SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

181 Product Ratings and Reviews

Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine

Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
157
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
Filter
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

NINA W - 03/23/2022

Juki gift

This was a gift. I am told the recipient loves it

NINA W

03/23/2022 - New Hampshire

Great chat feature to answer questions. Quick form to order.


Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

PATRICIA T - 03/15/2022

Love the stitches. At first, I thought something was wrong with the machine because I kept getting this clunking sound. Once I figured out that I was routinely resting my heel on the foot pedal and activating the thread cutting feature without realizing it, I purchased the "foot switch stopper" pedal attachment that prevents my heel from pressing that feature and the issue was resolved. You can still activate the thread cutter by hand on the machine. The foot control was the only thing that was different from any sewing machine I ever had. I just purchased the "foot switch stopper" because after over 50 years of sewing on all types of machines, including the old singer sewing machines with the iron treadle, I didn't think I could adjust to that heel feature. Love this machine though. It is so fast!


Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

Connie - 03/03/2022

Easy Peasy

This machine was easy to start sewing same day, heavy enough to not wobble the faster I sew!! Saves time with the thread cutter setup and the knee lift. Best machine I have had.

Connie

03/03/2022 - NM

Fast and efficient service. Great deals!


Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

Leslie R - 02/19/2022

Excellent machine!!

Love this machine!!!!!

Leslie R

02/19/2022 - VT

SMP is my go to for quality equipment and supplies.


Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

Cindy T - 02/18/2022

Disappointed in juki

Having a hard time adjusting the tension and keeping it threaded


Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

ARVID H - 02/17/2022

First sewing machine ever.

ARVID H

02/17/2022 - AZ

There are a few glitches with check out. Order completion finally happened on my 6th attempt. Weird being questioned on my billing address and delivery address.


Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

C. S - 01/29/2022

Best purchase

Love this machine. A little work horse. Love the knees lift. Use it for my small business and have no regrets.

C. S

01/29/2022

I always find the best prices here. Do research everywhere else and end up buying from them. This is my second sewing machine purchase from them: the first is the Juki 1181u and now the TL2010Q. Looking forward to using the newest addition to the family! Their service is really awesome; called me to let me know that my first order was delayed. Communication was fantastic!


Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

Maria B - 01/17/2022

Hasn't been used yet

I'll write a review just as soon as I use it. At this time it is still covered.

Maria B

01/17/2022 - North Carolina

Thank you for working with me on my order!!!


Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

Obsidian S - 01/10/2022

If you're a small business owner, buy this.

I upgraded in December right before it sold out. I wanted the TL2000qi, but that sold out first before this one did. I am glad I made this purchase, especially for the adjustable speed lever!!!! For making small handmade bags and other assorted things, its wonderful! I upgraded from my Singer Heavy Duty that I bought in March 2021 for my business this is also after upgrading from my basic Brother machine that I had for YEARS to the Singer, and now my beautiful Juki. I needed that extra speed. I am 30, I've been sewing from the early ages of 7, got back into sewing in 2014 for my animals; now a business owner of two years. Ladies and gents, if you want SPEED, you need this machine. I did my first straight line "quilting", and I was shocked as the speed. From going from domestic machines to a semi-industrial, it was a piece of cake to thread the machine! It also helped doing prior research on the machine and having been able to download the owner's manual to learn more about it helped a lot as well. If I was going to upgrade to a better machine for what I do for my business, this one is definitely the icing on the cake for me (in a good way!!) Buy thing machine!


Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

Daniel H - 12/11/2021

The machine arrived still in the factory packing. The tensions had not been set.


Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

Carly K - 11/28/2021

It’s a great machine but there is a learning curve since the tension very customizable. Great buy. I’m glad I made the purchase.

Carly K

11/28/2021

Good experience. No complaints.


Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

SUSAN H - 11/09/2021

I love this machine, just wish customer care was easier and they called you back on technical things.

SUSAN H

11/09/2021 - ID

Machine has bobbin trouble have called twice left message no return call


Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

Elaine S - 10/29/2021

Very sturdy

Elaine S

10/29/2021 - CA

The chat was very useful


Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

Sharon K - 10/24/2021

Love how it works so far. It has been a pleasure to use.

Sharon K

10/24/2021 - Wisconsin

Nedra was so helpful and patient with me. Thank you Nedra.


Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

Deborah G - 10/19/2021

Terrific! I’m glad I made this purchase. High quality and easy to use.

Deborah G

10/19/2021 - Missouri

Two orders. Fantastic service.


Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

Elizabeth N - 10/12/2021

Love my Juki!!

This sewing machine is wonderful. It has strength and control, which is so necessary especially as I work on curved piecing for quilts. The only glitch is that I was not able to use the automatic threading function. I read the instruction book, went to view several YouTube demonstrations, and still was not able to get it to self-thread. BUT once I did thread it manually, it was SO worth the investment.

Elizabeth N

10/12/2021 - MN

The online helpers REALLY made a difference. Eugenie helped me select the right machine. There was some confusion about shipping / delivery date (Federal Express) and I was frustrated by that. There was a minor problem with the self-threading function and I called the 1-800 number and left a message. I did not receive a reply, but when I went back to the website, I spoke with another "chat" helper who took my information, and later that day I DID receive a phone call from a technician who explained the self-threading function and also answered another question about my new machine. All in all I am VERY HAPPY with this experience and look forward to years of creativity with my Juki!


Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

Anne N - 10/09/2021

Enjoying this machine so far. Sews beautiful, even stitches and handles quilting with ease

Anne N

10/09/2021 - FL

I got good advice from Cathy yesterday & feel good about my decision to buy this machine. I had an issue with the walking foot for this machine. Cathy directed me to Customer Service; they ordered a replacement which should arrive in a few days.


Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

CRAIG G - 07/23/2021

Great machine


Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

Amy M - 05/18/2021

I have already finished the top of my son and his fiancé’s wedding blanket! I love this sewing machine!

Amy M

05/18/2021

very easy to navigate the website


Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

BARBARA C - 03/14/2021

This machine is wonderful for all the piecing and quilting I do. Great help in maintaining scant quarter seams.

BARBARA C

03/14/2021 - NY

Every aspect has been positive thus far!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023