SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

154 Product Ratings and Reviews

Singer Featherweight 221 Case P60221NS

Singer Featherweight 221 Case P60221NS

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
128
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(4%)
Filter
Singer Featherweight 221 Case P60221NS
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Singer Featherweight 221 Case P60221NS
See more product reviews

Krista S - 05/23/2021

It'll do.

Case received. It's ok. I am disappointed that the screws for the accessory tray are set in crooked . The tray is not sitting close to the case as they screws are at an angle due to the presetting being off center.

Krista S

05/23/2021 - FL

Accessory tray screws are predrilled crooked & the tray does not sit snug against the side. Glad I was able to get a case, but not the best quality.


Singer Featherweight 221 Case P60221NS
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Singer Featherweight 221 Case P60221NS
See more product reviews

Gail S - 05/18/2021

My Singer Featherweight case was damaged and no longer viable for use. It took me a couple years to think of searching for cases specifically for this type of machine, and I was delighted when I found that these exist. My machine fits perfectly and is now protected and transportable. Thank you!!

Gail S

05/18/2021

I quickly found exactly what I was looking for!


Singer Featherweight 221 Case P60221NS
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Singer Featherweight 221 Case P60221NS
See more product reviews

Laurie L - 05/14/2021

very nice


Singer Featherweight 221 Case P60221NS
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Singer Featherweight 221 Case P60221NS
See more product reviews

Carolyn J - 05/10/2021

Good replacement featherweight case.

Carolyn J

05/10/2021

I couldn't get the PayPal tab to work so used credit card


Singer Featherweight 221 Case P60221NS
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Singer Featherweight 221 Case P60221NS
See more product reviews

Barbara H - 05/04/2021

Heavier case

This is a bit bigger than the original featherweight case, and a good bit heavier.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022