SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

164 Product Ratings and Reviews

Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine

Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
142
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
Filter
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

CRAIG G - 07/23/2021

Great machine


Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

Amy M - 05/18/2021

I have already finished the top of my son and his fiancé’s wedding blanket! I love this sewing machine!

Amy M

05/18/2021

very easy to navigate the website


Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

BARBARA C - 03/14/2021

This machine is wonderful for all the piecing and quilting I do. Great help in maintaining scant quarter seams.

BARBARA C

03/14/2021 - NY

Every aspect has been positive thus far!


Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

Chris - 03/08/2021

Great Machine

I have been so happy with this machine and the way that it works. I did receive a defective FOOT CONTROLLER and the company shipped a new one out the same day. Great machine and a great company to work with. I will be purchasing my next machine through Sewing Machines Plus as well.


Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

RENE H - 03/02/2021

Love love love this machine

RENE H

03/02/2021

Love it


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022