SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

154 Product Ratings and Reviews

Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE

Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
129
(84%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
Filter
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

SHARON T - 12/03/2021

Great machine at a great price!!!

I haven't used my new machine yet. Put plan on leaving a up to date review soon. I have bought two machines from Sewingmachineplus and love dealing with them.

SHARON T

12/03/2021

I am always please when I deal with SewingMachinesPlus.com


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

Vanessa B - 11/28/2021

Absolutely love the Juki F300 sewing machine!

Vanessa B

11/28/2021 - Alberta

Great company, quick and efficient service. I would recommend you to other people in need of computerized sewing machines!


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

TAMMIE G - 11/26/2021

Great machine .. Very happy

TAMMIE G

11/26/2021 - AL

excellent


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

David S - 11/08/2021

New Hobby

This is my first seeing machine ever. Im still learning how to use it but so far i have been able to make a nice mask on my first try. I purchased it because i want to learn how to sew. I would always see my mom seeing when I was a kid but I regret never sticking around to learn from her. One minor issue is I never got the extra bobbins. Seems like others have had the same “out of stock” issue. Not sure if i will ever get them but it would be nice to get some kind of discount to purchase other items from SMP to make up for it

David S

11/08/2021 - NY

My purchase was smooth and arrived quick. Everything arrived in very good condition. Can't wait to learn more and more about what my new Juki can do. Thank you SMP for the great service even during these difficult times we live in.


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

Nancy D - 11/02/2021

Great machine , great price!

I needed to replace the sewing machine that broke , I love this Juki HZL-F300! This item was a great price and delivered quickly in perfect condition.

Nancy D

11/02/2021 - KY

I live my new Juki HZL-F300! The price was great and the machine arrived fast in perfect condition.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022