SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

Linda S - 3 weeks ago

I'm very happy with my purchase. It sews very nice and quiet. Good work space.

Linda S

3 weeks ago - NJ

It was good


Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
See more product reviews

Neville V - 3 weeks ago

New Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine

So far so good! My wife loves it and is enjoying learning all the features.

Neville V

3 weeks ago - Mississippi

Quick and easy. Good selection and good prices. The Bably Lock Jazz II was a very reasonable price and the entire process from ordering to receiving it on my front porch was handled without incident.


Juki DDL-5550N High-speed Single Needle Straight-stitch w/ Table & Motor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki DDL-5550N High-speed Single Needle Straight-stitch w/ Table & Motor
See more product reviews

Judith R - 3 weeks ago

I love the machine but it was I challenge to put together. No direction included.

Judith R

3 weeks ago - Pennsylvania

Gary was very helpful and kind


Arrow 98601 Gidget I Craft & Hobby Table - white finish
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Arrow 98601 Gidget I Craft & Hobby Table - white finish
See more product reviews

Martha N - 3 weeks ago

Great value, works well for my space and for my machine.

Martha N

3 weeks ago - MO

Quick and easy to order, and free shipping!


Bobbin case for Sewing Machines
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bobbin case for Sewing Machines
See more product reviews

Janet B - 3 weeks ago

for very old machine, but exactly the right part. thank you

Janet B

3 weeks ago - co

good experience, asked about part & received knowledgeable advice.


Juki Pearl Line MO-654DE 2/3/4 Thread Serger
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki Pearl Line MO-654DE 2/3/4 Thread Serger
See more product reviews

Donald M - 3 weeks ago

wrong one

Bought it as a present. I bought the wrong one. should have purchased one with air feeding of thread.

Donald M

3 weeks ago - CA

Chat person was very helpful


Quilters Select 8.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quilters Select 8.5" x 24" Non-Slip Ruler
See more product reviews

colleen L - 3 weeks ago

Best rulers ever

I love these rulers they do not slip. I have arthritis in my hands. These rulers do not slip.

colleen L

3 weeks ago - PA

I buy all my sewing machines here. They have the best prices, customer service and sewing supplies


Arrow 98611 Gidget II Sewing, Craft & Hobby Table
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Arrow 98611 Gidget II Sewing, Craft & Hobby Table
See more product reviews

Margaret B - 3 weeks ago

Arrow Right on Target

Table is fairly stable and arrives put together. The insert is good quality but a little tricky aligning up with the machine.

Margaret B

3 weeks ago

Found the sewing table I wanted for a good price.


Lead Cord 032271120 - Janome
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lead Cord 032271120 - Janome
See more product reviews

B B - 3 weeks ago

Thought it would have had a foot pedal incorporated

B B

3 weeks ago - OK

Great


Juki TL-2000Qi Long-Arm Sewing & Quilting Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2000Qi Long-Arm Sewing & Quilting Machine
See more product reviews

M F - 3 weeks ago

I have only got to use it once and it was great!!!

M F

3 weeks ago - KY

I used the Chat feature as I had not bought this type of machine before. They made a couple of recommendations, after some research I purchased one of those and am very satisfied.


Floriani Metallic Embroidery Thread G26
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Floriani Metallic Embroidery Thread G26
See more product reviews

Judith K - 3 weeks ago

Wonderful metallic thread!

This metallic thread is fantastic. Although quite expensive, it didn't break or shred during embroidery of a very large and dense design. I did find using a thread net helped the thread not to feed too quickly.

Judith K

3 weeks ago - GA

Probably as q, but for the shipping charge, could have been faster. Great produst.uick delivery as could be expected at Christmas


Juki Garnet Line MO-623 1-Needle, 2/3 Thread Serger w/ Instructional DVD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki Garnet Line MO-623 1-Needle, 2/3 Thread Serger w/ Instructional DVD
See more product reviews

DONNA D - 3 weeks ago

Love My Juki!

This is my 2nd serger. My first one is now 30 years old and it was time for a replacement. I do a lot of quilting these days, but I still continue to make clothing and I love a serger for that process. This was a great price and a perfect tool for my needs. I've had a 4 thread serger, but this 3 thread Juki is so much easier to thread and the blade is amazingly sharp. It runs like a dream! I've never owned a Juki and I'm very impressed. For anyone who is in search of a first time serger, don''t hesitate! This is a great machine at a great price. I've purchased 3 machines from SMP and every step has been a pleasure. Great company! I will always come here first for my sewing needs.

DONNA D

3 weeks ago - MN

I've purchased 3 machines in the past few years. This is the only place I trust and I appreciate great service!


Juki HZL-F600  Full Sized Computer Sewing and Quilting Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F600 Full Sized Computer Sewing and Quilting Machine
See more product reviews

Wendy - 3 weeks ago

Should have gotten this sooner...Love it!!

I love this new sewing machine. It sews through everything like butter. It is easy to use and I am no longer having so many issues with every project I make. Love it!

Wendy

3 weeks ago - DE

I love shopping with Sewing Machine Plus. It's so easy and convenient when purchasing a large purchase that could be difficult somewhere else.


Juki Pearl Line MO-654DE 2/3/4 Thread Serger BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki Pearl Line MO-654DE 2/3/4 Thread Serger BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

Cristina R - 3 weeks ago

Good but not a complete bundle yet.

I like the machine. But I have not received the feet bundle. The CDs are a waste since I don’t have a cd player any longer. I got the needles and thread fine.

Cristina R

3 weeks ago - CA

Aimee answered my questions diligently. Very helpful service so far.


Janome MC6650 Memory Craft Computerized Quilting and Sewing Machine with FREE Bonus
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Janome MC6650 Memory Craft Computerized Quilting and Sewing Machine with FREE Bonus
See more product reviews

DANA B - 3 weeks ago

Memory craft

I haven’t used it enough to give a good review. I am learning the machine and so far it seems like it will be a nice addition to my sewing room.

DANA B

3 weeks ago - GA

My experience with this company was excellent. I would recommend purchasing from them and would definitely buy from them again.


Handi Quilter Bobbin Case
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Handi Quilter Bobbin Case
See more product reviews

Helen R - 3 weeks ago

Ordered 3 Handi Quilter Bobbin Cases. Yes, we received them but all 3 of the bobbin cases were defective according to the local Handi Quilter service tech who service our machine.

Helen R

3 weeks ago - PA

Nobody seems to know what is going on, still waiting on refund as Jan 4, 2023


DIME Sticky Hoop for Brother and Baby Lock Hoops (Available in 4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DIME Sticky Hoop for Brother and Baby Lock Hoops (Available in 4" x 4" or 5" x 7"
See more product reviews

Donna A - 3 weeks ago

Love Sticky Hoops

Love using the sticky hoops and Sewing Machines Plus has the best price and fast shipping!

Donna A

3 weeks ago - Florida

Sewing Machines Plus has great prices and fast shipping!


Janome 6300,6500,6600,6650 Wide Extension Table (846401104)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Janome 6300,6500,6600,6650 Wide Extension Table (846401104)
See more product reviews

DANA B - 3 weeks ago

Sturdier than other extension tables I have used. Very satisfied with it

DANA B

3 weeks ago - GA

My experience with this company was excellent. I would recommend purchasing from them and would definitely buy from them again.


Baby Lock Joy Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Joy Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
See more product reviews

Ashley B - 3 weeks ago

Love it!

So far it’s easy for my 12 year old daughter to use! She’s loving it!


Baby Lock Vibrant Serger Machine - From the Genuine Collection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Vibrant Serger Machine - From the Genuine Collection
See more product reviews

Rosa M - 3 weeks ago

Had it for a few weeks and is working great.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023