SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Stonehenge Gradations Brights Slate - 2.5 inch wide Strips 40 Pieces
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stonehenge Gradations Brights Slate - 2.5 inch wide Strips 40 Pieces
See more product reviews

Lisa C - 04/12/2022

Product is as expected.

Lisa C

04/12/2022 - Missouri

I quickly found what I was looking for. I appreciate the low inventory note.


Baby Lock Accolade Serger & Coverstitch Combo Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Accolade Serger & Coverstitch Combo Machine
See more product reviews

BARBARA N - 04/12/2022

It is like buying two machines in one!

BARBARA N

04/12/2022 - PA

Smooth, easy transaction


Juki MCS-1700QVP Chainstitch and Coverstitch Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki MCS-1700QVP Chainstitch and Coverstitch Machine
See more product reviews

amy - 04/12/2022

The Price litle high without the chainstitch foot.

amy

04/12/2022

good website. good service.The price little high without chainstitch foot. It's suppose to include the chain stitch foot in that price. Thank for your website and your service. In general it is good.


Embroidery USB Stick 2GB & 4GB
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Embroidery USB Stick 2GB & 4GB
See more product reviews

Catherine T - 04/12/2022

No what I need

Catherine T

04/12/2022

See if it gets hear in the time you say


Grace 60mm TrueCut My Comfort Rotary Cutter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace 60mm TrueCut My Comfort Rotary Cutter
See more product reviews

Mary F - 04/12/2022

I did not find this to be arthritis helpful. I did not find this to stay on track for the two Truecut rulers I bought to try out. I think I will just stay with my old rotary cutter.

Mary F

04/12/2022 - CT

I order from sewing machines plus because of their service and sales. I will keep doing so.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022