SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

8 Product Ratings and Reviews

Janome 3128 Sewing Machine with Free 1/4 Inch Foot & FREE BONUS

Janome 3128 Sewing Machine with Free 1/4 Inch Foot & FREE BONUS

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(13%)
Filter
Janome 3128 Sewing Machine with Free 1/4 Inch Foot & FREE BONUS
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Janome 3128 Sewing Machine with Free 1/4 Inch Foot & FREE BONUS
See more product reviews

Connie L - 04/25/2020

I MNEVER RECEIVED MY MACHINE AND CANNOT GET THROUGH TO SEWING MACHINESPLUS

Connie L

04/25/2020 - PA

IT IS GREAT THIS IS OT MY FIRST ORDER BUT I DID NOT RECEIVE MY MACHINE


Janome 3128 Sewing Machine with Free 1/4 Inch Foot & FREE BONUS
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Janome 3128 Sewing Machine with Free 1/4 Inch Foot & FREE BONUS
See more product reviews

joan B - 01/02/2019

It was a gift to my niece and she hasn't taken it out of the box yet so I can't really rate it until she uses it

joan B

01/02/2019 - NY

This was an easy site to navigate. I am buying it for my 13 year old niece that is becoming very interested in sewing.


Janome 3128 Sewing Machine with Free 1/4 Inch Foot & FREE BONUS
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Janome 3128 Sewing Machine with Free 1/4 Inch Foot & FREE BONUS
See more product reviews

Carolyn B - 04/30/2018

Wonderful Small Janome

This small Janome machine is perfect for taking to my quilting workshop. It is lightweight and has the features I need for basic work.

Carolyn B

04/30/2018 - NC

Great information about products


Janome 3128 Sewing Machine with Free 1/4 Inch Foot & FREE BONUS
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Janome 3128 Sewing Machine with Free 1/4 Inch Foot & FREE BONUS
See more product reviews

Sally O - 04/28/2018

Haven't actually used it yet

Sally O

04/28/2018 - MD

I haven't actually used it yet.


Janome 3128 Sewing Machine with Free 1/4 Inch Foot & FREE BONUS
Janome 3128 Sewing Machine with Free 1/4 Inch Foot & FREE BONUS
See more product reviews

Turbo - 12/13/2017

Great Little Machine

I bought this machine in 2010. I've sewn anywhere from leather to lightweight cotton on it with no problems what so ever. Very powerful for a mid-size machine. Easy to thread and to install the bobbin. It does all I want a machine to do. I use it several times per week and after nearly 8 years, I've never had anything to go wrong with it. I highly recommend it for beginners as well as seasoned sewers.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022