SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

154 Product Ratings and Reviews

Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE

Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
129
(84%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
Filter
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

Myrna M - 04/03/2022

The two functions I was looking for are great. Knee presser foot lifter and automatic thread cutter. Even better than I expected. Thread cutter works with foot control.

Myrna M

04/03/2022 - TX

Friendly and helpful


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

Tina - 04/02/2022

I received my machine but not the extra needles and bobbins I am hoping to receive these items soon

Tina

04/02/2022 - PA

All was pretty clear


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

Ms B - 03/27/2022

I’ve never received the bobbins or the needles but. I am enjoying my new mache with mat and extended table.

Ms B

03/27/2022 - TX

It's was easy. And they were helpful


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

SHELIA L - 03/16/2022

enjoying this machine so much

SHELIA L

03/16/2022 - AL

I love how easy it is to find what I am looking for and the great prices!


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

Siddiyqa S - 03/15/2022

Sew Lovely!

Juki sewing machines are "THE ABSOLUTE" BEST. This is my second purchase; I have a home industrial machine and HZL-F300.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022