SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

17 Product Ratings and Reviews

Handi Quilter Sweet Sixteen Long Arm Sit-down Package

Handi Quilter Sweet Sixteen Long Arm Sit-down Package

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(82%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Handi Quilter Sweet Sixteen Long Arm Sit-down Package
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Handi Quilter Sweet Sixteen Long Arm Sit-down Package
See more product reviews

joyce M - 09/16/2019

Can not try out as the thread mast is messed up and will not screw into nut or top of machine

joyce M

09/16/2019 - GA

I've called left message


Handi Quilter Sweet Sixteen Long Arm Sit-down Package
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Handi Quilter Sweet Sixteen Long Arm Sit-down Package
See more product reviews

Krista - 05/22/2018

Not sure yet

I haven't used it long enough to write an honest review. There were several issues with this order but not all of them were due to the product or this retailer. Customer service has been very helpful. I was told that this package came with a ruler quilting promotion (including sure foot and machinger gloves) but those were not in the package. Perhaps they are being sent separately.

Krista

05/22/2018 - AK

Dale was very helpful and professional, as was Maxx. Customer service was excellent and everyone I talked to worked to help solve some problems with the order. I thought my order was also placed during a ruler quilting promotion and I was supposed to receive the Sure Foot as well as Machinger gloves but those were not included. The standard ruler foot came installed. Perhaps the Sure Foot and gloves are coming later? I was offered a $100 gift certificate due to the hassle with shipping which was very kind.


Handi Quilter Sweet Sixteen Long Arm Sit-down Package
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Handi Quilter Sweet Sixteen Long Arm Sit-down Package
See more product reviews

Joseph L - 01/09/2018

NO

Joseph L

01/09/2018

no


Handi Quilter Sweet Sixteen Long Arm Sit-down Package
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Handi Quilter Sweet Sixteen Long Arm Sit-down Package
See more product reviews

Lorraine D - 09/07/2017

Super machine

I love this machine and the package was a great bonus for a machine I wanted to buy

Lorraine D

09/07/2017 - AZ

Easy to complete the process and great deal!


Handi Quilter Sweet Sixteen Long Arm Sit-down Package
Handi Quilter Sweet Sixteen Long Arm Sit-down Package
See more product reviews

Teresa R - 03/13/2016

HQ Sweet 16

Love the HQ Sweet 16! Set up was simple; a friend and I put everything together and I was quilting in less than two hours. I am currently working on a King size quilt and the machine operates smoothly. I highly recommend this machine for anyone who does not have the space for a long-arm. Very happy, satisfied customer!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022