SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

163 Product Ratings and Reviews

Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE

Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
137
(84%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
Filter
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

Rhonda - 2 days ago

I love my new sewing machine!

This machine is AWSOME! It has the easiest needle threading system I have ever had on any machine and I have owned 9-10 sewing machines. It is so quiet and the stitches are perfect. The bobbin winder is also excellent. I have only had this machine in my possession for two hours, but I finished a quilt by sewing on the binding and I loved sewing with it! I would recommend this machine to everyone!


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

Shirin S - 2 weeks ago

Very happy with my JUKI HZL-F300

I have been considering upgrading to a JUKI F300 for some time now. Years, actually. Buying it from Sewing Machines Plus was easy, and I started using it on current projects almost immediately after it was delivered.

Shirin S

2 weeks ago - CA

The website is easy to search. I found the product I was looking for. However, since I bought the machine with a "quilter's package", I found the invoice to be confusing. My machine showed up twice on the invoice, and there were no prices. So, it was back ordered and not back ordered. And I couldn't immediately see if I have ordered 2 by mistake? Confusing layout.


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

GraceAnne C - 3 weeks ago

I love my Juki sewing machine. Easy to use and just a joy to sew with. So glad I purchased it. Great price and love the bonus items.

GraceAnne C

3 weeks ago - IN

Awesome easy website and 5 star service. Had customer service agent call and tell me it was on backorder and was I still wanting the machine I picked out. I said yes, and that I would wait. A week later I recieved my Juki and have been sewing ever since. Thank you


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

Lisa T - 09/08/2022

Juki F300 is an Excellent Buy!,

Very pleased with this Juki. The buttonhole foot is fantastic. This machine was purchased to replace a 3 week old Janome 4120QDC. I didn’t the buttonholes on the Janome, they were inconsistent, needing to be ripped out. The Juki was cheaper, as well.

Lisa T

09/08/2022 - OR

Great buy and service. Fast shipping.


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

Jackie M - 09/01/2022

So far so good

Jackie M

09/01/2022 - SK

Good


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

Bettie - 08/30/2022

The only problem I have is the vibration when sewing. I have it on an oak table so thats not the reason for the vibration of the machine.

Bettie

08/30/2022 - Mississippi

It vibrates too much. it sews really well. Other than the vibration I have no complaints at this time. I like the thread cutter especially.


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

Patricia T - 08/25/2022

I am so happy with my juki. I have never had one and did not know how nice they were. I've already made me a bedroom ensemble and I will be doing a lot of sewing now

Patricia T

08/25/2022 - Va

I had an issue and I spoke to customer service at least three times maybe more, and they all had different answers so I was late and getting my machine


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

BRENDA M - 07/30/2022

Always great service.

BRENDA M

07/30/2022

Have bought several machines from you. Happy with all of them.


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

Suzanne L - 07/20/2022

This was purchased as a travel machine. It srws as well as my big machine costing thousands more.

Suzanne L

07/20/2022 - Fl

Chat was helpful for finding specific information like weight of machine


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

Myrna M - 04/03/2022

The two functions I was looking for are great. Knee presser foot lifter and automatic thread cutter. Even better than I expected. Thread cutter works with foot control.

Myrna M

04/03/2022 - TX

Friendly and helpful


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

Tina - 04/02/2022

I received my machine but not the extra needles and bobbins I am hoping to receive these items soon

Tina

04/02/2022 - PA

All was pretty clear


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

Ms B - 03/27/2022

I’ve never received the bobbins or the needles but. I am enjoying my new mache with mat and extended table.

Ms B

03/27/2022 - TX

It's was easy. And they were helpful


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

SHELIA L - 03/16/2022

enjoying this machine so much

SHELIA L

03/16/2022 - AL

I love how easy it is to find what I am looking for and the great prices!


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

Siddiyqa S - 03/15/2022

Sew Lovely!

Juki sewing machines are "THE ABSOLUTE" BEST. This is my second purchase; I have a home industrial machine and HZL-F300.


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

Lynda J - 03/10/2022

Sew happy!

Enjoying my new machine. Since I've used the same machine for almost 40 years I'm really loving the new features. I sew every day so I'm having fun making pretty bags.

Lynda J

03/10/2022 - SC

Video chat was very helpful.


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

Jennifer C - 03/10/2022

Love it!

As I get more serious about sewing I thought I needed an upgrade from my 1990's era Kenmore and this Juki surpassed my expectations. Thanks Nedra for all your help!


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

Nancy M - 03/05/2022

I have used this machine for several days after receiving and I am very pleased. The only issues I have had was the needle threader would not work until I replaced the needle that was shipped in the machine. Only once did the thread get tangled in the machine while sewing on a pattern stitch. I haven't had enough time to test other stitch patterns so I will for now give it a 4 star. This was purchased as a second machine while I have my expensive Brother machine's issues they can't seem to fix. This is my first Juki and so far it's the best over Brother, Singer, and Bernina.


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

Linda M - 03/03/2022

Juki exceed F300

But I didn’t get the bobbins or needles yet.

Linda M

03/03/2022 - Ohio

This second buying a sewing machine from sewingmachineplus and i will again.


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

DONNA W - 02/15/2022

Works perfect for my projects

I own a straight stitch Juki and this is a nice companion to it for doing decorative stitches.

DONNA W

02/15/2022 - Illinois

Customer service was very helpful. Gave me lots of information.


Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juki HZL-F300 Exceed Series - Sewing Quilting Machine BONUS PACKAGE
See more product reviews

Alicia D - 02/07/2022

Good sturdy machine

I love my machine, I just didn’t get my bonus items. I been sewing for 20 years , not professional, but for fun, and it’s the best toy I’ve bought for myself! It was a good upgrade from the Singer and Brother machines I’ve had in the past .it’s easy to use

Alicia D

02/07/2022 - TX

So far so good


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022