Sharkbanz.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

11 Product Ratings and Reviews

Sharkbanz 2 - White / Seafoam

Sharkbanz 2 - White / Seafoam

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Sharkbanz 2 - White / Seafoam
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - White / Seafoam
See more product reviews

Isaac N - 03/10/2022

Really solid product will be buying more!

Sharkbanz Ref

YouTube

Isaac N

03/10/2022 - SC

So far so good. This product is helping me get over my biggest fear which is learning to surf because of sharks. Thanks!!!


Sharkbanz 2 - White / Seafoam
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - White / Seafoam
See more product reviews

Susan V - 07/31/2021

Surfer at Assateague

This new Sharkbanz replaces the one we purchased about 5 years ago. That one still works great, but now that my daughter is out in the line up, we wanted her to have the newer model.

Sharkbanz Ref

Friend/Family (Existing Customer)

Susan V

07/31/2021 - GA

We are very happy with both the products and the customer service (ie ease of shopping, delivery time, etc.)


Sharkbanz 2 - White / Seafoam
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - White / Seafoam
See more product reviews

Phillip M - 12/08/2020

Sharks go Away.

I have not used them yet. I do plan on using them on a daily basis this summer(2021). On a beautiful beach in NC. Topsail Island NC.

Phillip M

12/08/2020

Everything went fine.


Sharkbanz 2 - White / Seafoam
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - White / Seafoam
See more product reviews

August L - 11/12/2020

Great product, bought 2 for my son to surf in Florida with all the sharks!

August L

11/12/2020

Looking forward to receiving the SharkBanz!!


Sharkbanz 2 - White / Seafoam
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - White / Seafoam
See more product reviews

Vida L - 11/11/2020

Beautiful security

This is not just a beautiful band, it is the security that I love to have while my daughter surfs. Thank you!

Vida L

11/11/2020

No comment


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Sharkbanz.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022