SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Horn of America Sewing 5in Scissors
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Horn of America Sewing 5in Scissors
See more product reviews

Judi - 3 days ago

I absolutely love these scissors

I absolutely love these scissors. I will definitely buy these again. I did buy two because I have two sewing machines desks. One for each desk. These scissors snip really great which comes in very handy in embroidering. Cut beautifully too. Everyone who sews should have at least one pair off these scissors. But I would recommend two pairs.

Judi

3 days ago - CT

Over all m experience was great and I will look forward to shopping with this company again.


Durkee 12CM (4.5 in) Round Traditional Embroidery Hoop  - Compatible with Many Machines
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Durkee 12CM (4.5 in) Round Traditional Embroidery Hoop - Compatible with Many Machines
See more product reviews

PATRICIA G - 3 days ago

Great items

Nice, perfect for my mb4s and my em1010. Fast shipping

PATRICIA G

3 days ago - Fl

Thank you, great customer services and fast shipping.


Organ 15X1 Universal Needles 10 Pack Size 70/10
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organ 15X1 Universal Needles 10 Pack Size 70/10
See more product reviews

Alice H - 4 days ago

Excellent customer service & quality

Exactly what I want

Alice H

4 days ago - AL

NA


Durkee EZ Frame Combos for Multi-Needle Embroidery Machines
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Durkee EZ Frame Combos for Multi-Needle Embroidery Machines
See more product reviews

Crystal C - 5 days ago

works great!

Crystal C

5 days ago - NC

Asked a question about the product that I was looking to buy via messenger and was answered promptly with great information. The purchase went smoothly and received the items that I purchased in a timely manner, actually the next day! Shipping was super quick! The frames were exactly what I needed.


Qnique 15 Long Arm Quilting Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Qnique 15 Long Arm Quilting Machine
See more product reviews

Patricia S - 4 days ago

Quilting at home

Looking forward to quilting my quilts at home.

Patricia S

4 days ago - OH

I have order through here several times before. Always a good experience.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022