SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Maxi-Lock serger thread, 3000yds - 32432 Light Grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maxi-Lock serger thread, 3000yds - 32432 Light Grey
See more product reviews

frances D - 1 day ago

Serger thread

Color is spot on. great for serging.

frances D

1 day ago

Found exactly what I wanted and prices were reasonable.


18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
18in. x 24in. Sew Steady Extension Table for Free-arm or Embroidery Machines
See more product reviews

Charleigh C - 1 day ago

Sew steady

Just got it and very excited to use it

Charleigh C

1 day ago - OH

Always a great experience with the SMP family


Kai 8 1/2in Left-Handed Sewing Scissors (5220L)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kai 8 1/2in Left-Handed Sewing Scissors (5220L)
See more product reviews

Jason K - 1 day ago

Scissors are great!

Jason K

1 day ago - CA

N/A


Arrow 98701 Bertha Sewing Cabinet for large machines - White Finish
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Arrow 98701 Bertha Sewing Cabinet for large machines - White Finish
See more product reviews

Kathy W - 2 days ago

I ordered my cabinet on Tuesday afternoon. On Wednesday morning someone called to ask a question about my order. The cabinet arrived on Friday morning. This service is amazing. I could not be happier.

Kathy W

2 days ago - Texas

Simple order process. Could not be happier with service I received. I received my order within 3 days of ordering.


Tutto Large Machine On Wheels - RED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tutto Large Machine On Wheels - RED
See more product reviews

Katherine D - 2 days ago

Tutto Machine case is the best!

I needed a bag to carry my HQ 710 to and from quilt guild sewing. This is perfect. It fits my machine like a glove and has room for books, rulers and project stuff. Great buy!

Katherine D

2 days ago - MA

Just what I was looking for and on sale. I will be back if I need any additional accessories. Thank you, Kathy


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022