sharkbanz.com.au Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 291 Ratings

5
240 (82.5%)
4
42 (14.4%)
3
8 (2.7%)
2
1 (0.3%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(10)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(43)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(39)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(242)
4
(40)
3
(9)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(233)
4
(43)
3
(14)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(28)
4
(15)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sharkbanz.com.au

D

Diana H.
1 week ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing professional company"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Diana H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Black

View this product

Feeling Safe!

Have found this company extremely cooperative, and fair. Have bought babds for all my family... we still have all our legs!

F

Fabio L.
2 weeks ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No comments at this point but I'm reasonably happy with the videos I saw online."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Fabio L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Black

View this product

I haven't used it yet but since I'm not planning to actively test it I need to rely on the vendor regarding its quality and effectiveness.

H

Hyacinthe S.
06/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clear simple fast thx"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Avalon V.
06/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"user friendly website and allowed a discount which is great! Just wish it had free shipping... but a good experience overall"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniel W.
06/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Helen L.
05/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to navigate the website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael W.
05/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

TJ L.
05/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Look forward to seeing your product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jo-Anna O.
05/11/2019 , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you from Nana Jo xx"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jo-Anna O. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Black

View this product

I purchased the sharkbanz for my son and grandson, who have relocated to the surf. I hope the sharkbanz keeps them safe xx I am such a Nana ... Love Nana Jo xx

M

Matthew F.
05/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It’s. Very easy site to order from"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sam H.
05/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy hassle free purchase"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

luke C.
05/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome Product and great website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paula V.
04/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Should be able to deliver to PoBox."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Paula V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Azure

View this product

Not yet tested

R

Rachel V.
04/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We live in the Whitsundays - an area that has recently had multiple shark attacks and a fatality. My husband dives for a living so am hoping this device provides some stress relief!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mercedes R.
04/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to shop, hope it arrives soon!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Mercedes R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sharkbanz 2 - Marine / Slate

View this product

Purchas transaction done efficiently and item was delivered on time.

This was a present fir someone who considers this product useful and gives peace of mind when swimming in the ocean.

L

Leita B.
04/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent info easy decision to make. We dive 70km plus offshore and a little extra protection for peace of mind."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jodie M.
03/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy purchase process"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard
03/29/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"QUICK AND EASY"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Richard has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sharkbanz 2 - Midnight / Bimini

View this product

fast, friendly service

S

Susan H.
03/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hard to say until I have received the product and also if I survive my first shark encounter. I live in the Whitsundays where in the last year we have had five shark attacks with one fatal, I am regularly out in the water and look forward to receiving your product. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
C

Corrie I.
03/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"its good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more sharkbanz.com.au Reviews

Visit sharkbanz.com.au ►