SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Klasse Universal Needles Size 90/14 - Buy 2 Get 1 FREE  - Free Reward
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Klasse Universal Needles Size 90/14 - Buy 2 Get 1 FREE - Free Reward
See more product reviews

Patricia W - 1 week ago

It's important to change needles often.

Patricia W

1 week ago - NY

I found some sales that are better than local "chain" stores. Free delivery. Previously purchased a sewing machine table here with good results. I finished my shopping quickly


OESD Bobbin Thread White 60wt 5500 yards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OESD Bobbin Thread White 60wt 5500 yards
See more product reviews

Lorene F - 1 week ago

Best bobbin thread!

Lorene F

1 week ago - MN

Great shop. I'll be back!


Gold Card Access for Quilters Creative Touch 5 PRO
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gold Card Access for Quilters Creative Touch 5 PRO
See more product reviews

Susan A - 1 week ago

I was happy to find the gold card at a reduced price.

Susan A

1 week ago - MI

I was pleased that I was contacted to verify which card I ordered which was a QCT5Pro instead of the 4 level. Thank you for taking the time to be sure that I really got what I needed.


Tin Lizzie EXT - 18/26 Extension Table/Ruler base (fits all)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tin Lizzie EXT - 18/26 Extension Table/Ruler base (fits all)
See more product reviews

Lori - 1 week ago

Nice

Nice

Lori

1 week ago - MO

Great!


Oliso Iron TG1600 Pro Plus Orchid
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oliso Iron TG1600 Pro Plus Orchid
See more product reviews

Andrea G - 1 week ago

Very expensive. I hope it's worth it. Time will tell.

Andrea G

1 week ago - KS

Great


Grace Company Sure Stitch Dual Function Stitch Regulator (Multiple Machines Compatible)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Company Sure Stitch Dual Function Stitch Regulator (Multiple Machines Compatible)
See more product reviews

Robert C - 1 week ago

It saves the user from backaches and leg cramps I highly recommend this product.

Robert C

1 week ago - HI

great experience


Grace Q-Zone Hoop Quilting Frame Works with Most Any Domestic Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Q-Zone Hoop Quilting Frame Works with Most Any Domestic Machine
See more product reviews

Julie T - 1 week ago

Great product and even better customer service!

With the help of Grace frame youtube videos with Leah Day, I was able to set this up with very little trouble. I enhanced my Hoop-Frame with Pro upgrade. Wow! The whole unit feels much more stable. I'm using my Bernina 830 sewing machine on it. I can't wait to get started. I did have a small snafu with my order, but with one call, everything was straightened out and the missing piece came within days. Great company to work with!

Julie T

1 week ago - MD

Great customer service! I ordered a Grace frame and they called to confirm that I knew what I had ordered and to explain when it would arrive and what to look for on You Tube to help set it up. My frame arrived by FedEx, which, by the way, requires a signature upon delivery. My order was missing a piece, and a simple call rectified that issue. In fact, I received a call back to let me know the missing item will be shipped from the Grace company. I'll definitely order more supplies from SMP in the future.


Juki Even Feed Walking Foot - A9811-E60-0A0
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki Even Feed Walking Foot - A9811-E60-0A0
See more product reviews

ginny - 1 week ago

They know their stuff

I was unsure this walking foot would fit my machine, but the customer service rep assured me it did. And it does! It came quickly and works just as it should. Thanks.

ginny

1 week ago - MT

Customer service told me exactly what I needed. Shipping was extremely fast. I''m happy with this company.


Brother SE625 Computerized Sewing and Embroidery Machine Factory Serviced
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brother SE625 Computerized Sewing and Embroidery Machine Factory Serviced
See more product reviews

Renee T - 1 week ago

i did not receive this machine. it was substituted for another.

Renee T

1 week ago - AL

overall great service, disappointed that the machine ordered was not available.


Janome MyLock 504D Manual in English, French & Spanish - PDF
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Janome MyLock 504D Manual in English, French & Spanish - PDF
See more product reviews

themachineguy.ca - 1 week ago

Exactly what I needed! Thank you!

This manual is exactly what I needed! Thank you!

themachineguy.ca

1 week ago - BC

Great experience!


Baby Lock Jubilant Sewing Machine with FREE Bonus Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jubilant Sewing Machine with FREE Bonus Bundle
See more product reviews

Joe K - 1 week ago

Nice machine

Nice machine. New to sewing, what do I really know but I'm happy.

Joe K

1 week ago - NY

No problems


Arrow 98700 Bertha Sewing Cabinet for large machines - Oak Finish
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Arrow 98700 Bertha Sewing Cabinet for large machines - Oak Finish
See more product reviews

Dhana - 1 week ago

Perfect

Absolutely love this cabinet, rolls easy , easy to fold up

Dhana

1 week ago - TX

Always find what I need, I love this site.....shopping made easy


Arrow Laverne & Shirley Sewing Cabinet and Caddy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Arrow Laverne & Shirley Sewing Cabinet and Caddy
See more product reviews

plmorty - 1 week ago

good functional sewing desk

The desk works well for sewing. There was damage in shipping which SewingMacinesPlus addressed quickly and satisfactorily. The desk itself is made out of pressed particle board which does the job, but it's Ikea-like, so the price is maybe higher than I'd like, but overall, I like the functionality of the desk and the joey. There is some vibration of the sewing machine itself when sewing at high speeds when the machine is level with the table.

plmorty

1 week ago - MN

I had a quick response from customer service related to some damage during shipping. They addressed the problem right away. The website is very helpful and the videos are very good.


Schmetz Denim Needles - Size 100/16
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Schmetz Denim Needles - Size 100/16
See more product reviews

Sharon M - 1 week ago

I teach sewing lessons and my class and I were very happy with our order! It was wonderful to get a discount sale on sewing notions! We will be ordering again!

Sharon M

1 week ago - Wi

We will see how my first order goes... got first order and we are extremely happy!


Arrow 98503 Sewnatra Compact Sewing Cabinet - Black Finish
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Arrow 98503 Sewnatra Compact Sewing Cabinet - Black Finish
See more product reviews

Elizabeth S - 1 week ago

Great cabinet for my small machine

This is a fine, compact, sewing cabinet. There is a bit of assembly required. The instructions can be "off" so follow carefully. I also ordered the acrylic insert for my machine. The thread holders and trays are sufficient to hold basic supplies. I am very happy I purchased this cabinet.

Elizabeth S

1 week ago - NC

Easy ordering. Questions answered promptly. This is not my first order with Sewing Machines Plus. I never worry about the quality of their products or the delivery method used. I will order from them again.


Juki DU-1181N Walking foot Industrial Sewing Machine w/ Table & Motor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki DU-1181N Walking foot Industrial Sewing Machine w/ Table & Motor
See more product reviews

Mrs S - 1 week ago

Love new Juki DNU1541 features

I've used a Juki DNU1541 for years, used them in our upholstery business.Trusted the strength and reliability but the speed was hard to control when doing intricate work. The new one has speed control!!! And it's so much quieter! Thank you Juki! Arrived well packed, table complete, took some time to put together. BE SURE TO LINE THE PAN UP WITH THE KNEE LIFT! This beast will last for many years.

Mrs S

1 week ago - ID

I talked to Max about the need for speed control but he didn't know the motor on the DNU1541 has it without having to add aftermarket control. Great selling point! Although 2500spm is industrial, few people can control it at that speed so thankfully Juki listened and added that at some point. I'm thankful. DNU1541 is a BEAST!


Juki HZL-F600 Exceed Series Full Sized Computer Sewing and Quilting Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F600 Exceed Series Full Sized Computer Sewing and Quilting Machine
See more product reviews

Sandra H - 1 week ago

Very happy with my purchase.

Sandra H

1 week ago - CA

So far, the order process has gone well.


The Gracie Laser Stylus
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Gracie Laser Stylus
See more product reviews

Anna K - 1 week ago

Easy to install. Easy to use

Anna K

1 week ago - OK

Sewing machine plus seems to have everything I need They sent me wrong product but immediately sent out the right one


Hopping Foot Sets for Qnique Machines
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hopping Foot Sets for Qnique Machines
See more product reviews

Pamela D - 1 week ago

Quick shipping, good price for Grace hopping foot set.

Pamela D

1 week ago - Pa

Great price, quick shipping!


Janome Custom Crafted Zig-Zag Open-Toe Foot  - 200137003
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Janome Custom Crafted Zig-Zag Open-Toe Foot - 200137003
See more product reviews

Eileen P - 1 week ago

a perfect open toe foot for my Janome HD1000

Eileen P

1 week ago - california

best site for sewing machine bits and bobs!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022