sharkbanz.com.au Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 262 Ratings

5
216 (82.4%)
4
39 (14.9%)
3
7 (2.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(9)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(37)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(39)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sharkbanz.com.au

J

Jo-Anna O.
1 week ago , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you from Nana Jo xx"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jo-Anna O. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Black

View this product

I purchased the sharkbanz for my son and grandson, who have relocated to the surf. I hope the sharkbanz keeps them safe xx I am such a Nana ... Love Nana Jo xx

M

Matthew F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It’s. Very easy site to order from"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sam H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy hassle free purchase"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

luke C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome Product and great website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paula V.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Should be able to deliver to PoBox."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Paula V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Azure

View this product

Not yet tested

R

Rachel V.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We live in the Whitsundays - an area that has recently had multiple shark attacks and a fatality. My husband dives for a living so am hoping this device provides some stress relief!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mercedes R.
04/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to shop, hope it arrives soon!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Mercedes R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sharkbanz 2 - Marine / Slate

View this product

Purchas transaction done efficiently and item was delivered on time.

This was a present fir someone who considers this product useful and gives peace of mind when swimming in the ocean.

L

Leita B.
04/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent info easy decision to make. We dive 70km plus offshore and a little extra protection for peace of mind."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jodie M.
03/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy purchase process"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard
03/29/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"QUICK AND EASY"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Richard has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sharkbanz 2 - Midnight / Bimini

View this product

fast, friendly service

S

Susan H.
03/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hard to say until I have received the product and also if I survive my first shark encounter. I live in the Whitsundays where in the last year we have had five shark attacks with one fatal, I am regularly out in the water and look forward to receiving your product. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
C

Corrie I.
03/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"its good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Holly-Ann R.
03/26/2019 , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Helpful. Clear and concise information on a brilliant product, especially for surfers! Thank you Sharkbanz"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Holly-Ann R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sharkbanz 2 - Midnight / Bimini

View this product

Be wise. Get a Sharkbanz

This Sharkbanz2 is a gift given to my son who is very happy with it! He has confidence going surfing with the sharkbans in place

R

Rob H.
03/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My husband has been nagging me for a while for one of these so he got two for his birthday! He will be very happy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Ben P.
03/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly site, hopefully now I'll be around for years to come..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bernice G.
03/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. It would be great to have free shipping though."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marni N.
03/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website to navigate. Easy ordering system."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joseph E.
03/14/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied with the purchase process. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Davinia B.
03/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We're big fans of the product and the research that you are continuing to pursue. Keep it up!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alex P.
03/13/2019 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to deal with"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Alex P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Azure

View this product

This is my second one in 5 weeks third in two years very neat and tidy product

See more sharkbanz.com.au Reviews

Visit sharkbanz.com.au ►