SewingMachinesPlus.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

65 Product Ratings and Reviews

Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)

Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
See more product reviews

Pamela J - 12/01/2020

I never go wrong with my purchases. They are always fast and very accurate

Pamela J

12/01/2020 - MS

East shopping. Ships fast


Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
See more product reviews

Janie O - 10/22/2020

Worked perfectly to hold my quilt top in place

Janie O

10/22/2020

Great detailed info on what machines items will work with.


Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
See more product reviews

Helen D - 10/01/2020

Great Clips

These clips work/fit my Amara perfectly.

Helen D

10/01/2020

I love SMP, especially with coupon codes.


Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
See more product reviews

Emeli D - 09/15/2020

Enjoying shopping at Sewing Machine Plus

Thank you for your wonderful customer service

Emeli D

09/15/2020

I have done two large purchases with Sewing Machine Plus and the customer service is great, they are helpful and knowledgeable. My items were shipped at a timely manner and they update you the shipping process as it goes along. Thank you


Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
See more product reviews

Erica O - 09/07/2020

absolutely love this. Able to float my top and batting on the tight backing.

Erica O

09/07/2020 - IL

I'm happy with my experience


Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
See more product reviews

Jill B - 05/18/2020

Excellent service and quality merchandise.

Excellent service as usual and quality merchandise. Thanks for your quick delivery.

Jill B

05/18/2020

Excellent company! Each time I order I am very pleased with the service and the quality of merchandise.


Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
See more product reviews

Jennifer R - 05/01/2020

love these...really cut down the process of loading a quilt on the frame!


Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
See more product reviews

H R - 04/15/2020

Saves pinning and time

H R

04/15/2020

Easy to use


Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
See more product reviews

Nancy D - 04/12/2020

I really like these clips to help hold the quilt onto the bars. I needed a couple more and found them here at sewing machines plus.com at a very reasonable price. Although they are 1/4” bigger than my Grace Q-Zone Queen frame poles, they still work great in keeping the fabric taunt. They arrived so quickly after placing my order! I’m always satisfied with SMP service and products! Thank you!

Nancy D

04/12/2020 - CA

I love the ease of shopping on your online site. I always find what I need at a very reasonable price. Customer service is always a winning plus as well! Thank you!


Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
See more product reviews

Jo-Ann C - 04/07/2020

Great buy

I love not having to use the side clamps. This works so much better.

Jo-Ann C

04/07/2020 - NY

Glad to find 1/4in foot for my machine. So hard finding parts. Unfortunately this is a very poor design. A waste of money.


Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
See more product reviews

Stephanie H - 03/18/2020

I checked a few other places before purchasing the clips from Sewing Machines Plus. They had the best price and fast shipping.

Stephanie H

03/18/2020

Simple


Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
See more product reviews

Linda D - 02/29/2020

excellent service, great product.

Linda D

02/29/2020

Quick and easy to order. First time ordering.


Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
See more product reviews

vicki W - 02/26/2020

Love these quilt clips, I had bought the 2.5 inch clips and needed the smaller 1.5 inch clips as well!! Great company to do business with!

vicki W

02/26/2020

just what I need and cheaper than buying this on Grace Company; although I would've liked to use the coupon offered to me


Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
See more product reviews

Carol R - 02/22/2020

They work so much better then pins. Makes long arm sewing so much easier. Thank you

Carol R

02/22/2020

Lots of good stuff. And gental reminders to finish my order.


Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
See more product reviews

Peggy P - 02/16/2020

Very pleased with them


Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
See more product reviews

Cynthia K - 02/08/2020

Great clips

I wanted some clips like these for my king quilter frame. They work perfectly.

Cynthia K

02/08/2020

Very enjoyable. Very nice and helpful service. My one item was back ordered and you all checked up on me to see if I still wanted it. Then made sure to get them to me as quickly as possible. Thank you.


Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
See more product reviews

JackiFargo - 01/30/2020

Quilt clips hold layers in place.

Love using these to hold layers in place as I'm quilting.

JackiFargo

01/30/2020 - ND

Even though my product was backordered it didn't take too long. I was kept aware of the issue and time expectancy.


Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
See more product reviews

judy R - 01/06/2020

i love the quilt clips saves a lot of work

judy R

01/06/2020 - IN

I called the order in and the lady made shore i got every thing i needed to start sewing I love my new longarm machine could not be happyer


Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
See more product reviews

Belinda K - 12/16/2019

great

Belinda K

12/16/2019 - KY

easy to find items


Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grace Start-Right Quilt Clips 1.5 inch (01-11034)
See more product reviews

Charlene B - 12/15/2019

These make putting a quilt on the frame so much easier than pinning.

Charlene B

12/15/2019 - WA

Customer service was helpful. Assembly instructions were easy to read.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   SewingMachinesPlus.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023