SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

65 Product Ratings and Reviews

Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)

Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
See more product reviews

Muriel N - 10/04/2016

I loved these clips so I ordered another set. Received this very quickly.

Muriel N

10/04/2016 - AB

Very easy shopping experience


Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
See more product reviews

Katherine V - 08/06/2016

These are most useful while using the quilt frame

Katherine V

08/06/2016 - AZ

I am organizing my new sewing/quilting room after a cross country move. I wish i would have found these before i moved, would have been so much easier and convenient


Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
See more product reviews

Barbara S - 07/05/2016

Your product works great.

Barbara S

07/05/2016 - NE

Great service very satisfied.


Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
See more product reviews

Muriel N - 04/17/2016

Just What I was Looking For!

These were great on my Inspira iQuilt Frame. I wanted them for when I needed to put a finished quilt back on the frame and add more quilting. They are snug fitting and are exactly what I needed. They also work great if you are floating a quilt and need it more secure Delivery was very quick!


Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
See more product reviews

Pam H - 02/08/2016

Holds Tight

I bought two sets and really like how they fit on the Studio Frame for my Handi-Quilter. Once on they are kind of bit hard to take back off but that is good---otherwise it would not hold the fabric tight enough. This frame uses the 1.5 inch size. Every time I order from Sewing Machine Plus the items ship really fast.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023