SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

15 Product Ratings and Reviews

Reliable IBACS Cord Support Antenna for 200IB Ironing Boards

Reliable IBACS Cord Support Antenna for 200IB Ironing Boards

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

3.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(47%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(13%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(27%)
Filter
Reliable IBACS Cord Support Antenna for 200IB Ironing Boards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reliable IBACS Cord Support Antenna for 200IB Ironing Boards
See more product reviews

MaryAnne E - 01/19/2022

NICE!

MaryAnne E

01/19/2022

+++++


Reliable IBACS Cord Support Antenna for 200IB Ironing Boards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reliable IBACS Cord Support Antenna for 200IB Ironing Boards
See more product reviews

Carol K - 12/17/2021

Useful with my Reliable ironing board

I clamped this on my ironing board to keep the cord from getting stuck between the board and the iron rest. I like the fact that it folds down so that when I fold the board to put it away the support antenna folds down with it.

Carol K

12/17/2021 - WA

I have been happy with my purchases from your site.


Reliable IBACS Cord Support Antenna for 200IB Ironing Boards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reliable IBACS Cord Support Antenna for 200IB Ironing Boards
See more product reviews

Linda M - 09/03/2021

Works great with the right ironing board.

Sure works better than the one I bought with a huge plastic screw to attach it to the ironing board from amazon. Of course you need to have an ironing board with the iron shelf at the end and a wrap around heavy wire to attach it to. Probably could describe it in a picture better.

Linda M

09/03/2021 - Illinois

It took awhile to get delivered but its what I needed.


Reliable IBACS Cord Support Antenna for 200IB Ironing Boards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reliable IBACS Cord Support Antenna for 200IB Ironing Boards
See more product reviews

Gay J - 03/18/2021

I can’t figure out how to get it to stay in place. I tried calling to ask for help a couple of times but I didn’t get get a return call.


Reliable IBACS Cord Support Antenna for 200IB Ironing Boards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reliable IBACS Cord Support Antenna for 200IB Ironing Boards
See more product reviews

JoAnn J - 01/23/2021

I can’t because I didn’t get it


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022