feel a little more at ease now that I am wearing the device.


Sharkbanz 2 - Marine / Slate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - Marine / Slate
See more product reviews

valentin L - 02/29/2020

Good device !!


Sharkbanz 2 - Marine / Slate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - Marine / Slate
See more product reviews

JT - 02/17/2020

Worth Having

Loved the look and look forward to the comfort of knowing sharks won't be nearby.

JT

02/17/2020

I hope you get the colors in soon that I wanted. I needed four and was hoping to receive the discount for 3 or more but needed 2 banz right now. (yes, follow up if you get the two colors in that are sold out and if there is any way that I can get the $15 off when I order my next 2 banz). I signed up for the email notification for when the colors are in stock. How long will that be?


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Sharkbanz.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022