SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

169 Product Ratings and Reviews

Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE

Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
141
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
Filter
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

Karen - 03/30/2016

Kare-n Quilts

I LOVE this machine. The HZL 300 replaced my Janome 7700 which I had problems with from day one. The Juki is a dream machine, just the right size for class, quiet, easy to use, nice stitches. At the last 2 retreats I attended I talked up this machine so much that I "sold" 2 different women on it and they bought one when they got home. I will be buying the Juki 2010Q before long


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

Joanne S - 03/14/2016

Juki HZL-F300

The machine came in perfect condition, and it sews excellent. The only complaint I have that it has an odor from the machine head of machine oil. If it still continues with the odor, I will contact the dealer.


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

Heidi M - 02/09/2016

Juki HZL-F300

I have had my machine for a couple of weeks now. Every time I us it I like it better. It has handled everything from satin to carhart material with ease. I love it.


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

Lydia J - 11/02/2015

Juki HZL-F300

This machine is truly awesome, I love it, it sews like a dream, I have never had so much fun sewing before, I have all kinds of projects lined up! I totally love this machine. It's easy to use it sews smoothly. it's easy to wind the bobbins its easy to thread, It's easy to pick the stitches you want and/or the fonts you want. Sewing projects are no longer a 'job' now it's a 'JOY'! THANK YOU for creating this machine and making it affordable for me to buy. I wish the F600 would have been on sale when I was ready to buy I would have loved to buy that one with all the extras. But I still love my F300. Thank you!!!


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

Gary H - 04/02/2015

Juki 300

The dog feed is grabbing the material and pulling it into the feed slot when you first start sewing. This is a brand new machine out of the box and we are waiting on a response to fix the problem


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

Kathy H - 03/06/2015

Juki HZL-F300 Exceed

This is my second Juki. My first (that I love) is the TL 98E quilting machine. I wanted a machine to do zigzag and decorative stitches. I haven't used it a lot but I have made several projects and love how it sews. It is so versatile and powerful. I like the thread trimming feature. I know I will be using it for years to come.


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

Norma S - 06/15/2010

Juki HDL F300

I bought this machine to sew denim and leather. It also quilts and sews regular weight cotton beautifully.I have three other machines and a serger and use the Juki most of the time.


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

todd M - 04/10/2010

I love my Juki HZL-F300

Sep 23, 2009 I love my new Juki HZL-F300! It is a dream machine. I am so glad they talked me into this machine. There is nothing I don't like about it. Turn it on and the LCD screen will show which presser foot to use with the stitch you selected. This is my second Juki I have purchased. The first Juki I purchased was the MO-654DE serger overlock machine and I am very happy with both machines.


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

Melissa - 01/26/2010

Happy with my purchase

I love how powerful this machine is. I have absolutely no complaints about this machine. I love the different button hole options and the automatic needle threading and that it's soooo quiet! For a first time sewer, this is so easy to use.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023