SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

164 Product Ratings and Reviews

Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine

Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
142
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
Filter
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

Margarete C - 04/08/2022

It is perfect for me (quilter). So smooth!

Margarete C

04/08/2022 - IN

It was easy to order my Juki and I am extremely pleased with the purchase.


Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

Beth - 04/04/2022

Great machine, bad needle threader

Love it, but the needle threader is awful.it worked a couple of times and now it won’t. So I use a tiny hand needle threader instead. The machine, though, is great. I hesitated to invest so much, but it is totally worth it. I was struggling to do too much on my small machine.

Beth

04/04/2022 - Indiana

good price, easy to purchase, includes some of the extras others don't


Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

NINA W - 03/23/2022

Juki gift

This was a gift. I am told the recipient loves it

NINA W

03/23/2022 - New Hampshire

Great chat feature to answer questions. Quick form to order.


Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

Madeleine M - 03/23/2022

I love my new Juki!!!

Madeleine M

03/23/2022

So far so good!!


Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki TL-2010Q Long-Arm Quilting & Sewing Machine
See more product reviews

PATRICIA T - 03/15/2022

Love the stitches. At first, I thought something was wrong with the machine because I kept getting this clunking sound. Once I figured out that I was routinely resting my heel on the foot pedal and activating the thread cutting feature without realizing it, I purchased the "foot switch stopper" pedal attachment that prevents my heel from pressing that feature and the issue was resolved. You can still activate the thread cutter by hand on the machine. The foot control was the only thing that was different from any sewing machine I ever had. I just purchased the "foot switch stopper" because after over 50 years of sewing on all types of machines, including the old singer sewing machines with the iron treadle, I didn't think I could adjust to that heel feature. Love this machine though. It is so fast!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022