SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

198 Product Ratings and Reviews

Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE

Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
168
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
Filter
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

Nancy M - 03/03/2020

This machine is easy to use, super quiet and I'm loving the larger sewing space.


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

Patty - 02/29/2020

Like it

I like my new Juki F300. Coming from a 40 year old Singer Stylist, some things were different and are taking some getting used to. I really like the push button capabilities without using the foot pedal. I also like the self threading, push button thread cutter and adaptable low to fast speed. I'm trying to get used to the jerky gait while sewing compared to the smooth run of the Singer.......

Patty

02/29/2020 - WI

Fast ship!


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

Sheila M - 02/20/2020

I love, love, love this machine. It sews so quiet and smooth. I'm very happy I picked a Juki..

Sheila M

02/20/2020 - NY

This is my 1st time dealing with Sewing Machines Plus and it was a great experience. Since the machine I ordered was on back order I really appreciated the personal email from the company keeping me updated as to the delivery date.


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

AmberF - 02/17/2020

I love this machine.

It was time for an upgrade. I researched machines for 3 months before I made the decision to get a juki. This machine is fabulous so far.

AmberF

02/17/2020 - LA

Best prices I've found!


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

DOLORES S - 02/16/2020

I am loving this machine. Thank you Nedra for leading me to it and Robert for the sale assistance. Fantastic customer service. Great price. You all have my highest recommendation.

DOLORES S

02/16/2020 - AR

Nedra assisted me in finding what I was looking for. Excellent assistance.


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

karen P - 02/05/2020

I’m in heaven love this machine

karen P

02/05/2020

easy thanks


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

Susan S - 01/10/2020

Very nice sewing machine

I just got this sewing machine and got it set up and only done a little sewing, so have not had too much sewing experience with this yet. I love the fact it has a much bigger sewing throat space to sew my quilts. I will give another rating and review once I start quilting my quilt, but so far so good!

Susan S

01/10/2020

The staff at SewingMachinesPlus were very, very helpful, courteous and knowledgeable professionals who I enjoyed speaking with. I received my sewing machine within four days of placing my order and this was in the week of Christmas that I purchased my sewing machine.


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

K. - 12/20/2019

great machine

Love my Juki, ease of use, stiches beautifully, auto thread cutter on machine and pedal. no disappointment on this purchase over3 years ago..


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

Donny L - 12/02/2019

i love my first new Juki!

Donny L

12/02/2019 - AL

shopping was a breeze!


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

Brenda D - 11/29/2019

I was told it had a 9” throat but sadly only 8”. Other than that, it seems to be a great machine. Not enough time to sew much yet.

Brenda D

11/29/2019

New to this site.


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

Barbara J - 11/24/2019

I am really enjoying this new Juki machine.

Barbara J

11/24/2019

Great information on all models


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

Rhonda W - 11/20/2019

This is an awesome machine and i would highly recommend. Great price and quick shipping make it perfect.

Rhonda W

11/20/2019 - MI

Site is easy to use.


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

Lilian C - 11/18/2019

Love juki

Shipped fast. Love this machine. So many neat features. I also have a juki seger and love it.

Lilian C

11/18/2019

So far so good. Fedex required signature delivery which was a total pain in the butt. And it got mis sorted and fedex took 3 extra days to deliver it. Wasnt sewingmachineonline fault...definitely fedex.


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

pfabulushav - 11/06/2019

Far exceeded my expectations so far

I bought this machine in November 2017 as a Christmas present to myself. It was to replace an old Kenmore sewing machine that I had for over 27 years. I hadn't used it much until the last few months. It handles sewing 4 way stretch knit fabric with ease and I love being able to easily adjust the foot tension. I have also had to sew multiple layers at once which bogged down my old machine. Again it powered thru it.


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

OmaB - 10/12/2019

Excellent machine!

I purchased this machine as a lightweight to take to quilting classes. It is very simple to use & has just enough features for sewing all kinds of fabrics & my quilting. The auto-threading works well & the buttonhole attachment is wonderful. I like it so much that I got rid of my Bernita 830! Great machine & good service from SMP


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

Paula W - 09/09/2019

It has all the features I need for my quilting retreats yet it is light weight and sturdy

Paula W

09/09/2019 - OH

This is the second sewing machine I've purchased from SewingMachinesPlus.com. I have been so satisfied with my first purchase I did not hesitate to call to find a replacement for my old portable machine. Dale and Sean were great and helped me find just what I needed at a fantastic price! Thank you!


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

So Y - 09/06/2019

.


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

Carolyn P - 08/27/2019

I love my Juki-HZL-F300! it is all and more than I expected. It sews great!!

Carolyn P

08/27/2019 - TX

I am pleased to have found your website. I have a Juki that I have had for a good many years and have really loved it. I hope this one will give me many ,many years of great sewing. Your web site has been very easy to find what I was looking for! Thanks again


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

Christina W - 08/08/2019

Awesome machine

I love this machine! Great range of features, good sturdy construction, excellent stitch quality.

Christina W

08/08/2019

Such an easy transaction,great customer service.


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

Jackie - 08/06/2019

Best sewing machine ever!

I love my new Juki so much!! Easy to use!!

Jackie

08/06/2019 - KS

Easy website and checkout process.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023