SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

173 Product Ratings and Reviews

Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine

Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
149
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
Filter
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

LB - 5 days ago

Easy and strong

I'm very pleased with this machine as it works well for a semi industrial. It shows through the seams and fabrics with ease. I tend to like more simple machines so everything is very straightforward and easy to use.

LB

5 days ago - mn

When I contacted customer service with issues with payments or requesting my 10% discount, you were very responsive and helpful. Great customer service.


Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

ricky O - 3 weeks ago

Ilove this machine I hate the needle threader, seems Juki could reinvent the design to make this work without having to find that tiny hook . I just hand thread my machine as its frustrating trying to use the auto threader

ricky O

3 weeks ago - NC

It was fine no issues with sales


Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

LISA E - 3 weeks ago

So far I am loving this machine! So easy to learn and it’s a real workhorse!

LISA E

3 weeks ago - AZ

I ordered a Juki serger and Juki sewing from you and they work beautifully! Highly recommend this company, as they've been great!


Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

WHITNEY M - 10/21/2022

Love this machine! Look forward to many quilts in my future


Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

CATHY P - 09/13/2022

Very nice machine.

I've only had my machine a few weeks but so far I am really happy with my purchase. It is easy to use, has the basic features to make quilting easy and productive. Easy to thread, manual needle threader, scissor feature, needle up/down. I am enjoying this machine.

CATHY P

09/13/2022 - MI

I have purchase HQ accessories from you in the past with excellent results. I am happy to buy thru you again.


Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

AnneeKays - 09/02/2022

I love, love, love my Juki! Sewing quality and ease of use is like no other machine I've ever owned.

AnneeKays

09/02/2022 - OR

Great communication and customer service! A+


Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

MARIE B - 08/31/2022

Thank you so very much !

MARIE B

08/31/2022 - AZ

very helpful


Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

Teah T - 08/14/2022

Oh man, I can’t say enough good things about this machine!!! This was a big splurge for me, but it was worth every penny! The automatic thread trimmer in the heel of the foot pedal is a total game changer, and I don’t think I’ll ever be able to have another machine that doesn’t have this feature! The customer service from Sewing Machines Plus was absolutely amazing, and I was so pleasantly surprised to receive a phone call the day after I placed my order to ensure I had everything I needed. I wasn’t pressured into purchasing anything extra, which I really appreciated. The customer service representative was very kind and helpful! I will certainly do business with Sewing Machines Plus again in the future!

Teah T

08/14/2022 - WI

The financing option is super nice! The customer service was amazing! The representative was super helpful and informative, and made sure that I had everything I needed to start sewing as soon as my new machine was delivered. I was seriously impressed with the customer service and have told all of my family and friends about my amazing experience! I can't wait to do business with Sewing Machines Plus in the future!!!


Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

Gary - 08/02/2022

I love this machine. It sews like a dream. SewingMachinesPlus is a great company to work with. Thanks.

Gary

08/02/2022 - Missouri

The website was very easy to use.


Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

Margarete C - 04/08/2022

It is perfect for me (quilter). So smooth!

Margarete C

04/08/2022 - IN

It was easy to order my Juki and I am extremely pleased with the purchase.


Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

Beth - 04/04/2022

Great machine, bad needle threader

Love it, but the needle threader is awful.it worked a couple of times and now it won’t. So I use a tiny hand needle threader instead. The machine, though, is great. I hesitated to invest so much, but it is totally worth it. I was struggling to do too much on my small machine.

Beth

04/04/2022 - Indiana

good price, easy to purchase, includes some of the extras others don't


Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

Madeleine M - 03/23/2022

I love my new Juki!!!

Madeleine M

03/23/2022

So far so good!!


Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

NINA W - 03/23/2022

Juki gift

This was a gift. I am told the recipient loves it

NINA W

03/23/2022 - New Hampshire

Great chat feature to answer questions. Quick form to order.


Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

PATRICIA T - 03/15/2022

Love the stitches. At first, I thought something was wrong with the machine because I kept getting this clunking sound. Once I figured out that I was routinely resting my heel on the foot pedal and activating the thread cutting feature without realizing it, I purchased the "foot switch stopper" pedal attachment that prevents my heel from pressing that feature and the issue was resolved. You can still activate the thread cutter by hand on the machine. The foot control was the only thing that was different from any sewing machine I ever had. I just purchased the "foot switch stopper" because after over 50 years of sewing on all types of machines, including the old singer sewing machines with the iron treadle, I didn't think I could adjust to that heel feature. Love this machine though. It is so fast!


Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

Connie - 03/03/2022

Easy Peasy

This machine was easy to start sewing same day, heavy enough to not wobble the faster I sew!! Saves time with the thread cutter setup and the knee lift. Best machine I have had.

Connie

03/03/2022 - NM

Fast and efficient service. Great deals!


Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

Leslie R - 02/19/2022

Excellent machine!!

Love this machine!!!!!

Leslie R

02/19/2022 - VT

SMP is my go to for quality equipment and supplies.


Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

Cindy T - 02/18/2022

Disappointed in juki

Having a hard time adjusting the tension and keeping it threaded


Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

ARVID H - 02/17/2022

First sewing machine ever.

ARVID H

02/17/2022 - AZ

There are a few glitches with check out. Order completion finally happened on my 6th attempt. Weird being questioned on my billing address and delivery address.


Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

C. S - 01/29/2022

Best purchase

Love this machine. A little work horse. Love the knees lift. Use it for my small business and have no regrets.

C. S

01/29/2022

I always find the best prices here. Do research everywhere else and end up buying from them. This is my second sewing machine purchase from them: the first is the Juki 1181u and now the TL2010Q. Looking forward to using the newest addition to the family! Their service is really awesome; called me to let me know that my first order was delayed. Communication was fantastic!


Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

Maria B - 01/17/2022

Hasn't been used yet

I'll write a review just as soon as I use it. At this time it is still covered.

Maria B

01/17/2022 - North Carolina

Thank you for working with me on my order!!!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022