Sharkbanz.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,479 Ratings

5
1248 (84.4%)
4
157 (10.6%)
3
42 (2.8%)
2
10 (0.7%)
1
22 (1.5%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,280)
4
(138)
3
(36)
2
(6)
1
(19)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,276)
4
(135)
3
(43)
2
(7)
1
(18)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(112)
4
(8)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(109)
4
(8)
3
(8)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(80)
4
(23)
3
(19)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(18)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Sharkbanz.com

P

Patty H.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use - complete information"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dont really know yet. Only purchased so far. Hope it works!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jon
4 days ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I LOVE my Sharkbanz!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jon has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sharkbanz 2 - White / Seafoam

View this product

Complete Satisfaction

I cannot thank Sharkbanz enough for their great customer service!

D

David
4 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I hope that it works as well as advertised. I will update my experience if it works. If it doesn't, I guess you won't hear from me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
David has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Sharkbanz 2 - Midnight / Bimini

View this product

Very comfortable to wear and looks good. I guess that i won't know if it works until i get close to a shark.

Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Black

View this product

Very comfortable to wear and looks good. I guess that i won't know if it works until i get close to a shark.

S

SUSAN P.
5 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is fast and easy to use. Who could ask for more?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
SUSAN P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sharkbanz 2 - White / Seafoam

View this product

Easy to pack and comfortable to wear.

I purchased these for my family in preparation for a trip to Kauai. We planned to do plenty of snorkeling. The bands are compact so easy to pack and they are very comfortable to wear. We had no shark encounters, happily, but just wearing a Sharkbanz gives me a high degree of peace of mind.

M

Michael M.
6 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Michael M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Black

View this product

will let you know when I hit the water

J

Janette C.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service and product!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Janette C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sharkbanz 2 - White / Seafoam

View this product

Happy customer

Very happy with the product so far. Came sooner than expected, product is made very well, packaged very nicely and professionally. This product will give this Momma a little peace of mind as my 12 year old surfs the Florida waves.

I

ISMAR A.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Complete purchase process was breeze and fast. Very efficient shipping and great tracking tools..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
ISMAR A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sharkbanz 2 - Midnight / Bimini

View this product

Shark Gizmo

Sharkbenz arrived on time and fantastic packaging. I love it. Still could not find any sharks to test it...:-)

R

Robert O.
1 week ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Saw cool video of product. Ordered said product. Wear said product while surfing. Have not been eaten or even nibbled on by any sharks. So, so far seems to be living up to expectations. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
5/5
Robert O. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sharkbanz 2 - Marine / Slate

View this product

Have not been eaten by a shark while surfing so yeah guess it’s working.

D

Daniel P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy navigation. Good links to studies and video."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

CG
1 week ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There were hidden costs when shipped across the border, so I ended up paying $130 for each sharkbanz even with the $10 off."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site and product! I would recommend to anyone!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Debra G.
1 week ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second set I have bought for my son!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Debra G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sharkbanz 2 - White / Seafoam

View this product

Mothers can rest easy. My son is much safer now!

T

Tom R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I remember when you guys started. My girls are protected and my new family is covered as well! Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Adrienne R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not really sure how I can say I would order again until I try your product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barry S.
1 week ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Surprisingly fast delivery, quality construction and for peace of mind - Sharkbanz are well worth the price! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Barry S. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Sharkbanz 2 - White / Seafoam

View this product

I can finally relax at the beach as my kids go into the ocean wearing Sharkbanz! Said they're comfortable on their ankles for hours. Added bonus... both kids came back in-tact after days of boogie boarding!!!

Sharkbanz 2 - Midnight / Bimini

View this product

I can finally relax at the beach as my kids go into the ocean wearing Sharkbanz! Said they're comfortable on their ankles for hours. Added bonus... both kids came back in-tact after days of boogie boarding!!!

M

Michael S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"overnight shipping way too expensive! Any chance for a small offset would be appreciated. Would definitely recommend to others. We're going to surf this weekend and I needed this in 2 days. But over $60 for shipping is just too expensive."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul G.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used my Sharkbanz for several years now, I don’t surf without it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dennis R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Process was smooth. Very easy site to navigate"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Louis S.
2 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy order and payment! The shipment arrived promptly. We're really excited and looking forward to using the Sharkbanz"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Louis S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sharkbanz 2 - Midnight / Bimini

View this product

awesome shark risk reduction device

We will use the Sharkbanz every time we're in the water (scuba, snorkel, SUP, and swimming), starting with the Bahamas

Loading Page Animation

See more Sharkbanz.com Reviews

Visit Sharkbanz.com ►