SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

154 Product Ratings and Reviews

Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE

Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
129
(84%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
Filter
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

Jeani W - 05/04/2017

EXCELLENT MACHINE

Jeani W

05/04/2017 - OR

Great site and fantastic pricing


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

Eloise F - 05/01/2017

Wonderful best ever

Eloise F

05/01/2017

Great


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

Elaine A - 04/20/2017

Awesome machine! Love the quality. Excellent buy and am sorry I didn't do it sooner.

Elaine A

04/20/2017 - NY

Easy to use!


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

Christine C - 03/25/2017

Love it!

So far I am loving this machine. It's a huge upgrade from my Singer Stylist, I'm looking forward to making many projects with this!

Christine C

03/25/2017 - NY

Easy site to navigate, financing process was easy as well. Thank you!


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

Diane - 03/22/2017

Great Machine

I have had this machine for about two years now. I absolutely adore it. I do a LOT of sewing and this machine gets a work out. It is easy to use and a real workhorse. One of my friends had a Juke HZL-F400 and recommended it. I decided that I most likely would not use the additional decorative stitches that the more expensive version came with. I was right. This machine meets every single sewing need that I have. Plus it does the neatest and most beautiful buttonholes. I love how the foot peddle cuts the threads. I am so happy with this purchase! I would highly recommend this sewing machine to anybody.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022