SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Consew CM101 Single Thread, Chainstitch, Blindstitch Machine with Assembled Table and Servo Motor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Consew CM101 Single Thread, Chainstitch, Blindstitch Machine with Assembled Table and Servo Motor
See more product reviews

Tina L - Today

We replaced the need of 2 hemmers for this one machine. It was simple to put together and has been great so far! Very happy with this purchase.

Tina L

Today

After paying for the machine we were contacted by the customer service department to give us an estimated time of delivery and to let us know the table is built at time of purchase so it would be a couple of days before shipping out. The customer service is great! The machine came on time as expected and works flawlessly. It has been a wonderful addition to our workroom.


Eversewn Sparrow X2 Embroidery and Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Eversewn Sparrow X2 Embroidery and Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

Patti H - Today

Great value from this machine

I'm loving the machine so far. Struggling with tension a bit but it's a learning curve, as is embroidery, which I'm finding fascinating. This machine checked pretty much every box on my list, including price point. I'm so glad I stumbled upon this brand.

Patti H

Today - Florida

I was dissapointed with the shipping delays. However, when it became clear that delivery was not going to happen in the accelerated time frame I paid for, customer serviced readily credited me the shipping charge back to me. I really appreciated that.


Juki Garnet Line MO-644D 2-Needle, 2/3/4 Thread Serger
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki Garnet Line MO-644D 2-Needle, 2/3/4 Thread Serger
See more product reviews

dennis - Today

DIDNT GET THAT DVD SHOWN IN PHOTO BUT THERE ARE ONLINE VIDEO INSTRUCTIONS.

dennis

Today - OREGON

GREAT


Baby Lock  1/4 IN Quilting Presser Foot
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock 1/4 IN Quilting Presser Foot
See more product reviews

Tamara B - Today

+++++

Tamara B

Today - Mn

Nedra is great


Baby Lock Genuine Collection Machine Tote Bag
Baby Lock Genuine Collection Machine Tote Bag
See more product reviews

IAMSBHG - 1 day ago

Quick Shipping

Looked everywhere for a bag that would fit my Baby Lock Jubilant and this was perfect. Nice solid inside bottom. Appears to hold machine securely. Plenty of room in front pouch for cord and foot pedal. Only negative would be no shoulder strap. Other than that very happy with purchase. Color is prettier in person.


Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

Paul H - Today

Great sewing machine..love it

Paul H

Today - Ohio

Great product.. looking forward to alot of use


Horn of America Model 8090 Sewing Cabinet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Horn of America Model 8090 Sewing Cabinet
See more product reviews

Alicia - Today

Make your sewing experience easier, more convenient and enjoyable!

Made well, crafted perfectly!

Alicia

Today

Great product, great service!


Arrow 98611 Gidget II Sewing, Craft & Hobby Table
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Arrow 98611 Gidget II Sewing, Craft & Hobby Table
See more product reviews

Mary B - 1 day ago

Sturdy table and easy to put together

Mary B

1 day ago

Great job


Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
See more product reviews

Rose - 1 day ago

Excellent machine

My husband bought me this sewing machine for Christmas and I did a 107 by a107 super king quilt with 4 layers and it sewed it with no problems,no puckering , free hand stenciling is awesome, the only thing is bobbin winding does take practice wrong long loop on bobbin or not right and smooth it does knot. I love this machine I don't know how I sewed by quilts on a 4 inch throat sewing machine . Would I buy this machine again absolutely yes. Would I change anything on it absolutely not such ease changing tension. Stitches, and the 9x12 inch throat is amazing.


Kangaroo Kabinets Bandicoot Cabinet Teak b8205 Studio Set With Kiwi Storage Cabinet And Arrow Hydrau
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kangaroo Kabinets Bandicoot Cabinet Teak b8205 Studio Set With Kiwi Storage Cabinet And Arrow Hydrau
See more product reviews

Lori G - 1 day ago

Solid furniture with great utility.

Solid and sturdy for my machine and easy to adjust the lift system so my machine is flush with the insert with a little help from my husband who is better with screw drivers than me. Good support videos online. The Bandicoot is really compact when closed up and the kiwi is a great pressing and trimming spot when piecing for a quilt. My sewing room is small so these work great in my available space.

Lori G

1 day ago - OR

Easy to get all the details on items I wanted to purchase on website. Sewing Machines Plus was great to work with. Have a mix up on color of Kiwi cabinet and they made sure that I got what I ordered. In todays world where and time of year (winter) where things can be delayed, I felt they really did a great job in following up to make sure my order was correct. I will buy from them again when the need arises.


Artistic Adjustable Dress Form - Large (DF600)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Artistic Adjustable Dress Form - Large (DF600)
See more product reviews

STEPHANIE P - 2 days ago

Great product

Just what I was looking for!

STEPHANIE P

2 days ago - DE

Wonderful web site. Have always wanted and needed a dress form.


Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baby Lock Jazz II Sewing and Quilting Machine
See more product reviews

Dominique C - 2 days ago

Just what I wanted.

Dominique C

2 days ago - Wi

This machine is exactly what I was looking for.


Tutto 28
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tutto 28" XXL Purple Modern Monster Bag on Wheels (2001-PURM)
See more product reviews

MICKEY W - 3 days ago

Very Satisfied!!

Fits my machine wonderfully, it’s more compact than my old one and I can lift it easier also. All around great, great, great.

MICKEY W

3 days ago - CA

Easy to use


Nifty Notions Clear storage case with a 48-spool capacity
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nifty Notions Clear storage case with a 48-spool capacity
See more product reviews

CB, Q - 3 days ago

Very sturdy and capacious. I would recommend this for holding threads and small notions.

CB, Q

3 days ago - WA

This was a very good transaction. Trouble free.


Grace Cutie Tabletop Hoop Frame (Includes Carriage and Handles) [Machine Not Included]
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Cutie Tabletop Hoop Frame (Includes Carriage and Handles) [Machine Not Included]
See more product reviews

SHELIA L - 3 days ago

I love shopping with Sewing Machine Plus Always helpful and great prices. Can't wait to learn more with the Grace Cutie.

SHELIA L

3 days ago - Alabama

Fast, every thing is listed and explained well. I have not been disappointed with any purchase or shopping experience. Love this company.


Quilt Pounce And Stencil Combo
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quilt Pounce And Stencil Combo
See more product reviews

CB, Q - 3 days ago

Lovely stencils and great quality pounce.

CB, Q

3 days ago - WA

This was a very good transaction. Trouble free.


Arrow 98611 Gidget II Sewing, Craft & Hobby Table
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Arrow 98611 Gidget II Sewing, Craft & Hobby Table
See more product reviews

RD - 3 days ago

A great price compared to other retailers.

RD

3 days ago - MD

Appreciated the call to double check my order.


OLFA 18x24 Inch Self-Healing Olfa Rotary Mat RM-SG
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OLFA 18x24 Inch Self-Healing Olfa Rotary Mat RM-SG
See more product reviews

Lynette R - 3 days ago

High quality. Much nicer than expected!

Lynette R

3 days ago - Maine

Just what I needed for a great price


Arrow 98611 Gidget II Sewing, Craft & Hobby Table
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Arrow 98611 Gidget II Sewing, Craft & Hobby Table
See more product reviews

Teresa G - 3 days ago

Better than what I was using

Teresa G

3 days ago - Sc

This is my second experience with you, and it went without a hitch. My first one was terrible, but I gave you a try again because you had the best price on this table.


Thread-O-Stat Thread Grabber
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Thread-O-Stat Thread Grabber
See more product reviews

Lisa H - 4 days ago

thought this was something different

Lisa H

4 days ago

was easy search


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023