SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

65 Product Ratings and Reviews

Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)

Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
See more product reviews

KIMBERLY C - 11/10/2019

Great service

KIMBERLY C

11/10/2019

Great


Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
See more product reviews

Marjorie E - 08/22/2019

I am loving these!!!

Marjorie E

08/22/2019

Your site is very user friendly and you had exactly what I needed. Thank you!


Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
See more product reviews

Wendy W - 08/08/2019

Good Purchase

Works as expected

Wendy W

08/08/2019 - VA

Always excellent


Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
See more product reviews

Julia K - 06/24/2019

The clips are great. I don't know why I didn't get them sooner.


Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
See more product reviews

Talita P - 06/20/2019

Looking forward to using these.

Talita P

06/20/2019 - FL

Thanks


Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
See more product reviews

Carol W - 06/08/2019

Clips really help.

Carol W

06/08/2019

This company is easy to deal with and has great customer service as well as excellent products!


Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
See more product reviews

Mary Z - 05/06/2019

I love them. Makes my quilting experience much more pleasurable.

Mary Z

05/06/2019

I always find what I’m looking for and am never disappointed. Great company with awesome products and Dale Evans is awesome! Great customer service! *****


Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
See more product reviews

tanyashankles - 03/28/2019

These are great for keeping layers taut, especially if floating. And if your top is a little wonky or uneven, it prevents puckers and works great. I use them throughout the quilting process to keep the layers neat and straight.

tanyashankles

03/28/2019 - CA

Item on backorder, but shipment sent directly as soon as they received them in stock. I also ordered a sew steady table, but UPS delivered it to the wrong house... Thank God for honest neighbors, that was a hundred bucks.


Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
See more product reviews

Laurie C - 03/13/2019

I'm so happy I purchased these and they work great!

Laurie C

03/13/2019 - MN

So far everything went fine on ordering the product.


Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
See more product reviews

Kate H - 03/01/2019

Will be very helpful.

Kate H

03/01/2019

I have ordered many times and it is an easy process.


Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
See more product reviews

Rhonda M - 01/24/2019

Love these clips for my Grace Little Foot frame.

These clips make it so much easier to achieve the perfect tautness on my quilts for quilting. I love them and highly recommend them to anyone considering making this purchase.

Rhonda M

01/24/2019 - KY

Excellent service each time I have purchased.


Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
See more product reviews

Anniessa S - 01/15/2019

Versatile Top Management

I just don’t love pinning my tops. These clips allow for greater versatility while quilting.

Anniessa S

01/15/2019 - WI

Just what I needed - thanks!


Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
See more product reviews

Penny F - 01/12/2019

A MUST HAVE for quilting

I should have purchased these the day I bought a longarm. I float the top and the batting when I quilt. These make it SO EASY to keep the quilt feeding straight. And they snap on and off quickly.

Penny F

01/12/2019 - LA

Each time I buy a product from Sewing Machine Plus, I get a good product, a fair price and quick delivery service. And when I called with a question about my longarm, I spoke with a pleasant, knowledgeable fellow who knew exactly what I was talking about, and just what to do to fix the problem! When it comes to sewing, these are my go-to people!


Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
See more product reviews

Carol L - 12/12/2018

Wrong size for my Bernina Q24. Shipped back to you

Carol L

12/12/2018 - VA

Great!


Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
See more product reviews

Penny B - 09/17/2018

The channel locks came quickly and fit just fine. Thank you again for being so prompt.

Penny B

09/17/2018 - OR

It is always so quick and easy to order from your site. Thank you!


Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
See more product reviews

Robert F - 09/07/2018

Wonderful product

Robert F

09/07/2018 - NV

Always great experience


Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
See more product reviews

Deb E - 08/29/2018

Great option for setting up on the grace quilting frame.

Deb E

08/29/2018 - MT

My order arrived very quickly even though it was "out of stock" when I placed my order.


Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
See more product reviews

Elizabeth G - 12/10/2017

Just what I needed, my machine did not come with enough of them

Elizabeth G

12/10/2017 - OR

Great service and follow up. Thank you


Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
See more product reviews

Gloria N - 04/12/2017

Grace Start Right Quilt Clips.

I really like this product, it saves me a lot of pinning and keeps the quilt smooth.

Gloria N

04/12/2017 - CA

I always have great products and service from Sewing Machines Plus.


Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
See more product reviews

TERRY & - 01/14/2017

GATA LOVES THIS ITEM

THESE ARE THE BEST QUILT CLIPS I HAVE EVER USED. BETTER THAN DOING ALL THAT PINNING.

TERRY &

01/14/2017

FAST AND EASY "NO KIDDING" THE SALESMAN WAS VERY PLEASANT AND INFORMATIVE.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023