ShareAFishingCharter.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 357 Ratings

5
274 (76.8%)
4
64 (17.9%)
3
15 (4.2%)
2
4 (1.1%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(29)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

About Us

Welcome to ShareAFishingCharter.com, the first online booking service that sells individual spots on fishing charters. Come save hundreds at the top fishing destinations worldwide.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ShareAFishingCharter.com

D

Don S.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glad I found this! Super easy with several options. The automatic cancellation when trying to find a spot on the same day is fantastic."
P

Paul R.
5 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple"
J

Jerker E.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth booking process"
E

Eric N.
1 month ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good."
J

Judy S.
11/09/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have booked one day. I have 2 more to book. They are booked. I would have liked to book all three days at once without having to enter the same information 3 times."
A

Adnan M.
11/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice and quick ... Hope the fishing experience is just as good :)"
J

Justin S.
10/28/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate"
R

Robert
10/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to book my trip. Hoping for someone to share with."
K

Kevin S.
10/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Send me the e-mail address of the other people on the charter so I can communicate with them."
R

Richard B.
09/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time with this organization, looking forward to the trip"
S

Steve
09/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love this service! I saved 72% on this trip."
J

JAMES F.
09/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Booking Share-A-Trip is super easy"
K

Karma
08/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process."
G

Gary S.
08/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to begin a booking for a shared charter. Just hope it works out with our stay in Key Largo."
C

Craig N.
08/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was good"
A

Anonymous Customer
07/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
T

thomas S.
07/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice service but not enough participants."
R

Richard Z.
07/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly."
J

Jo A.
06/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy."
B

Bob I.
06/21/2018 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I feel all my questions were answered in a very timely manor. I corresponded with Matt and the time spent via the phone helped me in making my decision to use their services. I originally tried to connect with other charters and had no response.I fished the area before and new what I wanted. I would recommend them. "

See more ShareAFishingCharter.com Reviews

Visit ShareAFishingCharter.com ►