SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

14 Product Ratings and Reviews

Sew Steady Versa Table Extendable Sewing Machine Extension Table

Sew Steady Versa Table Extendable Sewing Machine Extension Table

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Sew Steady Versa Table Extendable Sewing Machine Extension Table
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sew Steady Versa Table Extendable Sewing Machine Extension Table
See more product reviews

Lynn W - 11/07/2022

I believe I will really like the Versa Table, but have not used enough, yet to give it a 5. I am a little disappointed in the green grid. It does not seem to fit my table and thinking I received the wrong size.


Sew Steady Versa Table Extendable Sewing Machine Extension Table
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sew Steady Versa Table Extendable Sewing Machine Extension Table
See more product reviews

Katherine D - 02/13/2022

The Versa Table is exactly what I wanted. It fits my Bernina 570 perfectly. I can't wait to use it!

Katherine D

02/13/2022 - MD

Shopping was easy. Can't wait to receive my order.


Sew Steady Versa Table Extendable Sewing Machine Extension Table
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sew Steady Versa Table Extendable Sewing Machine Extension Table
See more product reviews

Pamela R - 01/19/2022

Just got this today. It’s increased my space by three time. Makes it easier to get my quilts done.

Pamela R

01/19/2022 - ID

I called the customer service and they answered all my questions without hesitation. I like that.


Sew Steady Versa Table Extendable Sewing Machine Extension Table
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sew Steady Versa Table Extendable Sewing Machine Extension Table
See more product reviews

Jeanne M - 11/30/2021

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE !!!

customer service is great! needed to get different size legs to make the table fit and there was no problem getting what I needed!

Jeanne M

11/30/2021 - WA

CHAT option was very helpful. Answered my question promptly without any waiting!


Sew Steady Versa Table Extendable Sewing Machine Extension Table
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sew Steady Versa Table Extendable Sewing Machine Extension Table
See more product reviews

Sheila H - 12/20/2020

Love my extension table.

I love my Sew Steady Versa Table Extendable Sewing Machine Extension Table. It has two extensions that I can use one or both pieces as needed. I don't know why I didn't order it sooner. Needed by both sewers and quilters alike.

Sheila H

12/20/2020

I am happy to include you into my sewing world. Very professional. Very knowledgeable about their products. I will be a repeat customer.


Sew Steady Versa Table Extendable Sewing Machine Extension Table
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sew Steady Versa Table Extendable Sewing Machine Extension Table
See more product reviews

Jacqueline N - 12/07/2020

Perfect Christmas Gift

I haven't used the extension table yet, it just arrived. It was easy to put together, formed perfectly for my sewing machine and seems like it will be all that I wanted. I'll post more after I've had a chance to sew. It is a Christmas gift from my DH, but I had to open it because I have a quilt to finish.


Sew Steady Versa Table Extendable Sewing Machine Extension Table
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sew Steady Versa Table Extendable Sewing Machine Extension Table
See more product reviews

Sharmon L - 06/01/2020

Love it! Perfect fit

Sharmon L

06/01/2020

I will comment after i get the product.


Sew Steady Versa Table Extendable Sewing Machine Extension Table
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sew Steady Versa Table Extendable Sewing Machine Extension Table
See more product reviews

Erica N - 04/23/2020

amazing

it is amazing and easy to set up

Erica N

04/23/2020

helpful


Sew Steady Versa Table Extendable Sewing Machine Extension Table
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sew Steady Versa Table Extendable Sewing Machine Extension Table
See more product reviews

Mary K - 04/21/2020

Can't wait to use it!!!

I received my extension table yesterday and can not wait to be able to enjoy using it. I'm sure it will be a game changer, especially when quilting on my domestic machine.

Mary K

04/21/2020 - TX

My only complaint was not getting a confirmation email immediately after placing my order. It made me worry that my order had not gone through. I realize that with the mask-making mania going on, your company was probably overwhelmed with orders but a courtesy email to let me know that would have been nice. I had to try a couple of different routes to get a response to questions about my order and it took awhile to hear back. All that is water under the bridge now that my order is here and I love it. Thanks!


Sew Steady Versa Table Extendable Sewing Machine Extension Table
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sew Steady Versa Table Extendable Sewing Machine Extension Table
See more product reviews

Deborah L - 02/28/2020

Finnally I can sew !

I have always wanted on of these Sew Steady table extensions. The product, the service and the follow up on my order before they sent it out to insure I will get what I ordered for my sewing machine was excellent. This will help me with my quilting and also with regular sewing projects. I cannot wait to get started.

Deborah L

02/28/2020 - MT

Ya'll have made my day! From the online ordering system to the personal follow up I cannot be more pleased. Also, the time frame for the delivery exceeded my expectations, I received my product in less time that what was the 'expected/ delivery date quoted when I completed my order. Thanks ya'll so much.


Sew Steady Versa Table Extendable Sewing Machine Extension Table
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sew Steady Versa Table Extendable Sewing Machine Extension Table
See more product reviews

MEG - 02/03/2020

Happy

Fit perfectly and in good shape. Came sooner than promised.

MEG

02/03/2020 - WA

Happy with my extension table. It fit properly and was free of flaws. Delivered sooner than expected.


Sew Steady Versa Table Extendable Sewing Machine Extension Table
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sew Steady Versa Table Extendable Sewing Machine Extension Table
See more product reviews

Sarah M - 09/16/2019

The table fit my machine exactly.

Sarah M

09/16/2019 - TX

Order was prompt. The quality is high and I have already started using.


Sew Steady Versa Table Extendable Sewing Machine Extension Table
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sew Steady Versa Table Extendable Sewing Machine Extension Table
See more product reviews

Beverly D - 07/05/2019

Totally satisfied

Fits perfectly with no issues. Good and sturdy.

Beverly D

07/05/2019 - VT

So impressed with how easy to find products and what is received fits like a glove.


Sew Steady Versa Table Extendable Sewing Machine Extension Table
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sew Steady Versa Table Extendable Sewing Machine Extension Table
See more product reviews

Helen H - 06/22/2019

Easier sewing

I love the Sew Steady and you can't beat the price it is very nice and a wonderful price I would recommend it to everyone.

Helen H

06/22/2019 - FL

I am glad to receive your e-mails and it was very easy to find what I wanted and free shipping is an added bonus I so appreciate. Helen


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023