SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

Janome New Home 2030QDC-B Sewing Machine JNH2030QDC-B

Janome New Home 2030QDC-B Sewing Machine JNH2030QDC-B

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(20%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Janome New Home 2030QDC-B Sewing Machine JNH2030QDC-B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Janome New Home 2030QDC-B Sewing Machine JNH2030QDC-B
See more product reviews

Nina T - 11/09/2022

I started sewing recently and it was suggested that I buy Janome. I knew nothing about machines, but the person who assisted me (I can't remember her name), she was amazing--helpful and kind. I will definitely buy from you again if I am able to keep this new hobby going!!

Nina T

11/09/2022 - AZ

Overall experience was excellent as I contacted customer service and she walked me thru everything. Because I was buying a new machine (big investment), was very nervous about buying the wrong one. The customer service technician knew what she was talking about and understood my concerns. Thank you for taking the time to work with me and get me an incredible, affordable machine for an amateur seamstress.


Janome New Home 2030QDC-B Sewing Machine JNH2030QDC-B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Janome New Home 2030QDC-B Sewing Machine JNH2030QDC-B
See more product reviews

Bonnie B - 12/18/2019

I bought this sweet little machine for travel. Its light weight and portable. Its good for piecing my quilt blocks.

Bonnie B

12/18/2019 - TX

Love your site. This is my second machine to purchase from your site.


Janome New Home 2030QDC-B Sewing Machine JNH2030QDC-B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Janome New Home 2030QDC-B Sewing Machine JNH2030QDC-B
See more product reviews

Nancy T - 08/17/2019

Janome New home QDCB sewing machine

So far not too bad...I'm making my first quilt have had a problem with skipped stitches and changed the needle and is running smoothly...I tried to practice some top quilting with it didn't come out too great but think it's lack of experience on my part...Sturdy machine for it's light weight...

Nancy T

08/17/2019 - MA

It took about a week to arrive...However I did not receive the quilting guide that was supposed to come with it...


Janome New Home 2030QDC-B Sewing Machine JNH2030QDC-B
Janome New Home 2030QDC-B Sewing Machine JNH2030QDC-B
See more product reviews

Barb - 05/08/2019

Super Machine for the Money

Super machine for use in alterations and quilting. Walking foot can be used to hem jeans, make sweater sleeves smaller and sewing on any heavy fabrics.


Janome New Home 2030QDC-B Sewing Machine JNH2030QDC-B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Janome New Home 2030QDC-B Sewing Machine JNH2030QDC-B
See more product reviews

Margaret F - 05/29/2018

Haven’t used yet.

Haven’t got a chance to use it yet.

Margaret F

05/29/2018 - FL

Found a machine I wanted at a good price.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023