SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

9 Product Ratings and Reviews

Janome 8002D Serger & FREE BONUS

Janome 8002D Serger & FREE BONUS

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Janome 8002D Serger & FREE BONUS
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Janome 8002D Serger & FREE BONUS
See more product reviews

Vickie D - 02/17/2021

Love my new serger

Needed a new server, my old one was about to play out. Love this one, sews really smooth and easy!

Vickie D

02/17/2021

I've purchased my last 3 new machines from sewing machines plus. Will keep coming back!


Janome 8002D Serger & FREE BONUS
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Janome 8002D Serger & FREE BONUS
See more product reviews

Lisa H - 10/30/2020

This machine was actually referred to me by my quilting friend, this is actually a DOUBLE endorsement! Great product and good price.

Lisa H

10/30/2020 - CA

good experience


Janome 8002D Serger & FREE BONUS
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Janome 8002D Serger & FREE BONUS
See more product reviews

Luis R - 06/20/2020

Love the machine and service, will be looking to purchase a second machine.

Luis R

06/20/2020 - PA

Thank you, very pleased.


Janome 8002D Serger & FREE BONUS
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Janome 8002D Serger & FREE BONUS
See more product reviews

Carly P - 05/31/2020

I am so happy with this serger! Came threaded and ready to use right out of the box.

Carly P

05/31/2020 - MI

It took over a month for the serger to get to me, but we are in the middle of a global pandemic so it is completely understandable! I am very happy with the product, the price, and the caring, quality customer service I received when inquiring about my order!


Janome 8002D Serger & FREE BONUS
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Janome 8002D Serger & FREE BONUS
See more product reviews

Cassidy M - 04/23/2020

It’s GREAT!

Great product, great price, fast shipping. Thank you!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022