Sharbor.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
EDIUS X PRO
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EDIUS X PRO
See more product reviews

Bruce M - 4 weeks ago

Look at this Software First!

Best editing software that not too many people know about!


G-DRIVE PRO
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
G-DRIVE PRO
See more product reviews

Spencer L - 10/18/2022

Great purchase well worth the money

This thing is awesome so glad I was able to find this as an open box item for cheaper than regular price. I have started piling on files and cruising through filling this thing up. I am editing video off of this G Drive and it is working flawlessly thus far.

Spencer L

10/18/2022 - MO

If this is legit then I can't wait to receive the G Drive I ordered


MOTU M4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MOTU M4
See more product reviews

THOMAS K - 10/05/2022

Works well and sounds well, and very easy to use.

THOMAS K

10/05/2022 - NJ

Extremely responsive email return! Very pleased!


MD-HX HDMI/SDI Cross Converter w/ Scaling & Frame Rate Conversion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MD-HX HDMI/SDI Cross Converter w/ Scaling & Frame Rate Conversion
See more product reviews

Sean C - 09/28/2022

Unique product, one of the few HDMI to HDMI horizontal flip scalers available

Works great, menu is a little convoluted, but easy to navigate and experiment with. Instructions included will help. Would be great if it supported above 1080p60

Sean C

09/28/2022 - CA

The team at Safe Harbor kept me very well informed on my order (it was out of stock and back-ordered) and was super responsive from my initial order all the way to delivery.


Thunderbolt 3 USB-C Optical Cable
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Thunderbolt 3 USB-C Optical Cable
See more product reviews

ywshuo - 09/08/2022

Works great

ywshuo

09/08/2022 - CA

Good place to buy


Video Copilot Element 3D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Video Copilot Element 3D
See more product reviews

Yousef A - 08/28/2022

Best price you could find.


Tsunami Surf - Adobe Creative Cloud
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tsunami Surf - Adobe Creative Cloud
See more product reviews

Dan T - 08/12/2022

Fast delivery, great specs, runs perfect!


Ultra Encode SDI
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ultra Encode SDI
See more product reviews

Dimitri S - 08/06/2022

Really good encoder for price, very stable.

Dimitri S

08/06/2022

All was ok.


12G-CROSS 4K HDMI/SDI Cross Converter w/ Scaling & Frame Rate Conversion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12G-CROSS 4K HDMI/SDI Cross Converter w/ Scaling & Frame Rate Conversion
See more product reviews

Joseph I - 07/20/2022

Nice customer assistance

Joseph I

07/20/2022 - NJ

Quick and easy


Blackmagic Design Mini Converter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blackmagic Design Mini Converter
See more product reviews

J P - 07/11/2022

I bought this as open box and it is in perfect condition. Excellent!


12G-CROSS 4K HDMI/SDI Cross Converter w/ Scaling & Frame Rate Conversion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12G-CROSS 4K HDMI/SDI Cross Converter w/ Scaling & Frame Rate Conversion
See more product reviews

Timothy D - 05/27/2022

Excellent Experience and Speed of Service

Timothy D

05/27/2022 - FL

Thank You


MD-HX HDMI/SDI Cross Converter w/ Scaling & Frame Rate Conversion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MD-HX HDMI/SDI Cross Converter w/ Scaling & Frame Rate Conversion
See more product reviews

Michael - 05/20/2022

Perfect

Just what I needed

Michael

05/20/2022 - CA

Happy you had it in stock


MD-HX HDMI/SDI Cross Converter w/ Scaling & Frame Rate Conversion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MD-HX HDMI/SDI Cross Converter w/ Scaling & Frame Rate Conversion
See more product reviews

Alan R - 05/18/2022

Hard to find item - mostly backordered everywhere

Was very happy to find this item in stock. It is backordered just about everywhere. The Decimator MD-HX is a Swiss Army knife for video scaling.


MD-HX HDMI/SDI Cross Converter w/ Scaling & Frame Rate Conversion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MD-HX HDMI/SDI Cross Converter w/ Scaling & Frame Rate Conversion
See more product reviews

Mark P - 05/18/2022

This can be a lifesaver. I now have two.

Mark P

05/18/2022 - FL

Great service and price. Thanks so much.


Samplitude Pro X 6 Suite
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Samplitude Pro X 6 Suite
See more product reviews

Michael L - 04/25/2022

Fully professional DAW for a reasonable price

Perfect for users who are familiar with physical recording hardware. Plenty of useful Software included with the Suite.

Michael L

04/25/2022 - Berlin

Very quick response to inquiries


Blackmagic Design DeckLink
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blackmagic Design DeckLink
See more product reviews

Jeffrey M - 03/22/2022

easy order and delivery

Jeffrey M

03/22/2022 - NC

it's great...just wish i made more money so i could spend more money :)


vMix Basic HD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
vMix Basic HD
See more product reviews

Victor L - 02/03/2022

Good job!

Good job!


vMix HD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
vMix HD
See more product reviews

Victor L - 02/03/2022

Good job!

Good job!


Tsunami Riptide - VEGAS Pro
Tsunami Riptide - VEGAS Pro
See more product reviews

matt - 01/28/2022

test

test text


Samplitude Pro X 6 Suite
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Samplitude Pro X 6 Suite
See more product reviews

Bob S - 01/25/2022

Samplitude

Still the best DAW.

Bob S

01/25/2022 - NSW

Good, except that I was unable to use my Mastercard.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Sharbor.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022