SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

73 Product Ratings and Reviews

Push-in, 15W Clear Light Bulb 2PCW

Push-in, 15W Clear Light Bulb 2PCW

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
(79%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(10%)
Filter
Push-in, 15W Clear Light Bulb 2PCW
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Push-in, 15W Clear Light Bulb 2PCW
See more product reviews

Judith W - 11/07/2022

Perfect

exactly what I needed

Judith W

11/07/2022

I have always made this site my go to place to shop for my shop.


Push-in, 15W Clear Light Bulb 2PCW
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Push-in, 15W Clear Light Bulb 2PCW
See more product reviews

Maureen E - 03/23/2022

These bulbs are perfect for my sewing machines a Baby Lock 9 and my old Kenmoore. Thank you very much.

Maureen E

03/23/2022 - WI

Thank you, have purchased from you before. Thank you for helping to find the right bulbs for my sewing machines,..and for speedy delivery.


Push-in, 15W Clear Light Bulb 2PCW
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Push-in, 15W Clear Light Bulb 2PCW
See more product reviews

Lore B - 01/12/2021

what i was wanting

it was exactly what I was needing. Great to do business with

Lore B

01/12/2021

easy to find product on the internet


Push-in, 15W Clear Light Bulb 2PCW
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Push-in, 15W Clear Light Bulb 2PCW
See more product reviews

Lavenia L - 01/06/2021

works as intended


Push-in, 15W Clear Light Bulb 2PCW
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Push-in, 15W Clear Light Bulb 2PCW
See more product reviews

Rebeca S - 12/07/2020

Don’t have

Don’t have


Push-in, 15W Clear Light Bulb 2PCW
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Push-in, 15W Clear Light Bulb 2PCW
See more product reviews

Maureen T - 10/21/2020

Thank you so much! Great Service

Maureen T

10/21/2020

so far so good.


Push-in, 15W Clear Light Bulb 2PCW
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Push-in, 15W Clear Light Bulb 2PCW
See more product reviews

Debra D - 10/08/2020

The bulb, while a little smaller than the old one (most likely decades old) that was in the machine, works perfectly. I used a YouTube video to replace it and we’re all good.

Debra D

10/08/2020 - IL

I'm going to give my mother's sewing machine a go. Delighted to find a shop where I might go to locate things like a new light bulb. Thank You.


Push-in, 15W Clear Light Bulb 2PCW
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Push-in, 15W Clear Light Bulb 2PCW
See more product reviews

Melany H - 10/03/2020

Exactly what I needed

Fits perfectly. Exactly what I needed. Fast too

Melany H

10/03/2020

Big selection


Push-in, 15W Clear Light Bulb 2PCW
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Push-in, 15W Clear Light Bulb 2PCW
See more product reviews

Jessica W - 10/01/2020

Great Choice!

This was exactly what I needed to replace my sewing machine's light. Works like a charm. Shipping was fast, and the price was reasonable. I couldn't find it at any of the big craft stores nearby so I was very happy to find what I needed here.

Jessica W

10/01/2020 - GA

Prices were reasonable. Product stock was great.


Push-in, 15W Clear Light Bulb 2PCW
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Push-in, 15W Clear Light Bulb 2PCW
See more product reviews

Kiesha - 09/09/2020

It gets really hot.

Kiesha

09/09/2020 - CT

It gets really hot. I didn't know it would get that hot. So I took it out, I have just added a small led strip instead. Much brighter and doesn't get hot.


Push-in, 15W Clear Light Bulb 2PCW
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Push-in, 15W Clear Light Bulb 2PCW
See more product reviews

Terra L - 08/15/2020

Not happy

I never received my order and was only partially refunded.

Terra L

08/15/2020 - CA

I never received my order and was only partially refunded.


Push-in, 15W Clear Light Bulb 2PCW
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Push-in, 15W Clear Light Bulb 2PCW
See more product reviews

Joan M - 07/25/2020

It has been many years since I found a source for this particular bulb. I can again use my outside light.


Push-in, 15W Clear Light Bulb 2PCW
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Push-in, 15W Clear Light Bulb 2PCW
See more product reviews

Juanita V - 07/20/2020

Haven't had the chance to see if they are the right bulbs......

Juanita V

07/20/2020 - OR

During Haven't used them yet to see if right ones....the Pandemic without a working lightbulb....Happy to have found your website!


Push-in, 15W Clear Light Bulb 2PCW
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Push-in, 15W Clear Light Bulb 2PCW
See more product reviews

Julian M - 07/18/2020

None

Initially disappointed that the bulb came broken and that it took several weeks before the replacement was actually mailed. That said, the second mailing worked well and the bulb arrived intact, so thank you for that. The customer service interface was very accomodating, too bad the execution was flawed.

Julian M

07/18/2020 - MD

The initial light bulb order was totally broken when it arrived. A phone call to customer service was pleasantly answered, with a promise to send a replacement bulb immediately. The bukb was apparently pulled from stock but not actually mailed. Further phone calls, 19 days after the first, resulted in the shipping of the bulb and it arrived intact. Kim Zupnick's help was excellent.


Push-in, 15W Clear Light Bulb 2PCW
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Push-in, 15W Clear Light Bulb 2PCW
See more product reviews

Connor Y - 05/01/2020

Did not receive my order

Did not receive me order

Connor Y

05/01/2020

Did not receive my order


Push-in, 15W Clear Light Bulb 2PCW
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Push-in, 15W Clear Light Bulb 2PCW
See more product reviews

Donald B - 04/26/2020

Fit perfectly. Good web site

Donald B

04/26/2020 - VA

Quick service, fair pricing


Push-in, 15W Clear Light Bulb 2PCW
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Push-in, 15W Clear Light Bulb 2PCW
See more product reviews

happy S - 04/11/2020

great service and convenience

happy S

04/11/2020 - NC

great service and convenience


Push-in, 15W Clear Light Bulb 2PCW
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Push-in, 15W Clear Light Bulb 2PCW
See more product reviews

NIKOLAUS J - 04/07/2020

Just what my mother needed for her old Singer machine.

NIKOLAUS J

04/07/2020 - MI

SURPRISED TO FIND ITEM WAS LOOKING FOR


Push-in, 15W Clear Light Bulb 2PCW
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Push-in, 15W Clear Light Bulb 2PCW
See more product reviews

Erik V - 04/04/2020

Performs at baseline acceptability.

It's fine really, but it is very dim. I can't really compare it to others of the same type because it's the only one I have, but it doesn't provide much light for sewing. However, it fits the machine perfectly and functions.

Erik V

04/04/2020 - MA

Very minimal interaction really, but so far so good.


Push-in, 15W Clear Light Bulb 2PCW
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Push-in, 15W Clear Light Bulb 2PCW
See more product reviews

Elga M - 03/28/2020

Great!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023