SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

154 Product Ratings and Reviews

Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE

Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
129
(84%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
Filter
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

Alicia D - 02/07/2022

Good sturdy machine

I love my machine, I just didn’t get my bonus items. I been sewing for 20 years , not professional, but for fun, and it’s the best toy I’ve bought for myself! It was a good upgrade from the Singer and Brother machines I’ve had in the past .it’s easy to use

Alicia D

02/07/2022 - TX

So far so good


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

KIETTA T - 01/30/2022

My daughter was disappointed at first because she thought I was replacing her brother machine I had gotten her a year prior. She said that she didn’t need another. Well that didn’t last long after she took the Juki out the box. She is in love with this machine.

KIETTA T

01/30/2022

great deals, wonderful customer service, nice inventory of great machines


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

JANET C - 01/27/2022

I received the machine. I have not received the accessories yet that were on back order.

JANET C

01/27/2022 - TX

The help I received thru chat was perfect. I told her what I wanted and she found it for me.


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

Jennifer W - 01/24/2022

I am still waiting on the rest of my order. I have only received the sewing machine.

Jennifer W

01/24/2022 - Florida


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

D. H - 01/23/2022

Smooth, quiet operation. Love the bobbin and threading functions.

D. H

01/23/2022 - LA

Second purchase from you, enjoyed previous experience. Juki machines seem to be a great value.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022