SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

19 Product Ratings and Reviews

Juki Wide Table for HZL-DX, F and G series Juki Machines

Juki Wide Table for HZL-DX, F and G series Juki Machines

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Juki Wide Table for HZL-DX, F and G series Juki Machines
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki Wide Table for HZL-DX, F and G series Juki Machines
See more product reviews

Marlene B - 11/08/2021

I love the way it sews it is so quiet I would have liked to have a few less needles for a few extra bobbins. I started sewing the same day I got it but could not sew more than one color since there was only one bobbin- the one in the machine

Marlene B

11/08/2021 - SC

I had no problem with ordering, receiving a well packed machine and table, plus it arrived in 3 days. Unbelievable in this period of COVID. Just wish I would have thought if ordering more bobbins. Strongly recommend and have recommended this company to several other quilters.


Juki Wide Table for HZL-DX, F and G series Juki Machines
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki Wide Table for HZL-DX, F and G series Juki Machines
See more product reviews

TISHA K - 10/14/2021

I love this extension table. It makes piecing quilts easier.

TISHA K

10/14/2021 - TN

Excellent


Juki Wide Table for HZL-DX, F and G series Juki Machines
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki Wide Table for HZL-DX, F and G series Juki Machines
See more product reviews

Elka J - 10/14/2021

Well worth the price

There's a little bit of wonkiness with the legs and I find myself adjusting and readjusting, but overall this has added value to my quilting and sewing. Glad I ordered it!

Elka J

10/14/2021 - Indiana

Can always find what I need at a reasonable price!


Juki Wide Table for HZL-DX, F and G series Juki Machines
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki Wide Table for HZL-DX, F and G series Juki Machines
See more product reviews

Mary L - 09/30/2021

I haven't used the table extension yet. It will be a very handy addition to my DX5.

Mary L

09/30/2021

Very easy ordering and quick assistance with questions.


Juki Wide Table for HZL-DX, F and G series Juki Machines
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki Wide Table for HZL-DX, F and G series Juki Machines
See more product reviews

Virginia D - 09/19/2021

Love the extra work space.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022