SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

164 Product Ratings and Reviews

Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine

Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
142
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
Filter
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

Maria B - 01/17/2022

Hasn't been used yet

I'll write a review just as soon as I use it. At this time it is still covered.

Maria B

01/17/2022 - North Carolina

Thank you for working with me on my order!!!


Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

Obsidian S - 01/10/2022

If you're a small business owner, buy this.

I upgraded in December right before it sold out. I wanted the TL2000qi, but that sold out first before this one did. I am glad I made this purchase, especially for the adjustable speed lever!!!! For making small handmade bags and other assorted things, its wonderful! I upgraded from my Singer Heavy Duty that I bought in March 2021 for my business this is also after upgrading from my basic Brother machine that I had for YEARS to the Singer, and now my beautiful Juki. I needed that extra speed. I am 30, I've been sewing from the early ages of 7, got back into sewing in 2014 for my animals; now a business owner of two years. Ladies and gents, if you want SPEED, you need this machine. I did my first straight line "quilting", and I was shocked as the speed. From going from domestic machines to a semi-industrial, it was a piece of cake to thread the machine! It also helped doing prior research on the machine and having been able to download the owner's manual to learn more about it helped a lot as well. If I was going to upgrade to a better machine for what I do for my business, this one is definitely the icing on the cake for me (in a good way!!) Buy thing machine!


Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

Daniel H - 12/11/2021

The machine arrived still in the factory packing. The tensions had not been set.


Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

Carly K - 11/28/2021

It’s a great machine but there is a learning curve since the tension very customizable. Great buy. I’m glad I made the purchase.

Carly K

11/28/2021

Good experience. No complaints.


Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

SUSAN H - 11/09/2021

I love this machine, just wish customer care was easier and they called you back on technical things.

SUSAN H

11/09/2021 - ID

Machine has bobbin trouble have called twice left message no return call


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022