SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Kangaroo Kabinets - Kangaroo and Joey II - White Ash (K8811)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kangaroo Kabinets - Kangaroo and Joey II - White Ash (K8811)
See more product reviews

Patti Z - 04/11/2022

Great product!

Love this set-up! The sale price was great. Lots of supportive space and storage.

Patti Z

04/11/2022 - Texas

Sewing machines plus is a great on-line shopping experience. The delivery time is always expedient. I will continue to shop with them.


Doorbuster Creative Options Double-Sided Multi-Craft Clear Carrier/Storage Case
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Doorbuster Creative Options Double-Sided Multi-Craft Clear Carrier/Storage Case
See more product reviews

Jacqueline B - 04/11/2022

These items are great. Sorted my thread and now I know exactly where the thread I want is. Thanks.

Jacqueline B

04/11/2022 - ME

Very easy and quick ordering process.


Janome MyLock 334 Serger Manual in English - PDF
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Janome MyLock 334 Serger Manual in English - PDF
See more product reviews

Jason C - 04/11/2022

One of the few companies that carried it. It’s fir an older machine so I’m happy I was able to find it.

Jason C

04/11/2022 - CT

No comment


Grace TrueSharp 2 Electric Rotary Blade Sharpener
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace TrueSharp 2 Electric Rotary Blade Sharpener
See more product reviews

SUSAN V - 04/11/2022

Great unit

SUSAN V

04/11/2022 - Arizona

Always have good results with orders from Sewing Machines Plus.


Juki MO-6814S - 4 Thread High-speed Overlock Industrial Serger with Table, Stand and Servo Motor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki MO-6814S - 4 Thread High-speed Overlock Industrial Serger with Table, Stand and Servo Motor
See more product reviews

Juozas Z - 04/11/2022

Machine is great customer service was great but the table that I got delivered isn't.cut right I think... the hole for the gather (connected to the Shute so the trimmings from your machine go into a water bin) doesn't have the holes to drill it in so it just floats and moves around sometimes. Another thing I noticed is the table is a little beat up but not much. Doesn't look brand new but in pretty good condition.

Juozas Z

04/11/2022 - NC

Great customer service.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022