SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

169 Product Ratings and Reviews

Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE

Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
141
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
Filter
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

Jennifer C - 03/10/2022

Love it!

As I get more serious about sewing I thought I needed an upgrade from my 1990's era Kenmore and this Juki surpassed my expectations. Thanks Nedra for all your help!


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

Lynda J - 03/10/2022

Sew happy!

Enjoying my new machine. Since I've used the same machine for almost 40 years I'm really loving the new features. I sew every day so I'm having fun making pretty bags.

Lynda J

03/10/2022 - SC

Video chat was very helpful.


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

Nancy M - 03/05/2022

I have used this machine for several days after receiving and I am very pleased. The only issues I have had was the needle threader would not work until I replaced the needle that was shipped in the machine. Only once did the thread get tangled in the machine while sewing on a pattern stitch. I haven't had enough time to test other stitch patterns so I will for now give it a 4 star. This was purchased as a second machine while I have my expensive Brother machine's issues they can't seem to fix. This is my first Juki and so far it's the best over Brother, Singer, and Bernina.


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

Linda M - 03/03/2022

Juki exceed F300

But I didn’t get the bobbins or needles yet.

Linda M

03/03/2022 - Ohio

This second buying a sewing machine from sewingmachineplus and i will again.


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

DONNA W - 02/15/2022

Works perfect for my projects

I own a straight stitch Juki and this is a nice companion to it for doing decorative stitches.

DONNA W

02/15/2022 - Illinois

Customer service was very helpful. Gave me lots of information.


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

Alicia D - 02/07/2022

Good sturdy machine

I love my machine, I just didn’t get my bonus items. I been sewing for 20 years , not professional, but for fun, and it’s the best toy I’ve bought for myself! It was a good upgrade from the Singer and Brother machines I’ve had in the past .it’s easy to use

Alicia D

02/07/2022 - TX

So far so good


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

KIETTA T - 01/30/2022

My daughter was disappointed at first because she thought I was replacing her brother machine I had gotten her a year prior. She said that she didn’t need another. Well that didn’t last long after she took the Juki out the box. She is in love with this machine.

KIETTA T

01/30/2022

great deals, wonderful customer service, nice inventory of great machines


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

JANET C - 01/27/2022

I received the machine. I have not received the accessories yet that were on back order.

JANET C

01/27/2022 - TX

The help I received thru chat was perfect. I told her what I wanted and she found it for me.


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

Jennifer W - 01/24/2022

I am still waiting on the rest of my order. I have only received the sewing machine.

Jennifer W

01/24/2022 - Florida


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

D. H - 01/23/2022

Smooth, quiet operation. Love the bobbin and threading functions.

D. H

01/23/2022 - LA

Second purchase from you, enjoyed previous experience. Juki machines seem to be a great value.


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

Teresa P - 01/22/2022

I love it so far!!


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

E. M - 12/30/2021

I have not yet had much time to work with the machine. I am a bit disappointed that I have not yet received the promised Bonus Package

E. M

12/30/2021

Waiting to see how I do with this new machine before I commit to 5 stars


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

Veronica P - 12/27/2021

Lovely machine, still need to learn all the new settings!

Veronica P

12/27/2021 - KS

Wonderful experience!


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

Patricia L - 12/04/2021

A customer service rep. spoke with me on the phone (they called to confirm my order was correct prior to sending it out). He asked what type of sewing I would be doing and ordered 2 needle types to accommodate my sewing needs. WONDERFUL customer service at Sewing Machines Plus!

Patricia L

12/04/2021 - NY

My SIL recommended buying the Juki 300 Exceed from Sewing Machines Plus. I have not been disappointed! The customer service is TOP NOTCH! They called the day after I ordered to ensure they sent out correct items. The person spoke professionally and was very knowledgeable about sewing. The items arrived quickly and when I called on the weekend the phone was answered and a 'ticket' for a technician was put in (techs are available on weekdays). On Monday a Sewing Machines Plus technician called me and spent 20 minutes with me on the phone, answering all questions, guiding me through steps and problem-solving. He gave expert advice and tips! All customer service reps. have been absolutely phenomenal!!


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

SHARON T - 12/03/2021

Great machine at a great price!!!

I haven't used my new machine yet. Put plan on leaving a up to date review soon. I have bought two machines from Sewingmachineplus and love dealing with them.

SHARON T

12/03/2021

I am always please when I deal with SewingMachinesPlus.com


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

Terri G - 12/03/2021

I am in love

Terri G

12/03/2021 - NC

I did not receive my free extra needles and bobbins that were part of the package. The paperwork stated they were on back order


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

Vanessa B - 11/28/2021

Absolutely love the Juki F300 sewing machine!

Vanessa B

11/28/2021 - Alberta

Great company, quick and efficient service. I would recommend you to other people in need of computerized sewing machines!


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

TAMMIE G - 11/26/2021

Great machine .. Very happy

TAMMIE G

11/26/2021 - AL

excellent


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

David S - 11/08/2021

New Hobby

This is my first seeing machine ever. Im still learning how to use it but so far i have been able to make a nice mask on my first try. I purchased it because i want to learn how to sew. I would always see my mom seeing when I was a kid but I regret never sticking around to learn from her. One minor issue is I never got the extra bobbins. Seems like others have had the same “out of stock” issue. Not sure if i will ever get them but it would be nice to get some kind of discount to purchase other items from SMP to make up for it

David S

11/08/2021 - NY

My purchase was smooth and arrived quick. Everything arrived in very good condition. Can't wait to learn more and more about what my new Juki can do. Thank you SMP for the great service even during these difficult times we live in.


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

Nancy D - 11/02/2021

Great machine , great price!

I needed to replace the sewing machine that broke , I love this Juki HZL-F300! This item was a great price and delivered quickly in perfect condition.

Nancy D

11/02/2021 - KY

I live my new Juki HZL-F300! The price was great and the machine arrived fast in perfect condition.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023