sharkbanz.com.au Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 579 Ratings

5
477 (82.4%)
4
82 (14.2%)
3
18 (3.1%)
2
2 (0.3%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(95)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(480)
4
(80)
3
(19)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(472)
4
(83)
3
(23)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(79)
4
(19)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(10)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(62)
4
(33)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sharkbanz.com.au

C

charles
2 weeks ago , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

PETER K.
3 weeks ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

a
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
PETER K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sharkbanz 2 - Marine / Slate

View this product

great buy

F

Fei H.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy as banana
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anthony W.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy peesy, no hassle.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John H.
02/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and efficient
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

stacey T.
02/18/2020 , Qld

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

overall the service was a 10/10
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
stacey T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Black

View this product

super fast delivery and easy transaction

P

Pat T.
02/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lynda S.
02/17/2020 , Qld

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great product. gives us more confidence when in the water.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jie L.
02/14/2020 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy to buy vis Sharkbanz website.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Jie L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sharkbanz 2 - Midnight / Bimini

View this product

Super fast shipping.

M

Maxene C.
02/13/2020 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great but I didn't receive my $5 discount code before I shopped
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

curtis M.
02/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Transaction seemed very easy, hope it arrives soon
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donna K.
02/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick Easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kerry W.
02/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Happy for peace of mind on solo ocean swims,
Not sure about wearing Sharkbanz on a group Freediving situation where 4 on surface, one at 10 m deep, another at 30m deep. One of the group believes Sharkbanz attracts sharks. Out of respect I would not wear it in that situation.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
Kerry W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sharkbanz 2 - Midnight / Bimini

View this product

A am happy with buying Sharkbanz, especially when doing solo ocean swims. When I am Freediving out 3 km off shore with 6 others in the water, I may not wear it, out of respect for some who believe it attracts sharks. I don’t believe it does, but it is an awkward situation if only one person in a group is wearing a Sharkbanz. Four can be on the surface, while two might be at 10 and 30 meters.

B

Bernadette G.
02/02/2020 , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very efficient and a great looking product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Bernadette G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sharkbanz 2 - Marine / Slate

View this product

My son loved this as his birthdays present. It was all that he requested as a keen spear fisher

M

maggie F.
02/01/2020 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was set so it was easy to purchase once I knew the website.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
maggie F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sharkbanz 2 - Midnight / Bimini

View this product

Makes ocean swimming less tense

The product is well made. I use it up to 5 x weekly when I swim in the ocean. Haven’t met any sharks yet and hope not to! I was pleasantly impressed with the speed of delivery especially over a long weekend. It has taken away some of the anxiety / tension I had whilst I was swimming.

K

Kerryn S.
02/01/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Be good to be able to order different colours at the same time. As this option not offered I only bought one and will wait and see when it arrives to buy more, maybe offer his and her packs?

. The website images are great but the ordering feels a bit clunky. All the best with your product. Kind regards.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lynda S.
01/28/2020 , Qld

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Lynda S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Azure

View this product

Very quick delivery and so far no sharks sighted

M

Marin
01/27/2020 , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast delivery, easy to order.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Frazer B.
01/22/2020 , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found the Sharkbanz to be very comfortable and discreet. There was a lot of sealife about and it did give me a sense of security knowing I was wearing the Sharkbanz, so far so good, lets hope it stays that way.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Frazer B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sharkbanz 2 - Marine / Slate

View this product

Stoked

I wore it for the first time today, it's comfortable and discreet. There was a a lot of sealife about and it did give me a sense of security knowing I was wearing the Sharkbanz, so far so good.

A

AMANDA R.
01/21/2020 , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good ......only just ordered!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
AMANDA R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sharkbanz 2 - Midnight / Bimini

View this product

Easy ordering and prompt delivery. Have used five times now and so far so good

Loading Page Animation

See more sharkbanz.com.au Reviews

Visit sharkbanz.com.au ►