SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Floriani Appli-Kay Wonder, 9in x 3yds
Floriani Appli-Kay Wonder, 9in x 3yds
See more product reviews

M J - 06/16/2010

Applique Wonder

Great productMakes fabric embellishing a snapirons, quickly and holds firmly so sewing and embroidering is correct and even.


Dritz Dual-Purpose Marking Pen
Dritz Dual-Purpose Marking Pen
See more product reviews

Diana N - 06/16/2010

Love it!

Love the disapearing ink, so there's no need to wash the fabric afterwards.


Grace TrueCut with Accu-Track Essential Bundle
Grace TrueCut with Accu-Track Essential Bundle
See more product reviews

Diana N - 06/16/2010

Makes cutting so easy!

I sew a lot with patterns, so this cutting system really makes cutting out patterns and cutting straight edges easy!


Floriani Beige No Show Mesh Fusible Sheer Cutaway Stabilizer, 12 in. x 25 yds.
Floriani Beige No Show Mesh Fusible Sheer Cutaway Stabilizer, 12 in. x 25 yds.
See more product reviews

Mary P - 06/16/2010

Floriani Beige No Show Mesh Fusible Sheer

This is the perfect stabilizer for my applique projects. My stitches are perfect on all of my granddaughters t-shirts.


10 pk Singer Transparent Bobbins 85128 Class 15J
10 pk Singer Transparent Bobbins 85128 Class 15J
See more product reviews

Diana N - 06/16/2010

Great!

Perfect for any singer sewing machine, or any machine that takes this kind of bobbins.


Simplicity Bias Tape Maker  #WR1881925
Simplicity Bias Tape Maker #WR1881925
See more product reviews

Lis' H - 06/16/2010

Simplicity Bias Tape Maker

Love this product, so easy to use and it saved me loads of time! Would recommend it to anyone!


Janome AQS-2009 - Quilters Combo w/ Extension Table & 4 Presser Feet
Janome AQS-2009 - Quilters Combo w/ Extension Table & 4 Presser Feet
See more product reviews

DIANE R - 06/16/2010

JANOME JEM Gold

LOVE THE LIGHTNESS, STITCH, AND TAKE IT EVERYWHERE. I CARRY IT ON A PLANE AS MY CARRY ON LUGGAGE.


Janome Magnolia 7330 Sewing Machine w/ FREE BONUS
Janome Magnolia 7330 Sewing Machine w/ FREE BONUS
See more product reviews

Marcy - 06/16/2010

loves this machine

I am just learning to sew and this machine is making it very easy. Thanks to Grace for suggesting it.


AccuQuilt GO! Fabric Cutter w/ Free Die (55100-3)
AccuQuilt GO! Fabric Cutter w/ Free Die (55100-3)
See more product reviews

paul P - 06/15/2010

accuquilt go

Love this product It cuts time both by the cutting and the accuracy Have bought several extra dies


Dritz Quilting Betweens Hand-sewing Needles
Dritz Quilting Betweens Hand-sewing Needles
See more product reviews

Elsie J - 06/15/2010

betwwens needles

i use these all the time they are very good needles i like the 10 and 11 they help make small stitching


Brother PQ-1500S Sewing Machine
Brother PQ-1500S Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

Linda C - 06/15/2010

Great Machine

Consistent stitch, consistent feed, easy to maintain.


Grace Start-Right Cloth Leaders for quilting frames
Grace Start-Right Cloth Leaders for quilting frames
See more product reviews

Patricia I - 06/15/2010

cloth leaders

I used these when making my last quilt and they do work.


Janome AQS-2009 - Quilters Combo w/ Extension Table & 4 Presser Feet
Janome AQS-2009 - Quilters Combo w/ Extension Table & 4 Presser Feet
See more product reviews

Susan D - 06/15/2010

awesome machine

Bought this and feel in love with the machine, it's light weight. Great to sew with. Better then expected. Thrilled with it.


Janome AQS-2009 25th Anniversary Machine Excellent Buy
Janome AQS-2009 25th Anniversary Machine Excellent Buy
See more product reviews

Phyllis P - 06/15/2010

What a great machine!

Lightweight, some additional stitches that I don't have on my other Janomes. Great concept to have the push button control as an option!


Janome Horizon 7700 QCP - Computer Sewing & Quilting Machine
Janome Horizon 7700 QCP - Computer Sewing & Quilting Machine
See more product reviews

Garlynda C - 06/15/2010

Horizon

Very impressed with this machine. like the lighting, extended table and all the functions.


Simplicity Bias Tape Maker  #WR1881925
Simplicity Bias Tape Maker #WR1881925
See more product reviews

Sewing G - 06/15/2010

Sewing Grandma

I just purchased this. Great first time use. I am impressed with how it works. I like it!


10 pk. Clear Bobbins 102261103 (SA156) - Fits Brother, Baby Lock, Janome, Kenmore, Viking & More
10 pk. Clear Bobbins 102261103 (SA156) - Fits Brother, Baby Lock, Janome, Kenmore, Viking & More
See more product reviews

Nancy H - 06/15/2010

Great Value!

These bobbins are great, not to mention a GREAT value for the money!! Very sturdy and makes sewing a joy!


20 pk Metal Bobbins 45785 - Singer Featherweight
20 pk Metal Bobbins 45785 - Singer Featherweight
See more product reviews

Ann C - 06/15/2010

Singer Featherweight Bobbins

This is a hard to find item. They are good quality bobbins, shipped quickly and at a very reasonable price.


10 pk Singer Class 15 Clear Bobbins 006066008
10 pk Singer Class 15 Clear Bobbins 006066008
See more product reviews

Christine M - 06/15/2010

10 pk Singer Clear Bobbins

These are terrific, just fill them up and keep them on hand when machine quilting or rag sewing. I love them!


Gingher Shears Gift Set
Gingher Shears Gift Set
See more product reviews

Cheryl P - 06/15/2010

Ginger Shears

Best shears I've ever had-and been sewing for over 50 years.Hard to find in stores-Joann's discontinued them.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023