Sharbor.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
DaVinci Resolve Studio 18 (License Key Card)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DaVinci Resolve Studio 18 (License Key Card)
See more product reviews

Smith B - 1 week ago

Thank you!

Smith B

1 week ago - UT

Experience was great, shipping was fast, thank you.


vMix PRO
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
vMix PRO
See more product reviews

FmodouX - 02/09/2024

Fast shipping !

Fast shipping !

FmodouX

02/09/2024 - FR

Fast shipping and serious seller


Tsunami Surf - Adobe Creative Cloud
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tsunami Surf - Adobe Creative Cloud
See more product reviews

Erik C - 02/06/2024

Functions perfect on delivery

Erik C

02/06/2024 - WA

Works perfect on delivery.


12G-CROSS 4K HDMI/SDI Cross Converter w/ Scaling & Frame Rate Conversion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12G-CROSS 4K HDMI/SDI Cross Converter w/ Scaling & Frame Rate Conversion
See more product reviews

Jacki F - 01/31/2024

SAFE HARBOR IS THE ONLY PLACE THAT HAD THESE AVAILABLE IN A REASONABLE TIME FRAME.


ReSpeedr
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ReSpeedr
See more product reviews

Alberto Piedad Sánchez - 01/22/2024

perfecto 100% el vendedor sin duda volveria a comprarle cosas

Alberto Piedad Sánchez

01/22/2024 - España

100% recomendable un vendedor de los que estaran siempre en mi cartera de proveedores, rodo absolutamente todo de 100


DMON-QUAD 1-4 Ch MultiViewer / Quad-Split with SDI & HDMI Outputs for 3G/HD/SD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DMON-QUAD 1-4 Ch MultiViewer / Quad-Split with SDI & HDMI Outputs for 3G/HD/SD
See more product reviews

NICOLE W - 08/14/2023

Worked right out of the box and feels solid as a rock.

NICOLE W

08/14/2023 - MN

Information about the order and shipment were accurate on the website and I was very happy with the delivery time.


Tsunami Riptide - EDIUS X Pro
Tsunami Riptide - EDIUS X Pro
See more product reviews

Doug R - 07/18/2023

Masters of Custom Workstations

I have had Safe Harbor build my last few video workstations. I have produced thousands of productions on these machines and I strongly recommend that you look no further for a provider. You can pay more but you you cannot surpass their quality and service.


G-DRIVE PRO
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
G-DRIVE PRO
See more product reviews

SM P - 06/19/2023

I purchased this hard drive to be use as a backup using Time Machine. I made my decision based on previous experience with SanDisk and Western Digital products and reviews from reputable online publications. I don't put much faith in reviews from customers, as these product reviews are generated within days of making the purchase and that is way too premature to make a meaningful assessment. Did I receive the product I ordered? Yes. Does it meet my needs and expectations today? Absolutely. Will I feel that way in a year? Who knows? However, I do know that Safe Harbor Computers was very quick and thorough in answering my questions BEFORE I purchased the drive, and the transaction was simple with fast delivery.

SM P

06/19/2023 - OH

Safe Harbor's website was easy to navigate and I found exactly what I was looking for. The customer service was great and I received my order promptly.


EDIUS X Pro upgrade (from v2-8, EDU, Home, Neo)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EDIUS X Pro upgrade (from v2-8, EDU, Home, Neo)
See more product reviews

Bruce M - 11/05/2022

Look at this Software First!

Best editing software that not too many people know about!


G-DRIVE PRO
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
G-DRIVE PRO
See more product reviews

Spencer L - 10/18/2022

Great purchase well worth the money

This thing is awesome so glad I was able to find this as an open box item for cheaper than regular price. I have started piling on files and cruising through filling this thing up. I am editing video off of this G Drive and it is working flawlessly thus far.

Spencer L

10/18/2022 - MO

If this is legit then I can't wait to receive the G Drive I ordered


MOTU M4 (Open Box)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MOTU M4 (Open Box)
See more product reviews

THOMAS K - 10/05/2022

Works well and sounds well, and very easy to use.

THOMAS K

10/05/2022 - NJ

Extremely responsive email return! Very pleased!


MD-HX HDMI/SDI Cross Converter w/ Scaling & Frame Rate Conversion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MD-HX HDMI/SDI Cross Converter w/ Scaling & Frame Rate Conversion
See more product reviews

Sean C - 09/28/2022

Unique product, one of the few HDMI to HDMI horizontal flip scalers available

Works great, menu is a little convoluted, but easy to navigate and experiment with. Instructions included will help. Would be great if it supported above 1080p60

Sean C

09/28/2022 - CA

The team at Safe Harbor kept me very well informed on my order (it was out of stock and back-ordered) and was super responsive from my initial order all the way to delivery.


Thunderbolt 3 USB-C Optical Cable
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Thunderbolt 3 USB-C Optical Cable
See more product reviews

ywshuo - 09/08/2022

Works great

ywshuo

09/08/2022 - CA

Good place to buy


Element 3D v2.2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Element 3D v2.2
See more product reviews

Yousef A - 08/28/2022

Best price you could find.


Tsunami Surf - Adobe Creative Cloud
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tsunami Surf - Adobe Creative Cloud
See more product reviews

Dan T - 08/12/2022

Fast delivery, great specs, runs perfect!


Ultra Encode SDI
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ultra Encode SDI
See more product reviews

Dimitri S - 08/06/2022

Really good encoder for price, very stable.

Dimitri S

08/06/2022

All was ok.


12G-CROSS 4K HDMI/SDI Cross Converter w/ Scaling & Frame Rate Conversion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12G-CROSS 4K HDMI/SDI Cross Converter w/ Scaling & Frame Rate Conversion
See more product reviews

Joseph I - 07/20/2022

Nice customer assistance

Joseph I

07/20/2022 - NJ

Quick and easy


Mini Converter - UpDownCross HD (Open Box)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mini Converter - UpDownCross HD (Open Box)
See more product reviews

J P - 07/11/2022

I bought this as open box and it is in perfect condition. Excellent!


12G-CROSS 4K HDMI/SDI Cross Converter w/ Scaling & Frame Rate Conversion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12G-CROSS 4K HDMI/SDI Cross Converter w/ Scaling & Frame Rate Conversion
See more product reviews

Timothy D - 05/27/2022

Excellent Experience and Speed of Service

Timothy D

05/27/2022 - FL

Thank You


MD-HX HDMI/SDI Cross Converter w/ Scaling & Frame Rate Conversion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MD-HX HDMI/SDI Cross Converter w/ Scaling & Frame Rate Conversion
See more product reviews

Michael - 05/20/2022

Perfect

Just what I needed

Michael

05/20/2022 - CA

Happy you had it in stock


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Sharbor.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024