Sharkbanz.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

19 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(79%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(11%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Black
See more product reviews

Warren C - 3 weeks ago

I received my order as expected.

Sharkbanz Ref

Google, Bing, etc.

Warren C

3 weeks ago - IA

Satisfactory.


Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Black
See more product reviews

Malcolm P - 01/16/2022

Can't review. Haven't tried it yet.

Gave this as a present to my son. He hasn't worn it yet.

Sharkbanz Ref

Friend/Family (Existing Customer) Other

Malcolm P

01/16/2022

Nephew told me about you.


Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Black
See more product reviews

John S - 12/31/2021

Great buy but I have concerns

Haven’t used it yet! I body surf Oahu! I think it will work on areas that are known to have sharks! But I am concerned that these types of repellent attracts sharks and keeps them at bay when the get near! I am concerned for all the people I surf around!

Sharkbanz Ref

YouTube News Article

John S

12/31/2021 - Hawaii

Does not give actual size of band and connection size. I have big wrist and ankles. If you provides that information. Also replacement and longer bands sizes, your website would be outstanding. Being a web designer myself, I find your easy access to information lacking.


Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Black
See more product reviews

Jason P - 07/16/2021

Wow, really works! Great for long open water Ocean Swims

Rec'd as expected and haven't touched a single fish swimming 100-200 yards offshore for a mile multiple times. In the past, i have "petted" many big fish while swimming having done so at least 1 time each swim over the last 2 years.

Sharkbanz Ref

Facebook

Jason P

07/16/2021 - DE

Worked smoothly with great communication during the transaction.


Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Black
See more product reviews

Miguel R - 12/29/2020

Great value if really protects against a shark bite :-))


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Sharkbanz.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022