SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Brother Scan N Cut Roll Feeder (CADXRF1)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brother Scan N Cut Roll Feeder (CADXRF1)
See more product reviews

Connie H - 3 weeks ago

Increase Scan N Cut options

This will extend the use of my Scan N Cut.

Connie H

3 weeks ago

SewingMachinesPlus have many people available to assist you.


Daylight Slimline 3 LED Floor Lamp - U35118
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Daylight Slimline 3 LED Floor Lamp - U35118
See more product reviews

Jay S - 3 weeks ago

awesome task light

Very sturdy, bright light. My wife loves it.

Jay S

3 weeks ago - KS

Thanks!


# 4N Bernina Foot Zipper Bernina - 0084487000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
# 4N Bernina Foot Zipper Bernina - 0084487000
See more product reviews

Kathy G - 3 weeks ago

Zipper Foot

Needed a replacement and the price was right.

Kathy G

3 weeks ago - CA

Easy to maneuver.


Brother 7mm Walking Foot - SA140
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brother 7mm Walking Foot - SA140
See more product reviews

Rickey M - 3 weeks ago

Disappointing Purchase - Opened Factory Package

The Brother Walking Foot that I ordered as a new part fell out of the packaging because the factory packaging had been previously opened by another person. I am extremely disappointed in having paid for a new product only to receive an opened package.

Rickey M

3 weeks ago - SC

You sent me a product that had been previously opened by another person. The factory packaging was cut open, and part of it had been stapled. Don't sell open packages as a new item!


Organ Universal Needles for household machines - pack of 100
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organ Universal Needles for household machines - pack of 100
See more product reviews

Mary - 3 weeks ago

Love These

Like that they fit in all my machines, definitely the value, quilt my tops without breaking unlike other needles I have purchased, I gifted my quilting buddies a package and thats all they buy

Mary

3 weeks ago - Minnesota

So easy to find things, l loved that I could look for things and not get lost, so easy to order, and loved the selection of items. Now that I have received them I was surprised at the quality and will definitely purchase from here again


Juki Garnet Line MO-644D 2-Needle, 2/3/4 Thread Serger
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki Garnet Line MO-644D 2-Needle, 2/3/4 Thread Serger
See more product reviews

Gigi - 3 weeks ago

Great price, great machine

Followed the threading instructions (and watched a couple of YouTube videos, too), and it fired right up and I got right going! Much quieter than expected, too. Very happy with my purchase.

Gigi

3 weeks ago

Easy to purchase, shipped promptly.


YDK60 Deluxe All Metal Carbon Foot Control
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
YDK60 Deluxe All Metal Carbon Foot Control
See more product reviews

Mary - 3 weeks ago

Surprising buy

Didn't know what I was ordering when I picked these guys up, but was not disappointed, like that they have a governing screw so that I can slow my machine down for my 5 year old who wants to learn how to sew, how easy they were to attach to my machines, wish I would have ordered a couple more

Mary

3 weeks ago - Minnesota

So easy to find things, l loved that I could look for things and not get lost, so easy to order, and loved the selection of items. Now that I have received them I was surprised at the quality and will definitely purchase from here again


Baby Lock Celebrate Serger Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Celebrate Serger Machine
See more product reviews

Serger F - 3 weeks ago

Good Values and support

Sewing Machines Plus was easy to work to include their professional consultants online and on the phone. I contacted to purchase a serger for my wife, with little to no idea what to shop. They guided me through features and values to assist my decision to go with the Babylock, something my wife is completely enamored and satisfied with. My only issue was shipping was supposed pack inside a separate unmarked box to disguise her Christmas present, well, she accepted the front door delivery of the machine five days before christmas and knowing exactly what it was and what it was for. Otherwise, spot-on for all other expectations.

Serger F

3 weeks ago - AK

One glitch, my sales advisor included on the invoice to pack the machine in a separate box to disguise the delivered machine at my door step, this did not happen, spoiled wifes Christmas gift surprise. Otherwise, would highly recommend Sewing Machines Plus for variety and selection, values, support, and professionalism.


Motor And Light Block Lead Power Cord #143 Without Foot Control
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Motor And Light Block Lead Power Cord #143 Without Foot Control
See more product reviews

Mary - 3 weeks ago

Unexpected Find

Since I have older machines and love the knee feeds, I have been looking for this item at an affordable price and then I came across these, (Happy Dance)

Mary

3 weeks ago - Minnesota

So easy to find things, l loved that I could look for things and not get lost, so easy to order, and loved the selection of items. Now that I have received them I was surprised at the quality and will definitely purchase from here again


Techsew Premium Bonded Nylon Thread - Size #92 8oz Spool
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Techsew Premium Bonded Nylon Thread - Size #92 8oz Spool
See more product reviews

Michael N - 3 weeks ago

Very nice quality thread and great service with a quick delivery.

Michael N

3 weeks ago

Great service


Tin Lizzie EXT - 18/26 Extension Table/Ruler base (fits all)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tin Lizzie EXT - 18/26 Extension Table/Ruler base (fits all)
See more product reviews

Kiya D - 3 weeks ago

It fits. And was east to install. I’m glad I was able to find it. Since it’s an older machine.

Kiya D

3 weeks ago - VT

I chatted with someone to talk about what I needed and then I ordered .. it went well thank you


Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

Teresa A - 3 weeks ago

Awesome machine!

It arrived in great condition and was easy to set up. I can’t wait to get a project going!

Teresa A

3 weeks ago - Va

My experience was good. I was informed after I purchased that the 2010Q was on back order. However, it came sooner than expected, which was nice.


Kangaroo Kabinets Bandicoot Cabinet Teak b8205 Studio Set With Kiwi Storage Cabinet And Arrow Hydrau
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kangaroo Kabinets Bandicoot Cabinet Teak b8205 Studio Set With Kiwi Storage Cabinet And Arrow Hydrau
See more product reviews

Dana T - 3 weeks ago

Sewing again!

Had a great time putting this set together, and then putting it to good use. Best Christmas present ever!

Dana T

3 weeks ago - NY

Great product, helpful ordering process. It's all good!!


Reliable BARRACUDA 200ZW Portable Walking Foot & Zig-Zag Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reliable BARRACUDA 200ZW Portable Walking Foot & Zig-Zag Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

Catherine J - 3 weeks ago

Great machine

Nice machine for the money and goes through thick material with no problem at all

Catherine J

3 weeks ago - ME

This is the second machine I bought from Sewing Machines Plus. I just received the Barracuda 200zw and it works great and goes through heavy material so easy


Horn of America Model 8090 Sewing Cabinet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Horn of America Model 8090 Sewing Cabinet
See more product reviews

Kirstin C - 3 weeks ago

Large quilting surface cabinet

The unit is larger than I expected, but will be great for sewing quilts. The acrylic insert is worth the extra expense to create a smooth transition. My two slightly unsatisfactory complaints are; 1- Plastic pegs are very difficult to get in the drilled holes, some of the holes were very tight fit. 2- there isn't a place to store the solid insert or the acrylic insert that fits. If you put the insert in the side slot it sticks out and is in the way. Maybe a slight lip/ shelf on back with a movable swing arm to place it there out of the way when sewing. Overall I am so excited with the purchase and quality of the unit. I love the electric lift too, my machine is heavy, it's a quilting Bernina and this makes it so easy to adjust and prevents damage to machine.

Kirstin C

3 weeks ago - Kentucky

I was amazed at how quickly they responded, I placed my order on a Sunday and they called me that day to confirm my purchase. I was told that it would come after Christmas but it arrived a week later. I was so excited. Great service and delivery, item was very well Protected for shipping too.


Grace Cutie Frame Legs Accessory (Frame and Machine Not Included)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Cutie Frame Legs Accessory (Frame and Machine Not Included)
See more product reviews

JUNETT B - 3 weeks ago

Great price

Just what I needed


Juki Garnet Line MO-644D 2-Needle, 2/3/4 Thread Serger
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki Garnet Line MO-644D 2-Needle, 2/3/4 Thread Serger
See more product reviews

MINH L - 3 weeks ago

Very good


Arrow H6880 Sew Now Sew Wow Hydraulic Sewing Swivel, Chair Underseat Storage
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Arrow H6880 Sew Now Sew Wow Hydraulic Sewing Swivel, Chair Underseat Storage
See more product reviews

CHARLOTTE S - 3 weeks ago

I’ve seen these chairs on line & always thought they looked silly. Well, after looking for a new chair I decided to try one. I now own 2 and extremely happy. I am amazed how they keep me sitting up properly, yet very comfortable. I suffer with Sciatic issues & this is helping.

CHARLOTTE S

3 weeks ago - Colorado

Thank you


Handi Quilter Moxie 15 Inch Longarm Quilting Machine With 8 Foot Loft Frame
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Handi Quilter Moxie 15 Inch Longarm Quilting Machine With 8 Foot Loft Frame
See more product reviews

DENISE F - 3 weeks ago

Definitely what I was looking for. Still getting to learn it operate it but very happy with the machine.

DENISE F

3 weeks ago - MD

Very easy shopping experience. This is my second purchase and do plan to buy more.


Organ 15X1 Universal Needles 10 Pack Size 75/11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organ 15X1 Universal Needles 10 Pack Size 75/11
See more product reviews

Rebecca P - 3 weeks ago

Excited to use

Needles lasting longer

Rebecca P

3 weeks ago - CA

The products came quickly as ordered


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023