SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

Phyllis F - 1 week ago

Just learning how to use it

Phyllis F

1 week ago

Loved the fact that I was called and informed about my order.


Organ Universal Needles for household machines - pack of 100
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organ Universal Needles for household machines - pack of 100
See more product reviews

Donna J - 1 week ago

Best Value

Great needles and great buy!

Donna J

1 week ago - ND

User friendly


Exquisite Polyester Embroidery Thread - 010 White 1000M or 5000M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Exquisite Polyester Embroidery Thread - 010 White 1000M or 5000M
See more product reviews

Maria B - 1 week ago

First time trying Exquisite Threads

Since you had a great deal on this thread, I thought I would give it a try. I have heard so much about the quality of it and so far it hasn't disappointed me.

Maria B

1 week ago - UT

Thank you so much for having what I needed at a great price!


Schmetz Embroidery Needles - Size 75/11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Schmetz Embroidery Needles - Size 75/11
See more product reviews

Maria B - 1 week ago

Awesome!!!

I couldn't pass up the awesome sale price. I plan on purchasing more in the future whenever you have a great sale again. I really like this brand.

Maria B

1 week ago - UT

Thank you so much for having what I needed at a great price!


Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
See more product reviews

Betsy F - 1 week ago

not what I expected

I was looking for a non computerized large base machine to upgrade some of the work I do, seemed like this would fit the bill, support staff was great, but machine has many issues that make me unhappy. first, the needle threader is useless, 2nd bobbin winder unevenly winds if more then 1/2 full, I am an experienced sewer, and fix older machines, familiar with adjustments. 3rd threading requires one to stand up and thread from the top, needing to put threads under and over, no room for fingers to get under and over guides, doesn't flow easily. . 4th it does't handle heavy fabric or thick quilts. Not worth the price.


Janome 1000CPX Cover Pro w/ FREE BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Janome 1000CPX Cover Pro w/ FREE BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

Michelle S - 1 week ago

Pleased with purchase

My machine arrived very quickly and well packaged. While I am still learning all that the machine can do, I am pleased with my purchase and Sewing Machine Plus’ customer care.

Michelle S

1 week ago - Colorado

Sewing Machine Plus came recommended, the site is easy to navigate and questions answered promptly.


Brother PQ-1500S Sewing Machine
Brother PQ-1500S Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

JLowe - 1 week ago

Like a Featherweight, only so much better

Strong, fast, stable, not too noisy, incredible stitch quality. Handled a 12-layer seam without blinking - far better than my $2800 machine. 2 years later I love it even more. Awesome shipping and delivery from SewingMachinesPlus - I called and spoke with a very knowledgeable and helpful consultant when I was trying to decide between different machines. I would absolutely purchase from them again!


Brother CS-7000X 70 Stitch Computerized Free Arm Sewing Machine With Wide Table
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brother CS-7000X 70 Stitch Computerized Free Arm Sewing Machine With Wide Table
See more product reviews

Lisa T - 1 week ago

I cannot tell you how excited I am about this purchase. It is exactly what I was looking for! I am not an experienced seamstress; however, I do love creating items. I also do my own repairs and hemming. This machine is so very simple to use, and I am already planning new projects. Sewing Machines Plus offered this item at a much better price than I was able to find anywhere and also helped me use gift cards in the purchase! Thank you so much for a quality item and also wonderful customer service. You have won me over. :)

Lisa T

1 week ago - KS

fast assistance and great pricing. I can't wait for my machine to arrive!


Eversewn Bobbin Cover Plate EverSewn 20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Eversewn Bobbin Cover Plate EverSewn 20
See more product reviews

Carol - 1 week ago

Bobbin cover arrived

Glad to get started sewing!

Carol

1 week ago

Excellent despite having ordered during the busiest time of the year.


Free Motion Spoon Glide Foot
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Motion Spoon Glide Foot
See more product reviews

Lisa - 1 week ago

Every quilter needs this

I never knew how bad I needed this spoon foot. This is a must have for any quilter.

Lisa

1 week ago - MN

The website is wonderfully easy to look through. I found the spoon foot I needed with ease.


Brother Innov-is NQ1700E Embroidery Only Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brother Innov-is NQ1700E Embroidery Only Machine
See more product reviews

Michelle E - 2 weeks ago

Im in love!! The Brother software is very disappointing but the machine is AMAZING!!!

Michelle E

2 weeks ago - SC

I will use this company again


Big Foot by Lynn Graves, for Free-motion Quilting (high shank)
Big Foot by Lynn Graves, for Free-motion Quilting (high shank)
See more product reviews

Marcie - 2 weeks ago

Great product

I have this since 1991 works great I was quilting on and it finally broke I am trying to find another


Juki DDL-8700 High-speed Single Needle Straight-stitch w/ Table & Motor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki DDL-8700 High-speed Single Needle Straight-stitch w/ Table & Motor
See more product reviews

junior - 2 weeks ago

30+

will last over 30 years + if taken well care of and proper maintenance

junior

2 weeks ago - TX

awesome customer service!


Doorbuster Black Serger Tote Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Doorbuster Black Serger Tote Bag
See more product reviews

Hannah W - 1 week ago

Very pleased!

Better quality than expected!

Hannah W

1 week ago

Perfect transaction


Baby Lock Genuine Collection Machine Tote Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Genuine Collection Machine Tote Bag
See more product reviews

Donald P - 2 weeks ago

very nice

Donald P

2 weeks ago - PA

fine


DIME - Snap Hoop Monster 6in x 10in for Brother and Babylock (LM8)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DIME - Snap Hoop Monster 6in x 10in for Brother and Babylock (LM8)
See more product reviews

Michelle E - 2 weeks ago

The perfect solution to solve my struggles!

Michelle E

2 weeks ago - SC

I will use this company again


Doorbuster Black Serger Tote Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Doorbuster Black Serger Tote Bag
See more product reviews

Sharon C - 1 week ago

not great that the shipping was more than the item

Sharon C

1 week ago

In general I have been happy with the service I have received


Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
See more product reviews

Jennifer - 2 weeks ago

Awesome Machine

I love this machine. It's faster then what I am used to and the throat space is amazing! I only wish it had a better needle threader and a thread cutter

Jennifer

2 weeks ago - IA

I have had great experiences with Sewing Machines Plus! Will continue to purchase thru them!


Grace 45mm TrueCut My Comfort Rotary Cutter
Grace 45mm TrueCut My Comfort Rotary Cutter
See more product reviews

Deloresmeador - 2 weeks ago

I love this cutter. I broke my guide. And I’m buying another one.


Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

Dana - 2 weeks ago

The Juki tl-2010 is a real workhorse and well worth the purchase

Dana

2 weeks ago - Indiana

Easy purchase, great product, great sale price


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023