SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

138 Product Ratings and Reviews

Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE

Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
120
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
Filter
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

E. M - 3 weeks ago

I have not yet had much time to work with the machine. I am a bit disappointed that I have not yet received the promised Bonus Package

E. M

3 weeks ago

Waiting to see how I do with this new machine before I commit to 5 stars


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

Veronica P - 3 weeks ago

Lovely machine, still need to learn all the new settings!

Veronica P

3 weeks ago - KS

Wonderful experience!


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

Patricia L - 12/04/2021

A customer service rep. spoke with me on the phone (they called to confirm my order was correct prior to sending it out). He asked what type of sewing I would be doing and ordered 2 needle types to accommodate my sewing needs. WONDERFUL customer service at Sewing Machines Plus!

Patricia L

12/04/2021 - NY

My SIL recommended buying the Juki 300 Exceed from Sewing Machines Plus. I have not been disappointed! The customer service is TOP NOTCH! They called the day after I ordered to ensure they sent out correct items. The person spoke professionally and was very knowledgeable about sewing. The items arrived quickly and when I called on the weekend the phone was answered and a 'ticket' for a technician was put in (techs are available on weekdays). On Monday a Sewing Machines Plus technician called me and spent 20 minutes with me on the phone, answering all questions, guiding me through steps and problem-solving. He gave expert advice and tips! All customer service reps. have been absolutely phenomenal!!


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

Terri G - 12/03/2021

I am in love

Terri G

12/03/2021 - NC

I did not receive my free extra needles and bobbins that were part of the package. The paperwork stated they were on back order


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

SHARON T - 12/03/2021

Great machine at a great price!!!

I haven't used my new machine yet. Put plan on leaving a up to date review soon. I have bought two machines from Sewingmachineplus and love dealing with them.

SHARON T

12/03/2021

I am always please when I deal with SewingMachinesPlus.com


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022