SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

14 Product Ratings and Reviews

Janome CoverPro 900CPX Cover Hem Machine & FREE BONUS

Janome CoverPro 900CPX Cover Hem Machine & FREE BONUS

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(93%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Janome CoverPro 900CPX Cover Hem Machine & FREE BONUS
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Janome CoverPro 900CPX Cover Hem Machine & FREE BONUS
See more product reviews

Bernadette D - 05/25/2021

I have not had the chance to use it fully but my loving the trial run on it

Bernadette D

05/25/2021

This is my second purchase from this site. I am very please with each experience.


Janome CoverPro 900CPX Cover Hem Machine & FREE BONUS
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Janome CoverPro 900CPX Cover Hem Machine & FREE BONUS
See more product reviews

Flo H - 03/02/2021

It works fine, have not had reason to really use it yet. Happy customer.


Janome CoverPro 900CPX Cover Hem Machine & FREE BONUS
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Janome CoverPro 900CPX Cover Hem Machine & FREE BONUS
See more product reviews

carolyn Y - 09/06/2020

Great machine

carolyn Y

09/06/2020

pretty easy


Janome CoverPro 900CPX Cover Hem Machine & FREE BONUS
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Janome CoverPro 900CPX Cover Hem Machine & FREE BONUS
See more product reviews

Mary A - 08/31/2020

Live my Janome Coverstitch.

Just what I wanted at a price I could afford.

Mary A

08/31/2020

Easy ordering. Best price. Love the discount. Still waiting on one footb that was backordered.


Janome CoverPro 900CPX Cover Hem Machine & FREE BONUS
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Janome CoverPro 900CPX Cover Hem Machine & FREE BONUS
See more product reviews

JUDITH M - 07/27/2020

So glad I bought this

I had my reservations whether or not I should buy this machine. Since using it, I absolutely love it! Easy to thread (after practicing a few times) although different from regular sewing machines. I use it to finish off hems and edge seams so they don't ravel.

JUDITH M

07/27/2020 - PA

Happy that I made this purchase. Had to call customer service for some questions regarding the extension table I purchased. The rep was wonderful! If I need accessories or to make another sewing machine purchase, this will be the source. Thank you.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022