SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Kangaroo Sewing Furniture Bandicoot Cabinet White Ash b8211 Studio Set With Kiwi Storage Cabinet And
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kangaroo Sewing Furniture Bandicoot Cabinet White Ash b8211 Studio Set With Kiwi Storage Cabinet And
See more product reviews

Linda S - 5 days ago

I now realize that I would like to order the machine spacer. My machine model is Juki exceed quilt and pro special. Hzl-600

Linda S

5 days ago

Better price than Amazon!


Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine - FREE BUNDLE INCLUDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine - FREE BUNDLE INCLUDED
See more product reviews

CAROL H - 5 days ago

Perhaps user problem, but not impressed.

Perhaps I need to get used to this machine, but I find it has a very loose presser foot. If you are doing a quilt sandwich thickness, it works great, but for sewing two pieces of material together, it does not hold the fabric well under the foot. I just got the machine and need to figure out if this is only a user problem. Sewing Machines Plus had great delivery and I loved the bundle. I just have not had time to contact them or anyone else about my issues yet.

CAROL H

5 days ago - MO

Love the prices. Easy to shop


Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine - FREE BUNDLE INCLUDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine - FREE BUNDLE INCLUDED
See more product reviews

Sarah S - 4 days ago

Good value machine.

Shipped quickly. Machine was just what I wanted. Looking forward to quilting with it. The accessory packet did have a few damaged pieces but will find some replacements.

Sarah S

4 days ago - NC

Easy and user friendly


SewingMachinesPlus Branded Sewing Machine Mats - Available in 12 Designs and 4 Sizes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SewingMachinesPlus Branded Sewing Machine Mats - Available in 12 Designs and 4 Sizes
See more product reviews

Deb - 5 days ago

Anti-Vibration mats

What a great product to cut machine noise and vibration while protecting the table! With two machines running, there can be a LOT of noise! For the money, I hope they last a long time.

Deb

5 days ago - Texas

Easy to navigate, good selection of products and colors overall, though I would have liked to find black or white mats. The gold looks good in my room as well. The size is perfect!


Janome MB-7 Seven-Needle Embroidery Machine (NI) With Free Bonus Bundle!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Janome MB-7 Seven-Needle Embroidery Machine (NI) With Free Bonus Bundle!
See more product reviews

Andrew C - 5 days ago

love it

Andrew C

5 days ago - IN

Very quick and professional. Thank you!


Baby Lock Vibrant Serger Machine - From the Genuine Collection - FREE BUNDLE INCLUDED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Vibrant Serger Machine - From the Genuine Collection - FREE BUNDLE INCLUDED
See more product reviews

HARRY - 4 days ago

SEWING MACHINES PLUS AND BABY LOCK VIBRANT SERGER

We were using an old singer serger that started skipping stitches. We would get it adjusted and worked for a day. We decided it was time for something new so ordered the Baby Lock Vibrant and so happy we did. Easy to thread, quiet, sews perfect every time. It has been getting a workout and we are so happy with it. Excellent price and fast delivery. Sewed perfect right out of the box. Came already threaded. A+++ all the way.

HARRY

4 days ago - TX

Sewing machines plus have excellent prices. Very courteous and immediately take care of any issues you may have. We are really pleased with their product and service.


SewingMachinesPlus.com Ava Collection Large Adjustable Dress Form With New Style Base With Casters I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SewingMachinesPlus.com Ava Collection Large Adjustable Dress Form With New Style Base With Casters I
See more product reviews

Julie C - 5 days ago

It's a great product! Exactly what I wanted. Although I can't get the legs snapped in right for fear or breaking the little plastic bits that snap on, but that's my problem.

Julie C

5 days ago - Tx

The site was easy to use and the prices were better than anywhere else!


Koala Serger Center
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Koala Serger Center
See more product reviews

Sandra - 4 days ago

Bought the Koala Serger Center and love it. It was here within three days and was pretty easy to assemble (since my husband did it instead of me). I bought this table with hopes I will use my serger more -- everything about SewingMachinesPlus is wonderful. I've never had a bad experience with them.

Sandra

4 days ago - OH

Always a great experience doing business with SewingMachinesPlus. And Lori from customer service is great. A problem came up with shipping and she took care of the problem within five minutes. Hooray to Lori


Grace TrueCut 360° Precision Circle Cutter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace TrueCut 360° Precision Circle Cutter
See more product reviews

Diana D - 5 days ago

I have not used this yet. I'm looking forward to making something that I can try it out on.

Diana D

5 days ago - IL

If I would have known about Sewing Machines Plus last year I would have purchased my Babylock Solaris 2 from there. I know that anything SMP has, I'm going to get the BEST Price and the best bundle possible if one is available. I will not purchase from anywhere else now and in the future. I recently purchased a nice cabinet for my Babylock sewing/embroidery machine. I received the Kangaroo cabinet along with my purchase. I absolutely love everything. SMP is my go-to for Thread also. I could go on and on about SMP. The customer service is wonderful. I feel like I know Blaine, Kennedy, Kyle, Roger and others. I look forward to seeing the shows, It is the highlight of my days. I live 1,938 miles from SMP ( YES I checked haha) I wish I lived closer, I would be a steady shopper. One day, in the next year I want to come to the store/studio.


Grace TrueCut AppliGrips
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace TrueCut AppliGrips
See more product reviews

Diana D - 5 days ago

The AppliGrips are a MUST have! The are essential in keeping things (rulers and such) from sliding .

Diana D

5 days ago - IL

If I would have known about Sewing Machines Plus last year I would have purchased my Babylock Solaris 2 from there. I know that anything SMP has, I'm going to get the BEST Price and the best bundle possible if one is available. I will not purchase from anywhere else now and in the future. I recently purchased a nice cabinet for my Babylock sewing/embroidery machine. I received the Kangaroo cabinet along with my purchase. I absolutely love everything. SMP is my go-to for Thread also. I could go on and on about SMP. The customer service is wonderful. I feel like I know Blaine, Kennedy, Kyle, Roger and others. I look forward to seeing the shows, It is the highlight of my days. I live 1,938 miles from SMP ( YES I checked haha) I wish I lived closer, I would be a steady shopper. One day, in the next year I want to come to the store/studio.


Singer Featherweight 221 Case P60221NS
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Singer Featherweight 221 Case P60221NS
See more product reviews

Carolyn K - 5 days ago

Perfect replacement case for the featherweight!

This is the identical case sold by other sellers, often for much more. The product arrived quickly and well packaged.

Carolyn K

5 days ago - AL

I was looking specifically for a replacement case for a 1937 221. The original case was not salvageable. Your price is very competitive and all the positive reviews sold me.


DIME Monster Snap Hoop 200mm x 360mm For Viking
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DIME Monster Snap Hoop 200mm x 360mm For Viking
See more product reviews

PBishop - 1 week ago

Not had an opportunity to use it yet but received quickly.

PBishop

1 week ago - OH

quick and easy ... can't wait for my new hoop


QBOT V3 Computerized Quilting System for HQ Moxie and Baby Lock Gallant
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
QBOT V3 Computerized Quilting System for HQ Moxie and Baby Lock Gallant
See more product reviews

BRIDGETT S - 1 week ago

Very easy to to use. Love it!

BRIDGETT S

1 week ago - OH

I really like the instructional videos. Easy payments


Daylight Slimline 3 LED Table Lamp - U35108
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Daylight Slimline 3 LED Table Lamp - U35108
See more product reviews

MICHAEL W - 1 week ago

AMAZING LIGHT AND SO EASY TO POSITION

MICHAEL W

1 week ago - OH

Love SewingMachinesPlus.com. ordering is easy and customer service is fantastic.


Sewing Machine Foot Control Pedal & Cord J00360051
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sewing Machine Foot Control Pedal & Cord J00360051
See more product reviews

Linda D - 1 week ago

Great company

Quick delivery. As pictured. Very satisfied

Linda D

1 week ago - KY

So far it has been a good experience


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

Rhonda - 1 week ago

I love my new sewing machine!

This machine is AWSOME! It has the easiest needle threading system I have ever had on any machine and I have owned 9-10 sewing machines. It is so quiet and the stitches are perfect. The bobbin winder is also excellent. I have only had this machine in my possession for two hours, but I finished a quilt by sewing on the binding and I loved sewing with it! I would recommend this machine to everyone!


Bernette 70 DECO Embroidery Machine
Bernette 70 DECO Embroidery Machine
See more product reviews

EA - 1 week ago

Very impressive

I’ve own this machine for over a year. Never disappoints . I digitize all of my designs and I have to say the final product is stunning!


SewingMachinesPlus.com Ava Collection Large Adjustable Dress Form With New Style Base With Casters I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SewingMachinesPlus.com Ava Collection Large Adjustable Dress Form With New Style Base With Casters I
See more product reviews

Debra F - 1 week ago

I really like this product. It is a little difficult to increase the measurements. But still a good buy.

Debra F

1 week ago - CA

The condition of the product and packaging were great. Delivery time was fantastic. I will definitely use this site again.


Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
See more product reviews

Jan - 1 week ago

Disappointed so far

Just took new machine out of box, got it threaded correctly and presser foot will not lower all the way to the needle plate. Called Sewing Machines Plus and a tech person will call back in 24 to 72 hours. I was so excited to get this machine and now so bummed. I'm 3 hours from a repair shop.


Janome Models 540, 541, 542, 543, 544, & 545 Manual in English - PDF
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Janome Models 540, 541, 542, 543, 544, & 545 Manual in English - PDF
See more product reviews

Nancy L - 1 week ago

It's okay

Some of the photos are blurred, I had to run a ribbon through the spiral to keep the pages from coming apart. The text was easy to read & follow.

Nancy L

1 week ago - SC

I've placed orders to your company before, usually very satisfied. Thank you


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022