SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Brother CS5055 60 Stitch Computer Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brother CS5055 60 Stitch Computer Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

judith N - 1 day ago

Good machine for a great price

judith N

1 day ago - OR

Easy


Brother ES-2000 Computerized Machine Manual
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brother ES-2000 Computerized Machine Manual
See more product reviews

Noemi C - 1 day ago

Excellent book!!!

It is an excellent product and loves it because it helps me to maneuver my sewing machine.

Noemi C

1 day ago - CA - CALIFORNIA

It's was easy and quick


Baby Lock Flare Single Needle Embroidery Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Flare Single Needle Embroidery Machine
See more product reviews

CHRISTINE C - 1 day ago

I am very pleased with my purchase! It’s a very sturdy compact easy to learn machine. Sewing Machines Plus was outstanding in handling the purchasing process and delivery was fast, my machine arrived in perfect condition! I am looking forward to using my Babylock!

CHRISTINE C

1 day ago - PA

Sewing Machines Plus is a great, place to purchase any sewing machine. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable and prices are terrific!


Juki TL-2200QVP Optional Rear Handles
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2200QVP Optional Rear Handles
See more product reviews

Lisa - 1 day ago

Great product and helpful staff

I bought these so I could do pantograph quilting. I have a Juki 350qvp and wasn't sure these would work on it. I chatted with online help and she said from what she was researching they would fit, but put a message on the order to have them double check. I ordered them and tried them out for the first time yesterday. They work great. I may get my quilting to look half decent after all. I highly recommend these handles. And you can't beat free shipping.

Lisa

1 day ago - Ohio

I chatted with Eugenia and she was very helpful.


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

Jennifer W - 1 day ago

I am still waiting on the rest of my order. I have only received the sewing machine.

Jennifer W

1 day ago - Florida


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022