Sharkbanz.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

18 Product Ratings and Reviews

Sharkbanz 2 - White / Seafoam

Sharkbanz 2 - White / Seafoam

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(94%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Sharkbanz 2 - White / Seafoam
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - White / Seafoam
See more product reviews

Gage P - 06/30/2020

Felt safer

I was out in the water with and about 50 feet away from me a bull shark about 5 feet long jumped Out of the water and was spinning. Really cool to witness and who knows if it would have attacked. But felt a little better since I had the sharkbanz on. Also I didn’t know that bull sharks jumped out of the water until I looked it up

Gage P

06/30/2020

I do surveying work along the beaches here and I am the one that swims out maybe 150 feet to get elevation readings. Upon reading the reviews the only 1 star reviews are about how slow it takes to get the product to the customer so I am a little worried that by the time the product gets to me I will be halfway done with our project, but I hope it arrives in a timely manner so I can use this the entire time.


Sharkbanz 2 - White / Seafoam
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - White / Seafoam
See more product reviews

Joshua M - 06/29/2020

Well, first the review process here shouldn't be giving me a limit of only "great" choices, so I select an option only to complete the requested review - as I do want to review the product. So first, I am rating the rating process and I give that a 1 star - no option to give anything less than a "great" review. Not entirely set up for anything but success. The product does what it says and it fits my younger son and me so it truly does have a one size fits all promise that delivers. I have also heard reviews on the product that it deters sharks from several people I have talked to recently - some having had sharks dart away annoyed with the magnetism proving its usefulness. So product I will say is great, rating system is not. If I disliked this product and only had a set of positive choices to choose from, I would be more disapointed. I chose "great deal" out of the four choices of great value, deal buy and price. Not a fair range of options when you consider that there are dissatisfied customers out there for a wide range of products. Sharkbanz does deliver though - so warranted here!

Joshua M

06/29/2020 - HI

I like to contact the merchant directly so that Amazon is not getting a larger share of overall business and so that I spend money directly with the merchant through their own website and product channels. It worked out great. Especially in these times our vote counts on how our dollars are spent. Important for good products to be sold directly when possible to keep profits. As for the product delivery, and functionality once received it seems to work well - fit nicely and give me piece of mind where sharks are concerned. They work as described by so many that use them and they put me at ease for fear of random attack here in the middle of the pacific- so I am happy to have a Sharkbanz for my family.


Sharkbanz 2 - White / Seafoam
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - White / Seafoam
See more product reviews

Diego D - 06/08/2020

Great product


Sharkbanz 2 - White / Seafoam
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - White / Seafoam
See more product reviews

Joseph B - 05/22/2020

Comfortable fit. Extra peace of mind charging hard in the coastal Carolina’s Atlantic surf.

Joseph B

05/22/2020 - SC

Excellent.


Sharkbanz 2 - White / Seafoam
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - White / Seafoam
See more product reviews

Blaine M - 05/04/2020

Gives me some piece of mind when I surf locally and in Kauai, Hawaii

Blaine M

05/04/2020 - MA

have not used it yet but looking forward to using it Too cold yet in Boston


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Sharkbanz.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022