SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

12 Product Ratings and Reviews

Juki Wide Table for HZL-DX, F and G series Juki Machines

Juki Wide Table for HZL-DX, F and G series Juki Machines

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Juki Wide Table for HZL-DX, F and G series Juki Machines
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki Wide Table for HZL-DX, F and G series Juki Machines
See more product reviews

Timothy O - 1 week ago

None

Timothy O

1 week ago - MI

I have always been happy with the service that I get from you.


Juki Wide Table for HZL-DX, F and G series Juki Machines
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki Wide Table for HZL-DX, F and G series Juki Machines
See more product reviews

Lorna N - 12/09/2021

It fits the machine perfectly

Lorna N

12/09/2021 - NJ

Service was excellent!


Juki Wide Table for HZL-DX, F and G series Juki Machines
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki Wide Table for HZL-DX, F and G series Juki Machines
See more product reviews

Jon W - 12/07/2021

Great customer service

Jon W

12/07/2021

Cheap site


Juki Wide Table for HZL-DX, F and G series Juki Machines
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki Wide Table for HZL-DX, F and G series Juki Machines
See more product reviews

Patricia L - 12/04/2021

I used a promo code and got an additional discount on my order. The table extension is a wonderful addition to my Juki 300 Exceed!

Patricia L

12/04/2021 - NY

My SIL recommended buying the Juki 300 Exceed from Sewing Machines Plus. I have not been disappointed! The customer service is TOP NOTCH! They called the day after I ordered to ensure they sent out correct items. The person spoke professionally and was very knowledgeable about sewing. The items arrived quickly and when I called on the weekend the phone was answered and a 'ticket' for a technician was put in (techs are available on weekdays). On Monday a Sewing Machines Plus technician called me and spent 20 minutes with me on the phone, answering all questions, guiding me through steps and problem-solving. He gave expert advice and tips! All customer service reps. have been absolutely phenomenal!!


Juki Wide Table for HZL-DX, F and G series Juki Machines
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki Wide Table for HZL-DX, F and G series Juki Machines
See more product reviews

Marlene B - 11/08/2021

I love the way it sews it is so quiet I would have liked to have a few less needles for a few extra bobbins. I started sewing the same day I got it but could not sew more than one color since there was only one bobbin- the one in the machine

Marlene B

11/08/2021 - SC

I had no problem with ordering, receiving a well packed machine and table, plus it arrived in 3 days. Unbelievable in this period of COVID. Just wish I would have thought if ordering more bobbins. Strongly recommend and have recommended this company to several other quilters.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022