Sharkbanz.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7 Product Ratings and Reviews

Sharkbanz 2 - Marine / Slate [PRE-ORDER ONLY]

Sharkbanz 2 - Marine / Slate [PRE-ORDER ONLY]

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Sharkbanz 2 - Marine / Slate [PRE-ORDER ONLY]
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - Marine / Slate [PRE-ORDER ONLY]
See more product reviews

Phillip M - 12/08/2020

I have not used them yet. I do plan on using them on a daily basis this summer(2021). On a beautiful beach in NC. Topsail Island NC.

Phillip M

12/08/2020

Everything went fine.


Sharkbanz 2 - Marine / Slate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - Marine / Slate
See more product reviews

Josh B - 10/08/2020

Hard to review a product with negative results, which is what you want with a shark repelling device! Great job so far but if it fails you'll never hear it from me unless I only lose a limb!


Sharkbanz 2 - Marine / Slate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - Marine / Slate
See more product reviews

Karen Y - 10/04/2020

Great for kids too

The video was incredible, and so I bought two for Stinson Beach.


Sharkbanz 2 - Marine / Slate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - Marine / Slate
See more product reviews

Jose F - 10/04/2020

I’m game...

If it saves me from a bite, I’m game... literaly..

Jose F

10/04/2020

Confortable and if it ever saves me from a shark bite, I'm game .....literally.....


Sharkbanz 2 - Marine / Slate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - Marine / Slate
See more product reviews

Barry S - 07/27/2020

Peace of mind!

Barry S

07/27/2020

Gives us peace of mind!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Sharkbanz.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022