SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

181 Product Ratings and Reviews

Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine

Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
157
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
Filter
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

Chris - 03/08/2021

Great Machine

I have been so happy with this machine and the way that it works. I did receive a defective FOOT CONTROLLER and the company shipped a new one out the same day. Great machine and a great company to work with. I will be purchasing my next machine through Sewing Machines Plus as well.


Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

RENE H - 03/02/2021

Love love love this machine

RENE H

03/02/2021

Love it


Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

Judy R - 02/28/2021

Wonderful machine

Absolutely love this machine! It stitches beautifully. I’m so happy with my purchase!

Judy R

02/28/2021 - TN

First time buying from Sewing machines plus.


Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

Janice W - 02/22/2021

Love this machine

This is a great machine for my basic and quilting needs. Sews wonderfully!

Janice W

02/22/2021

Information on website about machine was helpful. Nedra was also very helpful in answering other questions I had.


Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

Sarah B - 01/30/2021

Awesome machine! Great price! I love it a lot! Works great!

Sarah B

01/30/2021 - AL

So far the experience has been wonderful. Would do it again.


Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

Carol B - 01/28/2021

I love this machine.

I love my machine. It's so solid and runs so smooth. It sews through jeans seams with no problem.

Carol B

01/28/2021 - IL

Great prices, The lowest I have found. They have the best products.


Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

Daniela P - 01/26/2021

Love this sewing machine! Powerful, sturdy, silent and professional stitches.


Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

Dianne M - 01/23/2021

Easy set up right out of box. Instructions easy to follow. Sews like a dream.


Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

Gail S - 10/16/2020

Does an amazing job!

I understand now why my sister-in-law did not want to sell hers.

Gail S

10/16/2020 - IL

No issues yet - it is with my daughter and I have not even seen it yet. lol


Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

VICTORIA G - 10/09/2020

Love love love! This machine is amazing!

VICTORIA G

10/09/2020

Great, very informative


Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

Jonathan M - 10/08/2020

Perfect sewing machine for heavy fabrics, very sturdy too!

Jonathan M

10/08/2020 - CA

The interface is a bit outdated, but the products are here so not complaining :]


Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

Sharon H - 10/05/2020

Defective foot pedal

I am still waiting for the replacement foot pedal so I can actually use my machine!

Sharon H

10/05/2020 - KS

Company doesn't respond at all to email. My foot pedal didn't work so I contacted customer support. Then waited a day for tech to call me for troubleshooting. He said Juki would send a new foot pedal but I've not received it after over a week. One would expect a problem like this to be expedited and sent overnight for a brand new machine. Appears to be poor quality control if they are shipping defective machines!


Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

Patty L - 10/04/2020

Wonderful sewing machine

Patty L

10/04/2020 - CA

Wonderful sewing machine:)


Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

Pam B - 10/03/2020

I’m happy with the but I’m missing parts. I think there should have been a bag or box is accessories. I didn’t get the extra feet, bobbins, needles, screwdriver m, cleaning brush,exclusive screwdriver,Oiler, spool cap, it shows these accessories in the Manuel. I’ve contacted Sewing Machine plus but 2 weeks later I still haven’t received the parts

Pam B

10/03/2020 - IN

I would just like all of my accessories


Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

Daniel M - 10/02/2020

Great machine if it’s the feature set your looking for. Perfect for my needs.

Daniel M

10/02/2020 - CA

Everything was smooth and speedy. Thanks


Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

ASHLEY B - 10/01/2020

Wonderful and a Dream to Work With

I have used this machine nearly every night since I recieved it, and it is wonderful. Switches from free motion to regular stich ing in a flash, and I've had no tension issues. So glad I got this machine.

ASHLEY B

10/01/2020

Ordering was very easy, looking forward to receiving it soon.


Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

Trudi R - 09/15/2020

It came 5 months after I ordered it. Have not unpacke dit. Not sure I will keep it now.

Trudi R

09/15/2020 - NY

Love you guys, hope futire orders will get processed and ship faster!!!!! I know this was during pandemic, but I had a confirmed order, and my item went to another customer.


Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

LAZS - 06/05/2020

Solid Machine with Nice Features

Excellent machine for specific features, i.e., straight stitching fast and straight. Easy to use and nice bonus features.

LAZS

06/05/2020 - MI

Chat with Nedra (not sure I have the spelling correct, apologies if not) over the weekend was invaluable. I would have bought a much lower price machine. Her experience was useful in trying to upgrade and not make same mistake twice. Wish you took trade ins.


Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

Tommy G - 06/01/2020

.

Tommy G

06/01/2020 - TN

Easy to order!


Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

Kacey - 05/31/2020

Love it. Smooth sewing and beautiful stitching. Easy to use

Kacey

05/31/2020 - CO

Easy purchase and shipped in a very timely manner


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023