SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Janome HD 1000 Black Edition Sewing Machine With FREE BONUS Accessories!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Janome HD 1000 Black Edition Sewing Machine With FREE BONUS Accessories!
See more product reviews

Kathy R - 3 weeks ago

great sewing machine

So far I have enjoyed this sewing machine.

Kathy R

3 weeks ago - WA

good


Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine - FREE BUNDLE INCLUDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine - FREE BUNDLE INCLUDED
See more product reviews

lela - 3 weeks ago

great sewing and quilting machine i LOVE it

lela

3 weeks ago - TN

great selections


Maxi-Lock serger thread, 3000yds - 32001 White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maxi-Lock serger thread, 3000yds - 32001 White
See more product reviews

Deborah - 3 weeks ago

Good quality, great price

Bought on sale at a greatly reduced price. Have used this brand of thread before and know it to be good quality that will produce good results with my serger projects.

Deborah

3 weeks ago - OK

Excited to find what I was looking for at a great price


Janome New Home 2030QDC-B Sewing Machine JNH2030QDC-B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Janome New Home 2030QDC-B Sewing Machine JNH2030QDC-B
See more product reviews

Nina T - 3 weeks ago

I started sewing recently and it was suggested that I buy Janome. I knew nothing about machines, but the person who assisted me (I can't remember her name), she was amazing--helpful and kind. I will definitely buy from you again if I am able to keep this new hobby going!!

Nina T

3 weeks ago - AZ

Overall experience was excellent as I contacted customer service and she walked me thru everything. Because I was buying a new machine (big investment), was very nervous about buying the wrong one. The customer service technician knew what she was talking about and understood my concerns. Thank you for taking the time to work with me and get me an incredible, affordable machine for an amateur seamstress.


Maxi-Lock serger thread, 3000yds - 32088 Mother Goose
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maxi-Lock serger thread, 3000yds - 32088 Mother Goose
See more product reviews

Deborah - 3 weeks ago

Good quality thread.

Used in my new serger. Nice thread, uniform thickness, great results.

Deborah

3 weeks ago - OK

Excited to find what I was looking for at a great price


24in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
24in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
See more product reviews

lela - 3 weeks ago

wonderful table gives you a lot of room for your material

lela

3 weeks ago - TN

great selections


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Horn of America Bent Trimmer 7", 8" or 9" Scissor
See more product reviews

Linda H - 3 weeks ago

I love these scissors. So glad they are still available.

Linda H

3 weeks ago - Calif

I'm so happy you had the HORN scissors!


Baby Lock Zeal Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Zeal Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
See more product reviews

Sylvia M - 3 weeks ago

So Far So Good

I got this for my Mom and so far it works great

Sylvia M

3 weeks ago - IL

Great service


SewingMachinesPlus.com Ava Collection Large Adjustable Dress Form With New Style Base With Casters I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SewingMachinesPlus.com Ava Collection Large Adjustable Dress Form With New Style Base With Casters I
See more product reviews

Lisa H - 3 weeks ago

ease in use

Lisa H

3 weeks ago

I have been looking for a dress form at a reasonable price for years. I was thinking about making my own as there are several YouTube entries but never attempted it. I don't think my husband would understand wrapping me in duct tape. So now someone has finally come through with a good price and a quality product. Thanks! Good job Sewing Machine Plus!!


Kangaroo MOD Lift Hydraulic XL Sewing Cabinet (2071)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kangaroo MOD Lift Hydraulic XL Sewing Cabinet (2071)
See more product reviews

Janice C - 3 weeks ago

Fits

Fits in my sewing area

Janice C

3 weeks ago - Ks

description of product was alittle confusing when the open cabinet measurements and the closed cabinet measurements were the same. Other than that, the experience was good.


Juki Garnet Line MO-623 1-Needle, 2/3 Thread Serger w/ Instructional DVD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki Garnet Line MO-623 1-Needle, 2/3 Thread Serger w/ Instructional DVD
See more product reviews

Dipchand B - 3 weeks ago

great

Dipchand B

3 weeks ago - NY

n/a


Baby Lock Sashiko 2 Sewing & Quilting Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Sashiko 2 Sewing & Quilting Machine
See more product reviews

Julie B - 3 weeks ago

I've only had my Sashiko for a few weeks, but I'm really happy with it so far. She hasn't had any issues of any kind. She worked right out of the box and I'm already in the middle of my first quilting project. I'm glad I finally purchased this!!!

Julie B

3 weeks ago - WY

This is the second machine I've purchased through sewingmachinesplus and I'm very satisfied with the quality of my products!


Push-in, 15W Clear Light Bulb - 2PCW
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Push-in, 15W Clear Light Bulb - 2PCW
See more product reviews

Judith W - 3 weeks ago

Perfect

exactly what I needed

Judith W

3 weeks ago

I have always made this site my go to place to shop for my shop.


Exquisite Medley Variegated Thread - 108 Denim Blues
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Exquisite Medley Variegated Thread - 108 Denim Blues
See more product reviews

Tina - 3 weeks ago

So pretty!

This thread is even more beautiful in person!

Tina

3 weeks ago

I appreciate the staff members - they've always been very helpful.


Baby Lock Brilliant Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Brilliant Sewing Machine - From the Genuine Collection
See more product reviews

AMBER N - 3 weeks ago

Love it!

AMBER N

3 weeks ago - IN

Very excited to get my new machines!


OESD Bobbin Thread White 60wt 5500 yards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OESD Bobbin Thread White 60wt 5500 yards
See more product reviews

GLORIA O - 3 weeks ago

Great Product!

Love the OESD bobbin thread...works great in my BL Pathfinder!


Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine - FREE BUNDLE INCLUDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine - FREE BUNDLE INCLUDED
See more product reviews

David A - 3 weeks ago

OK

David A

3 weeks ago - KY

good


Arrow Christa Sewing Cabinet With Manual Lift (White - Vinyl Laminate)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Arrow Christa Sewing Cabinet With Manual Lift (White - Vinyl Laminate)
See more product reviews

DONNA S - 3 weeks ago

I love my table. I did the custom insert for my machine and there is a gap because I use a knee lift. I didn't realize I needed to tell them I use a knee lift ( I don't know a quilter who doesn't). Besides that it is fantastic.

DONNA S

3 weeks ago - IN

I use a knee lift and didn't know I needed to note that when I ordered the table insert. My machine is a Bernina Quilters Edition. Being a quilter means you always use a knee lift. There was a box to specify my machine. I wish there was a box or some way for me to specify that I use a knee lift ( or someone had asked/cobtacted me). Now I have a half inch gap between the insert & machine so I can use the knee lift. It is sad when you spend so much money. I could redo the insert but paying an extra 120 seems harsh.


Sew Steady Versa Table Extendable Sewing Machine Extension Table
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sew Steady Versa Table Extendable Sewing Machine Extension Table
See more product reviews

Lynn W - 3 weeks ago

I believe I will really like the Versa Table, but have not used enough, yet to give it a 5. I am a little disappointed in the green grid. It does not seem to fit my table and thinking I received the wrong size.


Havels 4 inch Double-Curved Lace Trimming Scissors
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Havels 4 inch Double-Curved Lace Trimming Scissors
See more product reviews

Jan - 3 weeks ago

they are ok but not real sharp in the ends, need to be more pointed

Jan

3 weeks ago

scissors not as sharp as expected


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022