SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

10 Product Ratings and Reviews

Low-shank Edge Join Foot/Stitch-in-the-Ditch P60706

Low-shank Edge Join Foot/Stitch-in-the-Ditch P60706

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(70%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(20%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(10%)
Filter
Low-shank Edge Join Foot/Stitch-in-the-Ditch P60706
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Low-shank Edge Join Foot/Stitch-in-the-Ditch P60706
See more product reviews

ANGEL R - 06/15/2021

Excellent service!!!

ANGEL R

06/15/2021 - TX

Everything awesome


Low-shank Edge Join Foot/Stitch-in-the-Ditch P60706
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Low-shank Edge Join Foot/Stitch-in-the-Ditch P60706
See more product reviews

Georgia W - 05/06/2021

Good Product & Service

The foot works just as described and was a great price!

Georgia W

05/06/2021

Lori on the chat was helpful. The price for the foot I purchased was great.


Low-shank Edge Join Foot/Stitch-in-the-Ditch P60706
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Low-shank Edge Join Foot/Stitch-in-the-Ditch P60706
See more product reviews

Cindy P - 09/07/2020

Product not in stock.

Cindy P

09/07/2020 - NY

I am never disappointed with choices and help for those choices or speed of delivery. I come to this site for my supplies first and I find I do not have to shop anywhere else. (Prices are great too)


Low-shank Edge Join Foot/Stitch-in-the-Ditch P60706
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Low-shank Edge Join Foot/Stitch-in-the-Ditch P60706
See more product reviews

Linda - 09/10/2018

Haven’t used it yet but seems to fit on the machine well and I expect will work just fine.

Linda

09/10/2018 - WY

Haven't used it yet but it seems to fit the machine well and I expect it to work just fine.


Low-shank Edge Join Foot/Stitch-in-the-Ditch P60706
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Low-shank Edge Join Foot/Stitch-in-the-Ditch P60706
See more product reviews

SA - 07/26/2018

Works like a dream and the price was great. Shipping was fast.

SA

07/26/2018 - SC

Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022