SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Baby Lock Jubilant Sewing Machine with FREE Bonus Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jubilant Sewing Machine with FREE Bonus Bundle
See more product reviews

LYNN M - 1 week ago

Just what I was looking for.

This sewing machine is lightweight, quiet, easy to become acquainted with and perfect for my needs. I quilt with a group once a week and love that it works for both quilt projects and regular sewing. I love the Babylock Jubilent.

LYNN M

1 week ago - MI

I placed my order with Eugenie and she was so helpful with everything.


Tutto 24 inch XLarge Purple Monster (2000-PURM)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tutto 24 inch XLarge Purple Monster (2000-PURM)
See more product reviews

LINDA B - 1 week ago

Great Travel Case

My case was actually black since the purple one was out of stock. I love the case. It works well and has plenty of storage. I am able to lift it by the top sides of the frame. Some other cases I looked at did not have any handles to lift it.

LINDA B

1 week ago - IN

Ok


Grace Company Q’nique 14+/15R Machine Quilter Ruler Base
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Company Q’nique 14+/15R Machine Quilter Ruler Base
See more product reviews

ELIZABETH C - 1 week ago

Just what I needed!

ELIZABETH C

1 week ago - TX

Easy shopping experience!


Olfa Spinning 12 inch Self-Healing Rotary Mat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Olfa Spinning 12 inch Self-Healing Rotary Mat
See more product reviews

ELIZABETH C - 1 week ago

Just what I needed!

ELIZABETH C

1 week ago - TX

Easy shopping experience!


Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
See more product reviews

Pauline S - 1 week ago

Love using the clips. Great hold.

Pauline S

1 week ago - LA

I really like the free shipping.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022